Slic3rPE - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1801 entries)

en: 
    During the other layers, fan
zh_CN: 
    在其他层中，风扇

en: 
    If estimated layer time is greater, but still below ~%1%s, fan will run at a proportionally decreasing speed between %2%%% and %3%%%.
zh_CN: 
    如果估计层时间较大，但仍低于 ~%1%s，则风扇将以 %2%%% 和 %3%%% 之间的比例递减速度运行。

en:  - Remember to check for updates at http://github.com/prusa3d/PrusaSlicer/releases
zh_CN:  - 记得在http://github.com/prusa3d/PrusaSlicer/releases检查更新

en:  was successfully sliced.
zh_CN:  已成功切片。

en: %1% - Copy
zh_CN: %1% - 复制

en: %1% Preset
zh_CN: %1% 预设

en: %1% printer was active at the time the target Undo / Redo snapshot was taken. Switching to %1% printer requires reloading of %1% presets.
zh_CN: %1% 打印机在拍摄目标撤消/重做快照时处于活动状态。切换到 %1% 打印机需要重新加载 %1% 预设。

en: %1%=%2% mm is too low to be printable at a layer height %3% mm
zh_CN: %1%=%2% mm 太低，在图层高度 %3% mm 时无法打印

en: %3.2f mm³/s at filament speed %3.2f mm/s.
zh_CN: %3.2f mm³/s，耗材丝速度 %3.2f mm/s。

en: %d (%d shells)
zh_CN: %d (%d 壳)

en: %d degenerate facets, %d edges fixed, %d facets removed, %d facets added, %d facets reversed, %d backwards edges
zh_CN: %d 退化面、%d 边缘固定、已移除 %d 分面、添加 %d 分面、%d 分面反转、%d 向后边

en: %d lines: %.2f mm
zh_CN: %d 线： %.2f mm

en: %d presets successfully imported.
zh_CN: %d 预设已成功导入。

en: %s &Website
zh_CN: %s &网站

en: %s Family
zh_CN: %s 系列

en: %s View Mode
zh_CN: %s 视图模式

en: %s configuration is incompatible
zh_CN: %s 配置不兼容

en: %s doesn't support percentage
zh_CN: %s 不支持百分比

en: %s error
zh_CN: %s 错误

en: %s has encountered an error
zh_CN: %s 遇到错误

en: %s has encountered an error. It was likely caused by running out of memory. If you are sure you have enough RAM on your system, this may also be a bug and we would be glad if you reported it.
zh_CN: %s 遇到错误。这可能是由于内存不足造成的。如果您确定您的系统上有足够的内存，这可能也是一个软件错误，欢迎你向我们提交问题报告。

en: %s has encountered an error. It was likely caused by running out of memory. If you are sure you have enough RAM on your system, this may also be a bug and we would be glad if you reported it.
    
    The application will now terminate.
zh_CN: %s 遇到错误。这可能是由于内存不足造成的。如果您确定您的系统上有足够的内存，这可能也是一个软件错误，欢迎你向我们提交问题报告。
    
    应用程序现在将终止。

en: %s incompatibility
zh_CN: %s 不兼容

en: %s now uses an updated configuration structure.
    
    So called 'System presets' have been introduced, which hold the built-in default settings for various printers. These System presets cannot be modified, instead, users now may create their own presets inheriting settings from one of the System presets.
    An inheriting preset may either inherit a particular value from its parent or override it with a customized value.
    
    Please proceed with the %s that follows to set up the new presets and to choose whether to enable automatic preset updates.
zh_CN: %s 现在使用更新的配置结构。
    
    所谓的"系统预设"已经引入,它保存各种打印机的内置默认设置。无法修改这些系统预设,相反,用户现在可以创建自己的预设,从其中一个系统预设继承设置。
    继承预设可以从其父级继承特定值,也可以使用自定义值覆盖该值。
    
    请继续以下 %s 以设置新预设并选择是否启用自动预设更新。

en: &About %s
zh_CN: &关于 %s

en: &Configuration
zh_CN: &配置

en: &Configuration Snapshots
zh_CN: &配置快照

en: &Copy
zh_CN: &复制

en: &Delete selected
zh_CN: &删除所选

en: &Edit
zh_CN: &编辑

en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: &Filament Settings Tab
zh_CN: &打印丝设置选项卡

en: &File
zh_CN: &文件

en: &Finish
zh_CN: &结束

en: &Help
zh_CN: &帮助

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: &New Project
zh_CN: &新建项目

en: &Next >
zh_CN: &继续 >

en: &Open Project
zh_CN: &打开项目

en: &Paste
zh_CN: &粘贴

en: &Plater Tab
zh_CN: &构建板 选项卡

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: &首选项

en: &Quit
zh_CN: &退出

en: &Redo
zh_CN: &重做

en: &Repair STL file
zh_CN: &修复 STL 文件

en: &Save Project
zh_CN: &保存项目

en: &Select all
zh_CN: &选择所有

en: &Undo
zh_CN: &撤销

en: &View
zh_CN: &视图

en: &Window
zh_CN: &窗口

en: (Re)Slice No&w
zh_CN: 立即重切片

en: (Re)slice
zh_CN: 重新切片

en: (minimum)
zh_CN: （最小）

en: ) not found.
zh_CN: ) 无法找到。

en: 0 (soluble)
zh_CN: 0 （可溶性）

en: 0.2 (detachable)
zh_CN: 0.2 （可拆卸）

en: 3D Honeycomb
zh_CN: 3D 蜂窝

en: 3D editor view
zh_CN: 3D 编辑器视图

en: 3MF file exported to %s
zh_CN: 3MF 文件导出到 %s

en: < &Back
zh_CN: < &返回

en: A boolean expression using the configuration values of an active print profile. If this expression evaluates to true, this profile is considered compatible with the active print profile.
zh_CN: 使用活动打印配置文件的配置值的布尔表达式。如果此表达式计算为 true,则此配置文件将被视为与活动打印配置文件兼容。

en: A boolean expression using the configuration values of an active printer profile. If this expression evaluates to true, this profile is considered compatible with the active printer profile.
zh_CN: 使用活动打印机配置文件的配置值的布尔表达式。如果此表达式计算为 true,则此配置文件将被视为与活动打印机配置文件兼容。

en: A rule of thumb is 160 to 230 °C for PLA, and 215 to 250 °C for ABS.
zh_CN: 根据经验, PLA 为160至 230°C, ABS 为215至250°C。

en: A rule of thumb is 60 °C for PLA and 110 °C for ABS. Leave zero if you have no heated bed.
zh_CN: 根据经验, PLA 为 60°C, ABS 为 110°C. 如果没有加热床, 请保留零。

en: A toolpath outside the print area was detected
zh_CN: 检测到打印区域外的工具路径

en: AMF file exported to %s
zh_CN: AMF 文件导出到 %s

en: API Key / Password
zh_CN: API 密钥/密码

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Above Z
zh_CN: Z 高于

en: Acceleration control (advanced)
zh_CN: 加速控制（高级）

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add Generic Subobject
zh_CN: 添加通用子对象

en: Add Height Range
zh_CN: 添加高度范围

en: Add Instance of the selected object
zh_CN: 添加所选对象的实例

en: Add Layers
zh_CN: 添加图层

en: Add Settings Bundle for Height range
zh_CN: 为高度范围添加配置组

en: Add Settings Bundle for Object
zh_CN: 为对象添加配置组

en: Add Settings Bundle for Sub-object
zh_CN: 为子对象添加配置组

en: Add Settings for Layers
zh_CN: 添加图层设置

en: Add Settings for Object
zh_CN: 添加对象的设置

en: Add Settings for Sub-object
zh_CN: 添加子对象的设置

en: Add a new printer
zh_CN: 添加新打印机

en: Add a pad underneath the supported model
zh_CN: 在支撑模型下添加一个垫

en: Add a sheath (a single perimeter line) around the base support. This makes the support more reliable, but also more difficult to remove.
zh_CN: 在基础支架周围添加护套 (一条外围线)。这使得支撑更可靠, 但也更难以移除。

en: Add color change marker for current layer
zh_CN: 为当前图层添加颜色更改标记

en: Add instance
zh_CN: 添加实例

en: Add layer range
zh_CN: 添加图层范围

en: Add modifier
zh_CN: 添加修改器

en: Add more perimeters when needed for avoiding gaps in sloping walls. Slic3r keeps adding perimeters, until more than 70% of the loop immediately above is supported.
zh_CN: 在需要时添加更多轮廓,以避免倾斜的墙壁出现间隙，Slic3r 不断添加轮廓,直到支撑超过 70% 的正上方循环。

en: Add one more instance of the selected object
zh_CN: 再添加一个选定对象的实例

en: Add part
zh_CN: 添加部件

en: Add point
zh_CN: 添加点

en: Add point to selection
zh_CN: 将点添加到选择

en: Add settings
zh_CN: 添加设置

en: Add solid infill near sloping surfaces to guarantee the vertical shell thickness (top+bottom solid layers).
zh_CN: 在靠近倾斜表面附近添加实体填充，以保证垂直壳体厚度（顶部+底部实心层）。

en: Add support blocker
zh_CN: 添加支撑屏蔽

en: Add support enforcer
zh_CN: 添加支撑生成器

en: Add support point
zh_CN: 添加支撑点

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Add/Del color change
zh_CN: 添加/删除颜色更改

en: Additional Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Additional information:
zh_CN: 附加信息：

en: Additionally a backup snapshot of the whole configuration is created before an update is applied.
zh_CN: 此外，在应用更新之前，将创建整个配置的备份快照。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced View Mode
zh_CN: 高级界面模式

en: Advanced: Output log
zh_CN: 高级：输出日志

en: After a tool change, the exact position of the newly loaded filament inside the nozzle may not be known, and the filament pressure is likely not yet stable. Before purging the print head into an infill or a sacrificial object, Slic3r will always prime this amount of material into the wipe tower to produce successive infill or sacrificial object extrusions reliably.
zh_CN: 换料后, 新加载的耗材丝在喷嘴内的确切位置可能尚不清楚, 而且耗材丝压力可能尚不稳定。在将打印头清洗成填充物或填充对象之前, Slic3r 将始终将这些数量的材料放入擦料塔中, 以可靠地产生连续的填充物或填充对象。

en: After layer change G-code
zh_CN: 图层更改 G 代码后

en: Align XY
zh_CN: 对齐 XY

en: Align the model to the given point.
zh_CN: 将模型与给定点对齐。

en: Aligned
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All objects are outside of the print volume.
zh_CN: 所有对象都在打印范围之外。

en: All objects will be removed, continue ?
zh_CN: 将删除所有对象,继续？

en: All standard
zh_CN: 所有标准

en: Along X axis
zh_CN: 沿 X 轴

en: Along Y axis
zh_CN: 沿 Y 轴

en: Along Z axis
zh_CN: 沿 Z 轴

en: Alternate nozzles:
zh_CN: 备用喷嘴：

en: An object outside the print area was detected
zh_CN: 检测到打印区域外的对象

en: An object outside the print area was detected
    Resolve the current problem to continue slicing
zh_CN: 检测到打印区域外的对象
    解决当前问题以继续切片

en: Another export job is currently running.
zh_CN: 当前正在运行另一个导出作业。

en: Any modifications should be saved as a new preset inherited from this one.
zh_CN: 任何修改都应保存为从此修改继承的新预设。

en: Application preferences
zh_CN: 应用程序首选项

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Archimedean Chords
zh_CN: 阿基米德和弦

en: Are you sure you want to %1% the selected preset?
zh_CN: 是否确实要将所选预设 %1%？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel firmware flashing?
    This could leave your printer in an unusable state!
zh_CN: 确实要取消固件烧录吗？
    这可能会使您的打印机处于无法使用的状态!

en: Area fill
zh_CN: 区域填充

en: Around object
zh_CN: 对象周围

en: Arrange
zh_CN: 整理

en: Arrange selection
zh_CN: 整理选中的

en: Arrange the supplied models in a plate and merge them in a single model in order to perform actions once.
zh_CN: 将提供的模型排列在一个板中，并将它们合并到单个模型中，以便执行一次操作。

en: Arranging
zh_CN: 自动布局

en: Arranging canceled.
zh_CN: 排列布局已取消。

en: Arranging done.
zh_CN: 布局完成.

en: Arrow Down
zh_CN: 上箭头

en: Arrow Left
zh_CN: 左箭头

en: Arrow Right
zh_CN: 右箭头

en: Arrow Up
zh_CN: 上箭头

en: As a workaround, you may run PrusaSlicer with a software rendered 3D graphics by running prusa-slicer.exe with the --sw_renderer parameter.
zh_CN: 作为解决方法，您可以使用使用 --sw_renderer 参数运行 prusa-slicer.exe 切片器，来打开 3D 图形效果的 PrusaSlicer。

en: Attention!
zh_CN: 注意！

en: Auto generated supports
zh_CN: 自动生成支撑

en: Auto-center parts
zh_CN: 自动居中部件

en: Auto-generate points
zh_CN: 自动生成点

en: Auto-repaired (%d errors)
zh_CN: 自动修复 (%d 错误):

en: Auto-repaired (%d errors):
zh_CN: 自动修复（%d 错误）:

en: Autodetected
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Autogenerate support points
zh_CN: 自动生成支撑点

en: Autogeneration will erase all manually edited points.
    
    Are you sure you want to do it?
zh_CN: 自动生成将擦除所有手动编辑的点。
    
    是否确实要这样做？

en: Automatic generation
zh_CN: 自动生成

en: Automatic updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Automatically repair an STL file
zh_CN: 自动修复 STL 文件

en: Autospeed (advanced)
zh_CN: 自动调速 (高级)

en: Avoid crossing perimeters
zh_CN: 避免跨越轮廓边界

en: BACK ARROW
zh_CN: 后箭头

en: BACK ARROW icon indicates that the settings were changed and are not equal to the last saved preset for the current option group.
    Click to reset all settings for the current option group to the last saved preset.
zh_CN: 后退箭头图标表示设置已更改，不等于当前选项组的最后保存预设。
    单击此处可将当前选项组的所有设置重置为上次保存的预设。

en: BACK ARROW icon indicates that the value was changed and is not equal to the last saved preset.
    Click to reset current value to the last saved preset.
zh_CN: 后退箭头图标指示该值已更改，不等于上次保存的预设。
    单击以将当前值重置为上次保存的预设。

en: Background processing
zh_CN: 后台处理

en: Bed
zh_CN: 床

en: Bed Shape
zh_CN: 热床形状

en: Bed Shape and Size
zh_CN: 热床形状和大小

en: Bed Temperature:
zh_CN: 热床温度:

en: Bed custom model
zh_CN: 床自定义模型

en: Bed custom texture
zh_CN: 床自定义纹理

en: Bed shape
zh_CN: 打印平台形状

en: Bed temperature
zh_CN: 热床温度

en: Bed temperature for layers after the first one. Set this to zero to disable bed temperature control commands in the output.
zh_CN: 第一层之后层的床温。将此设置为零以禁用输出中的床温控制命令。

en: Before layer change G-code
zh_CN: 在图层更改 G 代码之前

en: Before roll back
zh_CN: 回滚前

en: Below Z
zh_CN: Z 低于

en: Below object
zh_CN: 对象底部

en: Between objects G-code
zh_CN: 对象之间的 G-code

en: Between objects G-code (for sequential printing)
zh_CN: 模型对象之间的 G-code  (用于顺序打印)

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom View
zh_CN: 底部视图

en: Bottom fill pattern
zh_CN: 底部填充模式

en: Bottom solid layers
zh_CN: 底部实心层

en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 网桥

en: Bridge flow ratio
zh_CN: 桥接流量比

en: Bridge infill
zh_CN: 搭桥填充

en: Bridges
zh_CN: 桥接

en: Bridges fan speed
zh_CN: 桥接风扇速度

en: Bridging angle
zh_CN: 桥接角度

en: Bridging angle override. If left to zero, the bridging angle will be calculated automatically. Otherwise the provided angle will be used for all bridges. Use 180° for zero angle.
zh_CN: 桥接角度覆盖。如果设为零，将自动计算桥接角度。否则，提供的角度将用于所有桥接。使用 180° 实现零角度。

en: Bridging volumetric
zh_CN: 桥接流量

en: Brim
zh_CN: 侧裙

en: Brim width
zh_CN: 裙边宽度

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Buttons And Text Colors Description
zh_CN: 按钮和文本颜色描述

en: CRC-32 check failed
zh_CN: CRC-32 检查失败

en: Camera view
zh_CN: 摄像机视图

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel selected
zh_CN: 取消选定

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cancelling
zh_CN: 取消中

en: Cancelling...
zh_CN: 正在取消....

en: Cannot overwrite a system profile.
zh_CN: 无法覆盖系统配置文件。

en: Cannot overwrite an external profile.
zh_CN: 无法覆盖外部配置文件。

en: Cannot proceed without support points! Add support points or disable support generation.
zh_CN: 没有支撑点就无法继续！添加支撑点或禁用支撑生成。

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 权限

en: Capture a configuration snapshot
zh_CN: 捕获配置快照

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center the print around the given center.
zh_CN: 将打印居中，以给定的中心为中心。

en: Certificate files (*.crt, *.pem)|*.crt;*.pem|All files|*.*
zh_CN: 证书文件 (*.crt, *.pem)|*.crt;*.pem|All files|*.*

en: Change Application &Language
zh_CN: 更改应用程序&语言

en: Change Option %s
zh_CN: 更改选项 %s

en: Change Part Type
zh_CN: 更改零件类型

en: Change camera type (perspective, orthographic)
zh_CN: 更改摄像机类型（透视、正交）

en: Change extruder
zh_CN: 更换挤出机

en: Change point head diameter
zh_CN: 改变支撑点的头直径

en: Change the number of instances of the selected object
zh_CN: 更改所选对象的实例数

en: Change type
zh_CN: 更改类型

en: Changelog && Download
zh_CN: 更改日志 && 下载

en: Changing of an application language
zh_CN: 更改应用程序语言

en: Check for application updates
zh_CN: 检查应用程序更新

en: Choose a file to import bed texture from (PNG/SVG):
zh_CN: 选择要从 (PNG/SVG) 文件来导入床纹理:

en: Choose a file to slice (STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF/PRUSA):
zh_CN: 选择要切片的文件(STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF/PRUSA):

en: Choose an STL file to import bed model from:
zh_CN: 选择 STL 文件来导入床模型:

en: Choose an STL file to import bed shape from:
zh_CN: 选择 STL 文件以从以下对象导入床形:

en: Choose one file (3MF/AMF):
zh_CN: 选择一个文件 (3MF/AMF):

en: Choose one or more files (STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF/PRUSA):
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个文件  (STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF/PRUSA):

en: Choose the type of firmware used by your printer.
zh_CN: 选择打印机使用的固件类型。

en: Circular
zh_CN: 圆

en: Click right mouse button to open History
zh_CN: 单击鼠标右键打开"历史记录"

en: Click the icon to change the object printable property
zh_CN: 单击图标可更改对象可打印属性

en: Click the icon to change the object settings
zh_CN: 单击图标可更改对象设置

en: Click to edit preset
zh_CN: 单击以编辑预设

en: Clip multi-part objects
zh_CN: 剪切多部分对象

en: Clipping of view
zh_CN: 剪切视图

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Print
zh_CN: 彩色打印

en: Colorprint height
zh_CN: 彩色打印高度

en: Combine infill every
zh_CN: 将填充每个

en: Combine infill every n layers
zh_CN: 混合填充每 n 个层

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 评论：

en: Compatible print profiles
zh_CN: 兼容的打印配置文件

en: Compatible print profiles condition
zh_CN: 兼容的打印配置文件条件

en: Compatible printers
zh_CN: 兼容打印机

en: Compatible printers condition
zh_CN: 兼容打印机条件

en: Complete individual objects
zh_CN: 完成单个对象

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Concentric
zh_CN: 回环

en: Configuration &Assistant
zh_CN: 配置 &助手

en: Configuration &Wizard
zh_CN: 配置 &向导

en: Configuration Assistant
zh_CN: 配置助手

en: Configuration Snapshots
zh_CN: 配置快照

en: Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: 配置向导

en: Configuration notes
zh_CN: 配置说明

en: Configuration update
zh_CN: 配置更新

en: Configuration update is available
zh_CN: 配置更新可用

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Connection failed.
zh_CN: 连接失败。

en: Connection of the support sticks and junctions
zh_CN: 支撑杆和接头的连接

en: Connection to Duet works correctly.
zh_CN: 与 Duet 的连接工作正常。

en: Connection to OctoPrint works correctly.
zh_CN: 与OctoPrint的连接工作正常。

en: Connection to Prusa SL1 works correctly.
zh_CN: 连接到 Prusa SL1 工作正常。

en: Connection to printer works correctly.
zh_CN: 与打印机的连接工作正常。

en: Contact Z distance
zh_CN: 接触 Z 距离

en: Contributions by Henrik Brix Andersen, Nicolas Dandrimont, Mark Hindess, Petr Ledvina, Joseph Lenox, Y. Sapir, Mike Sheldrake, Vojtech Bubnik and numerous others.
zh_CN: Henrik Brix Andersen, Nicolas Dandrimont, Mark Hindess, Petr Ledvina, Joseph Lenox, Y. Sapir, Mike Sheldrake, Vojtech Bubnik 等人的贡献。

en: Controls the bridge type between two neighboring pillars. Can be zig-zag, cross (double zig-zag) or dynamic which will automatically switch between the first two depending on the distance of the two pillars.
zh_CN: 控制两个相邻支柱之间的桥接类型。可以是锯齿形、交叉（双锯齿形）或动态，根据两个支柱的距离，在前两个柱之间自动切换。

en: Cooling
zh_CN: 冷却

en: Cooling moves are gradually accelerating beginning at this speed.
zh_CN: 冷却运动正逐渐以这个速度加速。

en: Cooling moves are gradually accelerating towards this speed.
zh_CN: 冷却移动正逐渐加速向此速度。

en: Cooling thresholds
zh_CN: 冷却阈值

en: Cooling tube length
zh_CN: 冷却管长度

en: Cooling tube position
zh_CN: 冷却管位置

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选择复制到剪贴板

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed
zh_CN: 将临时 G 代码复制到输出 G 代码失败

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed. Maybe the SD card is write locked?
zh_CN: 将临时 G 代码复制到输出 G 代码失败。也许 SD 卡写入已锁定？

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Correction for expansion
zh_CN: 扩展校正

en: Corrections
zh_CN: 修正

en: Cost
zh_CN: 费用

en: Could not arrange model objects! Some geometries may be invalid.
zh_CN: 无法排列模型对象！某些几何图形可能无效。

en: Could not connect to Duet
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Duet

en: Could not connect to OctoPrint
zh_CN: 无法连接到 OctoPrint

en: Could not connect to Prusa SLA
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Prusa SLA

en: Could not get a valid Printer Host reference
zh_CN: 无法获取有效的打印机主机引用

en: Could not get resources to create a new connection
zh_CN: 无法获取资源以创建新连接

en: Cover the top contact layer of the supports with loops. Disabled by default.
zh_CN: 用循环盖住支架的顶层接触层。默认情况下禁用。

en: Cracks smaller than 2x gap closing radius are being filled during the triangle mesh slicing. The gap closing operation may reduce the final print resolution, therefore it is advisable to keep the value reasonably low.
zh_CN: 在三角形网格切片过程中，小于 2 倍间隙闭合半径的裂纹将被填充。间隙闭合操作可能会降低最终打印分辨率，因此建议将值保持在合理的较低水平。

en: Create pad around object and ignore the support elevation
zh_CN: 在对象周围创建垫盘并忽略支撑高程

en: Critical angle
zh_CN: 临界角度

en: Cross
zh_CN: 交叉

en: Cubic
zh_CN: 立方体

en: Current mode is %s
zh_CN: 当前模式为 %s

en: Current preset is inherited from
zh_CN: 当前预设继承自

en: Current preset is inherited from the default preset.
zh_CN: 当前预设从默认预设继承。

en: Current version:
zh_CN: 当前版本:

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom CA certificate file can be specified for HTTPS OctoPrint connections, in crt/pem format. If left blank, the default OS CA certificate repository is used.
zh_CN: 可以为 HTTPS OctoPrint 连接指定自定义 CA 证书文件,格式为 crt/pem 格式。如果留空,则使用默认的 OS CA 证书存储库。

en: Custom G-code
zh_CN: 自定义 G-code

en: Custom Printer
zh_CN: 自定义打印机

en: Custom Printer Setup
zh_CN: 自定义打印机设置

en: Custom profile name:
zh_CN: 自定义配置文件名称：

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut by Plane
zh_CN: 按平面切割

en: Cut model at the given Z.
zh_CN: 在给定的 Z 处切割模型。

en: Cylinder
zh_CN: 圆柱体

en: D&eselect all
zh_CN: 反&选所有

en: Data directory
zh_CN: 数据目录

en: Decrease Instances
zh_CN: 减少实例

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default SLA material profile
zh_CN: 默认 SLA 材料配置文件

en: Default base angle for infill orientation. Cross-hatching will be applied to this. Bridges will be infilled using the best direction Slic3r can detect, so this setting does not affect them.
zh_CN: 填充方向的默认基本角度。交叉阴影将应用于此。网桥将使用 Slic3r 可以检测到的最佳方向填充，因此此设置不会影响它们。

en: Default extrusion width
zh_CN: 默认挤出宽度

en: Default filament profile
zh_CN: 默认耗材配置文件

en: Default filament profile associated with the current printer profile. On selection of the current printer profile, this filament profile will be activated.
zh_CN: 与当前打印机配置文件关联的默认耗材丝配置文件。在选择当前打印机配置文件时, 将激活此耗材丝丝配置文件。

en: Default preset (%s)
zh_CN: 默认预设 (%s)

en: Default print color
zh_CN: 默认打印颜色

en: Default print profile
zh_CN: 默认打印配置文件

en: Default print profile associated with the current printer profile. On selection of the current printer profile, this print profile will be activated.
zh_CN: 与当前打印机配置文件关联的默认打印配置文件。选择当前打印机配置文件时，将激活此打印配置文件。

en: Define a custom printer profile
zh_CN: 定义自定义打印机配置文件

en: Defines the pad cavity depth. Set to zero to disable the cavity. Be careful when enabling this feature, as some resins may produce an extreme suction effect inside the cavity, which makes peeling the print off the vat foil difficult.
zh_CN: 定义垫腔深度。设置为零以禁用型腔。启用此功能时要小心,因为某些树脂可能在腔内产生极端的吸力效果,这使得从桶箔上剥下打印件变得困难。

en: Delay after unloading
zh_CN: 卸载后延迟

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete &all
zh_CN: 删除&所有

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Delete All Instances from Object
zh_CN: 从对象中删除所有实例

en: Delete Height Range
zh_CN: 删除高度范围

en: Delete Instance
zh_CN: 删除实例

en: Delete Object
zh_CN: 删除对象

en: Delete Option %s
zh_CN: 删除选项 %s

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Delete Selected Item
zh_CN: 删除所选项目

en: Delete Selected Objects
zh_CN: 删除选定对象

en: Delete Settings
zh_CN: 删除设置

en: Delete Subobject
zh_CN: 删除子对象

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Delete color change marker for current layer
zh_CN: 删除当前图层的颜色更改标记

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Delete support point
zh_CN: 删除支撑点

en: Delete this preset
zh_CN: 删除该预设

en: Deletes all objects
zh_CN: 删除所有对象

en: Deletes the current selection
zh_CN: 删除当前选择

en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

en: Density of internal infill, expressed in the range 0% - 100%.
zh_CN: 内部填充的密度，表示在0%- 100%的范围内。

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Deretraction Speed
zh_CN: 减速速度

en: Deselect by rectangle
zh_CN: 按矩形取消选择

en: Deselects all objects
zh_CN: 取消选择所有对象

en: Detect bridging perimeters
zh_CN: 检测桥接轮廓

en: Detect single-width walls (parts where two extrusions don't fit and we need to collapse them into a single trace).
zh_CN: 检测单宽度壁（无法容纳两个挤出线的零件，我们需要将它们折叠成单个轨迹）。

en: Detect thin walls
zh_CN: 检测薄壁

en: Detect unconnected parts in the given model(s) and split them into separate objects.
zh_CN: 检测给定模型中的未连接部件，并将它们拆分为单独的对象。

en: Detected advanced data
zh_CN: 检测到高级数据

en: Diameter
zh_CN: 直径

en: Diameter in mm of the pillar base
zh_CN: 柱底直径以mm为单位

en: Diameter in mm of the support pillars
zh_CN: 支撑柱的直径以mm为单位

en: Diameter of the pointing side of the head
zh_CN: 头部指向侧的直径

en: Diameter of the print bed. It is assumed that origin (0,0) is located in the center.
zh_CN: 构建板(打印床)的直径。假定原点 (0,0) 位于中心。

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disable fan for the first
zh_CN: 禁用风扇在前

en: Disables retraction when the travel path does not exceed the upper layer's perimeters (and thus any ooze will be probably invisible).
zh_CN: 当打印路径不超出前一层的轮廓时（此时任何渗出物不可见），禁用回抽。

en: Discard all color changes
zh_CN: 放弃所有颜色更改

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Discard changes and continue anyway?
zh_CN: 是否放弃更改并继续？

en: Displacement (mm)
zh_CN: 位移 (mm)

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display height
zh_CN: 显示高度

en: Display horizontal mirroring
zh_CN: 显示水平镜像

en: Display orientation
zh_CN: 显示方向

en: Display the Print Host Upload Queue window
zh_CN: 显示打印主机上传队列窗口

en: Display vertical mirroring
zh_CN: 显示垂直镜像

en: Display width
zh_CN: 显示宽度

en: Distance between copies
zh_CN: 副本之间的距离

en: Distance between skirt and object(s). Set this to zero to attach the skirt to the object(s) and get a brim for better adhesion.
zh_CN: 裙边和物体之间的距离。将此设置为零以将裙边附加到对象，并获得边缘以获得更好的附着力。

en: Distance between two connector sticks which connect the object and the generated pad.
zh_CN: 连接对象和生成的焊盘的两个连接器杆之间的距离。

en: Distance from object
zh_CN: 与对象的距离

en: Distance of the 0,0 G-code coordinate from the front left corner of the rectangle.
zh_CN: G-code 0,0 坐标相对于矩形框左前角落的距离。

en: Distance of the center-point of the cooling tube from the extruder tip.
zh_CN: 冷却管中心点与挤出机尖端的距离。

en: Distance of the extruder tip from the position where the filament is parked when unloaded. This should match the value in printer firmware.
zh_CN: 卸载时，挤出机尖端与耗材丝停放位置的距离。这应该与打印机固件中的值匹配。

en: Distance used for the auto-arrange feature of the plater.
zh_CN: 用于构建板自动排列功能的距离。

en: Do not fail if a file supplied to --load does not exist.
zh_CN: 如果提供给 --load 的文件不存在，不会报错失败。

en: Do not rearrange the given models before merging and keep their original XY coordinates.
zh_CN: 在合并之前，不要重新布局给定的模型并保留其原始 XY 坐标。

en: Do you mean %s%% instead of %s %s?
    Select YES if you want to change this value to %s%%, 
    or NO if you are sure that %s %s is a correct value.
zh_CN: 您指的是 %s%% 而不是 %s %s？
    如果要将此值更改为 %s%%,请选择"是",
    或 否,如果您确定 %s %s 是一个正确的值。

en: Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 是否继续？

en: Do you want to save your manually edited support points?
zh_CN: 是否要保存手动编辑的支撑点？

en: Don't arrange
zh_CN: 不自动布局

en: Don't notify about new releases any more
zh_CN: 不再通知新版本

en: Don't support bridges
zh_CN: 不支持桥接

en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Drop to bed
zh_CN: 放到床上

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate by grid
zh_CN: 按网格复制

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: E&xport
zh_CN: 导&出

en: ERROR: not enough resources to execute a new job.
zh_CN: 错误:没有足够的资源来执行新作业。

en: Edit Height Range
zh_CN: 编辑高度范围

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Elephant foot compensation
zh_CN: 大象脚补偿

en: Elevation is too low for object. Use the "Pad around obect" feature to print the object without elevation.
zh_CN: 对于对象来说，高程太低。使用"在对象周围增加垫"功能来打印对象。

en: Emit M73 P[percent printed] R[remaining time in minutes] at 1 minute intervals into the G-code to let the firmware show accurate remaining time. As of now only the Prusa i3 MK3 firmware recognizes M73. Also the i3 MK3 firmware supports M73 Qxx Sxx for the silent mode.
zh_CN: 以1分钟的间隔发出M73 P[percent printed] R[remaining time in minutes]  进入 G-code , 让固件显示准确的剩余时间。到目前为止, 只有 Prusa i3 MK3 固件识别 M73。此外, i3 MK3 固件支持 M73 Qxx Sxx  的静音模式。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable auto cooling
zh_CN: 启用自动冷却

en: Enable fan if layer print time is below
zh_CN: 启用风扇，如果图层打印时间低于

en: Enable horizontal mirroring of output images
zh_CN: 启用输出图像的水平镜像

en: Enable support material generation.
zh_CN: 启用支撑材料生成。

en: Enable this to add comments into the G-Code labeling print moves with what object they belong to, which is useful for the Octoprint CancelObject plugin. This settings is NOT compatible with Single Extruder Multi Material setup and Wipe into Object / Wipe into Infill.
zh_CN: 启用此功能,将注释添加到 G 代码标签打印移动与它们所属的对象,这对于 Octoprint 的 CancelObject 插件很有用。此设置与单挤出机多材质设置和擦除到对象/擦除填充不兼容。

en: Enable this to get a commented G-code file, with each line explained by a descriptive text. If you print from SD card, the additional weight of the file could make your firmware slow down.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可获取注释的 G 代码文件，每行都由描述性文本解释。如果从 SD 卡打印，文件的额外权重可能会降低固件速度。

en: Enable variable layer height feature
zh_CN: 启用可变图层高度特征

en: Enable vertical mirroring of output images
zh_CN: 启用输出图像的垂直镜像

en: End G-code
zh_CN: 结尾 G-code

en: Enforce support for the first
zh_CN: 强制支撑前

en: Enforce support for the first n layers
zh_CN: 强制支撑前 n 层

en: Enqueued
zh_CN: 加入队列

en: Ensure vertical shell thickness
zh_CN: 确保垂直外壳厚度

en: Enter new name
zh_CN: 输入新名称

en: Enter the bed temperature needed for getting your filament to stick to your heated bed.
zh_CN: 输入让你的耗材粘在热床上所需的床温。

en: Enter the diameter of your filament.
zh_CN: 输入耗材丝的直径。

en: Enter the diameter of your printer's hot end nozzle.
zh_CN: 输入打印机热端喷嘴的直径。

en: Enter the temperature needed for extruding your filament.
zh_CN: 输入挤出耗材丝所需的温度。

en: Enter your filament cost per kg here. This is only for statistical information.
zh_CN: 在此处输入每公斤耗材丝成本。这仅用于统计信息。

en: Enter your filament density here. This is only for statistical information. A decent way is to weigh a known length of filament and compute the ratio of the length to volume. Better is to calculate the volume directly through displacement.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的耗材丝密度。这仅用于统计信息。一个方法是称量已知长度的耗材丝，并计算长度与体积的比率。最好通过位移直接计算体积。

en: Enter your filament diameter here. Good precision is required, so use a caliper and do multiple measurements along the filament, then compute the average.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的耗材丝直径。需要比较好的精度，建议使用卡钳沿耗材丝进行多次测量，然后计算平均值。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error accessing port at %s: %s
zh_CN: 在访问 %s: %s 端口时出错

en: Error exporting 3MF file %s
zh_CN: 导出3MF 文件 %s 时出错

en: Error exporting AMF file %s
zh_CN: 导出 AMF 文件 %s 时出错

en: Error uploading to print host:
zh_CN: 上传到打印主机时出错：

en: Error with zip archive
zh_CN: 使用 zip 存档时出错

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Error! Invalid model
zh_CN: 错误！无效模型

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: Estimated printing time
zh_CN: 预计打印时间

en: Everywhere
zh_CN: 任何地方

en: Excessive %1%=%2% mm to be printable with a nozzle diameter %3% mm
zh_CN: 过量 %1%=%2% mm 可打印，使用喷嘴直径 %3% mm

en: Exit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: Experimental option for preventing support material from being generated under bridged areas.
zh_CN: 防止在桥接区域下生成支撑材料的实验选项。

en: Experimental option to adjust flow for overhangs (bridge flow will be used), to apply bridge speed to them and enable fan.
zh_CN: 用于调整悬伸的流量（将使用桥流）的实验选项，以应用桥速并启用风扇。

en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: Expert View Mode
zh_CN: 专家界面模式

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export &Config
zh_CN: 导出&配置

en: Export &G-code
zh_CN: 导出 &G-code

en: Export &toolpaths as OBJ
zh_CN: 导出 &挤出头路径为 OBJ

en: Export 3MF
zh_CN: 导出 3MF

en: Export AMF
zh_CN: 导出 AMF

en: Export AMF file:
zh_CN: 导出 AMF 文件：

en: Export Config &Bundle
zh_CN: 导出配置&包

en: Export G-code
zh_CN: 导出 G-code

en: Export OBJ
zh_CN: 导出 OBJ

en: Export OBJ file:
zh_CN: 导出 OBJ 文件：

en: Export SLA
zh_CN: 导出 SLA

en: Export STL
zh_CN: 导出STL  Export STL

en: Export STL file:
zh_CN: 导出 STL 文件：

en: Export all presets to file
zh_CN: 将所有预设导出到文件

en: Export as STL
zh_CN: 导出为 STL

en: Export current configuration to file
zh_CN: 将当前配置导出到文件

en: Export current plate as AMF
zh_CN: 将当构建板导出为 AMF

en: Export current plate as G-code
zh_CN: 将当构建板导出为 G-code

en: Export current plate as STL
zh_CN: 将当前构建板导出为 STL

en: Export current plate as STL including supports
zh_CN: 导出当前构建板为 STL,包括支撑

en: Export failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Export of a temporary 3mf file failed
zh_CN: 导出临时 3mf 文件失败

en: Export plate as &AMF
zh_CN: 导出构建板为 &AMF

en: Export plate as &STL
zh_CN: 导出构建板为 &STL

en: Export plate as STL &including supports
zh_CN: 导出构建板为 STL &包括支撑

en: Export the model(s) as 3MF.
zh_CN: 将模型导出为 3MF。

en: Export the model(s) as AMF.
zh_CN: 将模型导出为 AMF。

en: Export the model(s) as OBJ.
zh_CN: 将模型导出为 OBJ。

en: Export the model(s) as STL.
zh_CN: 将模型导出为 STL。

en: Export the selected object as STL file
zh_CN: 将所选对象导出为 STL 文件

en: Export toolpaths as OBJ
zh_CN: 导出挤出头路径作为 OBJ

en: Exporting G-code
zh_CN: 导出 G 代码

en: Exporting model...
zh_CN: 导出模型...

en: Exporting source model
zh_CN: 导出源模型

en: Exposition time is out of printer profile bounds.
zh_CN: 曝光时间超出打印机配置文件限制。

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Exposure time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: External perimeter
zh_CN: 外部轮廓

en: External perimeters
zh_CN: 外部轮廓

en: External perimeters first
zh_CN: 首先打印外部轮廓

en: Extra length on restart
zh_CN: 重新启动时的额外长度

en: Extra loading distance
zh_CN: 额外装载距离

en: Extra perimeters if needed
zh_CN: 如果需要，打印额外轮廓

en: Extruder
zh_CN: 挤出机

en: Extruder %d
zh_CN: 挤出机 %d

en: Extruder Color
zh_CN: 挤出头颜色

en: Extruder and Bed Temperatures
zh_CN: 挤出机和热床温温度

en: Extruder changed to
zh_CN: 挤出机更改为

en: Extruder clearance (mm)
zh_CN: 挤出机间隙（mm）

en: Extruder offset
zh_CN: 挤出机偏移

en: Extruder temperature for first layer. If you want to control temperature manually during print, set this to zero to disable temperature control commands in the output file.
zh_CN: 第一层的挤出机温度。如果要在打印过程中手动控制温度,请将此设置为零以禁用输出文件中的温度控制命令。

en: Extruder temperature for layers after the first one. Set this to zero to disable temperature control commands in the output.
zh_CN: 第一个层之后的挤出机温度。将此设置为零以禁用输出中的温度控制命令。

en: Extruders
zh_CN: 挤出机

en: Extrusion Temperature:
zh_CN: 挤出温度：

en: Extrusion Width
zh_CN: 挤出宽度

en: Extrusion axis
zh_CN: 挤出轴

en: Extrusion multiplier
zh_CN: 挤出乘数

en: Extrusion width
zh_CN: 挤出宽度

en: Facets
zh_CN: 平面

en: Faded layers
zh_CN: 褪色图层

en: Failed loading the input model.
zh_CN: 加载输入模型失败。

en: Failed processing of the output_filename_format template.
zh_CN: 模板output_filename_format 处理失败。

en: Fan
zh_CN: 扇形

en: Fan settings
zh_CN: 风扇设置

en: Fan speed
zh_CN: 风扇速度

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Fast tilt
zh_CN: 快速倾斜

en: Fatal error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: Feature type
zh_CN: 功能类型

en: Feature types
zh_CN: 功能类型

en: Filament
zh_CN: 打印丝

en: Filament Diameter:
zh_CN: 耗材丝直径:

en: Filament Overrides
zh_CN: 耗材丝参数替换

en: Filament Settings
zh_CN: 耗材丝设置

en: Filament and Nozzle Diameters
zh_CN: 耗材丝和喷嘴直径

en: Filament is cooled by being moved back and forth in the cooling tubes. Specify desired number of these moves.
zh_CN: 在冷却管中来回移动，使耗材丝冷却。指定这些移动的所需数量。

en: Filament load time
zh_CN: 耗材丝加载时间

en: Filament notes
zh_CN: 耗材丝备注

en: Filament parking position
zh_CN: 耗材丝停车位

en: Filament properties
zh_CN: 耗材丝特性

en: Filament type
zh_CN: 耗材类型

en: Filament unload time
zh_CN: 耗材丝卸载时间

en: File Not Found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Fill angle
zh_CN: 填充角度

en: Fill density
zh_CN: 填充密度

en: Fill pattern
zh_CN: 填充图案

en: Fill pattern for bottom infill. This only affects the bottom external visible layer, and not its adjacent solid shells.
zh_CN: 填充底部填充的模式。这仅影响底部外部可见图层，而不影响其相邻的实体壳。

en: Fill pattern for general low-density infill.
zh_CN: 用于一般低密度填充的填充模式。

en: Fill pattern for top infill. This only affects the top visible layer, and not its adjacent solid shells.
zh_CN: 填充顶部填充的模式。这仅影响顶部可见图层，而不影响其相邻的实体壳。

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

en: Firmware Retraction
zh_CN: 固件回抽

en: Firmware Type
zh_CN: 固件类型

en: Firmware flasher
zh_CN: 固件烧录器

en: Firmware image:
zh_CN: 固件镜像:

en: First layer
zh_CN: 第一层

en: First layer height
zh_CN: 第一层高度

en: First layer height can't be greater than nozzle diameter
zh_CN: 第一层高度不能大于喷嘴直径

en: First layer speed
zh_CN: 第一层速度

en: First layer volumetric
zh_CN: 首层流量

en: Fix Throught NetFabb
zh_CN: 通过 NetFabb 修复

en: Fix through the Netfabb
zh_CN: 通过Netfabb修复

en: Flash printer &firmware
zh_CN: 烧录打印机&固件

en: Flash!
zh_CN: 写入！

en: Flashing cancelled.
zh_CN: 烧录取消。

en: Flashing failed
zh_CN: 烧录失败

en: Flashing failed. Please see the avrdude log below.
zh_CN: 烧录失败。请参见下面的日志。

en: Flashing in progress. Please do not disconnect the printer!
zh_CN: 烧录正在进行中。请不要断开打印机的连接!

en: Flashing succeeded!
zh_CN: 烧录成功!

en: Flow
zh_CN: 流量

en: For more information please visit our wiki page:
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息，请访问我们的维基页面：

en: For support enforcers only
zh_CN: 仅从支撑生成器支撑

en: For the Wipe Tower to work with the soluble supports, the support layers need to be synchronized with the object layers.
zh_CN: 要使擦料塔与可溶性支撑配合使用, 支撑层需要与对象图层同步。

en: Force solid infill for regions having a smaller area than the specified threshold.
zh_CN: 对面积小于指定阈值的区域强制实心填充。

en: Force the generation of solid shells between adjacent materials/volumes. Useful for multi-extruder prints with translucent materials or manual soluble support material.
zh_CN: 强制在相邻材料/体积之间生成固体壳。适用于具有半透明材料或手动可溶性支撑材料的多挤出机打印。

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From Object List You can't delete the last solid part from object.
zh_CN: 从对象列表中无法从对象中删除最后一个实体零件。

en: Front
zh_CN: 前面

en: Front View
zh_CN: 正视图

en: G-code file exported to %1%
zh_CN: G 代码文件导出到 %1%

en: G-code flavor
zh_CN: G 代码风格

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证，版本 3

en: Gap fill
zh_CN: 间隙填充

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate no less than the number of skirt loops required to consume the specified amount of filament on the bottom layer. For multi-extruder machines, this minimum applies to each extruder.
zh_CN: 生成不低于在底层消耗指定数量的耗材丝所需的裙圈数。对于多挤出机,此最小值适用于每个挤出机。

en: Generate support material
zh_CN: 生成支撑材料

en: Generate support material for the specified number of layers counting from bottom, regardless of whether normal support material is enabled or not and regardless of any angle threshold. This is useful for getting more adhesion of objects having a very thin or poor footprint on the build plate.
zh_CN: 从底部为指定数量的图层生成支撑材料,无论是否启用了普通支撑材料,也无论角度阈值如何。这对于在构建板上具有非常薄或差的封装的物体的粘附性非常有用。

en: Generate supports
zh_CN: 生成支撑

en: Generate supports for the models
zh_CN: 生成模型的支撑

en: Generating G-code
zh_CN: 生成 G 代码

en: Generating brim
zh_CN: 生成外围裙边

en: Generating pad
zh_CN: 生成垫

en: Generating perimeters
zh_CN: 生成轮廓

en: Generating skirt
zh_CN: 生成裙边

en: Generating support material
zh_CN: 生成支撑材料

en: Generating support points
zh_CN: 生成支撑点

en: Generating support tree
zh_CN: 生成支撑树

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Gizmo Place face on bed
zh_CN: 放置小物件面到热床

en: Gizmo SLA support points
zh_CN: 小物件SLA支撑点

en: Gizmo cut
zh_CN: 剪切小物件

en: Gizmo move
zh_CN: 线框移动

en: Gizmo rotate
zh_CN: 旋转小物件

en: Gizmo scale
zh_CN: 线框缩放

en: Gizmo-Move
zh_CN: Gizmo-移动

en: Gizmo-Place on Face
zh_CN: Gizmo-放在面上

en: Gizmo-Rotate
zh_CN: Gizmo-旋转

en: Gizmo-Scale
zh_CN: Gizmo-缩放

en: Good precision is required, so use a caliper and do multiple measurements along the filament, then compute the average.
zh_CN: 需要良好的精度, 因此请使用游标卡尺, 沿耗材丝进行多次测量, 然后计算平均值。

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Group manipulation
zh_CN: 操作组

en: Gyroid
zh_CN: 螺旋形

en: HTTPS CA File
zh_CN: HTTPS CA 文件

en: HTTPS CA file is optional. It is only needed if you use HTTPS with a self-signed certificate.
zh_CN: HTTPS CA 文件是可选的。只有在使用带有自签名证书的 HTTPS 时, 才需要使用它。

en: Head diameter
zh_CN: 头直径

en: Heated build plate temperature for the first layer. Set this to zero to disable bed temperature control commands in the output.
zh_CN: 第一层加热构建板温度。将此设置为零以禁用输出中的床温控制命令。

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height (mm)
zh_CN: 高度（mm）

en: Height of skirt expressed in layers. Set this to a tall value to use skirt as a shield against drafts.
zh_CN: 裙边的高度以层表示。设置一个高值，以使用裙边作为防翘边的保护。

en: Height of the display
zh_CN: 显示高度

en: Height range Modifier
zh_CN: 高度范围修改器

en: Height ranges
zh_CN: 高度范围

en: Heights at which a filament change is to occur.
zh_CN: 发生耗材变化的高度。

en: Hello, welcome to %s! This %s helps you with the initial configuration; just a few settings and you will be ready to print.
zh_CN: 您好，欢迎来到 %s！此 %s 可帮助您进行初始配置;只需几个设置，您就可以打印。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help (FFF options)
zh_CN: 帮助（FFF 选项）

en: Help (SLA options)
zh_CN: 帮助（SLA 选项）

en: Here you can adjust required purging volume (mm³) for any given pair of tools.
zh_CN: 在这里, 您可以调整任何给定的对工具所需的清除体积 (mm³) 。

en: High extruder current on filament swap
zh_CN: 耗材丝切换时的高挤出机电流

en: Hilbert Curve
zh_CN: 希尔伯特曲线

en: Hold Shift to Slice & Export G-code
zh_CN: 按住 Shift 来切片并导出 G 代码

en: Honeycomb
zh_CN: 蜂窝

en: Horizontal shells
zh_CN: 水平外壳

en: Horizontal width of the brim that will be printed around each object on the first layer.
zh_CN: 打印在第一层上每个对象周围的外围裙边的宽度。

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host Type
zh_CN: 主机类型

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname, IP or URL
zh_CN: 主机名, IP  或 URL

en: Hover the cursor over buttons to find more information 
    or click this button.
zh_CN: 将光标悬停在按钮上以查找详细信息
    或单击此按钮。

en: How much should the tiny connectors penetrate into the model body.
zh_CN: 微型连接器应该渗透到模型主体中多少。

en: How much the pinhead has to penetrate the model surface
zh_CN: 针头穿透模型表面的程度

en: How much the supports should lift up the supported object. If "Pad around object" is enabled, this value is ignored.
zh_CN: 支撑应提升受支撑的对象。如果启用了"对象周围的键盘"，则忽略此值。

en: Icon size in a respect to the default size
zh_CN: 相对于默认大小的图标大小

en: If checked, supports will be generated automatically based on the overhang threshold value. If unchecked, supports will be generated inside the "Support Enforcer" volumes only.
zh_CN: 如果选中, 将根据悬垂阈值自动生成支撑。如果未选中, 则仅在 "支撑执行器" 空间内生成支撑。

en: If enabled, %s checks for new application versions online. When a new version becomes available, a notification is displayed at the next application startup (never during program usage). This is only a notification mechanisms, no automatic installation is done.
zh_CN: 如果启用，%s 将联机检查新的应用程序版本。当新版本可用时，在下次应用程序启动时将会显示通知（在程序使用期间从不显示通知）。这只是一个通知机制，不会自动安装。

en: If enabled, %s downloads updates of built-in system presets in the background.These updates are downloaded into a separate temporary location.When a new preset version becomes available it is offered at application startup.
zh_CN: 如果启用，%s 会在后台下载内置系统预设的更新。这些更新将下载到单独的临时位置。当新的预设版本可用时，它会在应用程序启动时提示。

en: If enabled, PrusaSlicer will check for the new versions of itself online. When a new version becomes available a notification is displayed at the next application startup (never during program usage). This is only a notification mechanisms, no automatic installation is done.
zh_CN: 如果启用，PrusaSlicer 将在线检查其自身的新版本。当新版本可用时，在下次应用程序启动时（在程序使用期间，不会显示通知）。这只是一个通知机制，没有自动安装。

en: If enabled, Slic3r downloads updates of built-in system presets in the background. These updates are downloaded into a separate temporary location. When a new preset version becomes available it is offered at application startup.
zh_CN: 如果启用，Slic3r 将在后台下载内置系统预设的更新。 这些更新将会下载到一个单独的临时文件夹。当一切准备就绪，将在应用启动的时候提供新版本。

en: If enabled, all printing extruders will be primed at the front edge of the print bed at the start of the print.
zh_CN: 如果启用, 所有打印挤出机都将在打印开始时在构建板的前缘进行装填。

en: If enabled, the 3D scene will be rendered in Retina resolution. If you are experiencing 3D performance problems, disabling this option may help.
zh_CN: 如果启用，3D 场景将以视网膜分辨率渲染。如果您遇到 3D 性能问题，禁用此选项可能会有所帮助。

en: If enabled, use perspective camera. If not enabled, use orthographic camera.
zh_CN: 如果启用,请使用透视摄像机。如果未启用,请使用正交相机。

en: If enabled, you can change size of toolbar icons manually.
zh_CN: 如果启用,您可以手动更改工具栏图标的大小。

en: If estimated layer time is below ~%1%s, fan will run at %2%%% and print speed will be reduced so that no less than %3%s are spent on that layer (however, speed will never be reduced below %4%mm/s).
zh_CN: 如果估计图层时间低于 ~%1%s,风扇将以 %2%%% 的速度运行,打印速度将降低,因此该图层上花费的时间不会低于 %3%s (但是,速度永远不会降低到 %4%mm/s 以下)。

en: If expressed as absolute value in mm/s, this speed will be applied to all the print moves of the first layer, regardless of their type. If expressed as a percentage (for example: 40%) it will scale the default speeds.
zh_CN: 如果以mm/s 表示为绝对值，则此速度将应用于第一层的所有打印移动，而不管其类型如何。如果以百分比表示（例如：40%）它将缩放默认速度。

en: If layer print time is estimated below this number of seconds, fan will be enabled and its speed will be calculated by interpolating the minimum and maximum speeds.
zh_CN: 如果图层打印时间估计低于此秒数，则将启用风扇，并通过插值最小和最大速度来计算其速度。

en: If layer print time is estimated below this number of seconds, print moves speed will be scaled down to extend duration to this value.
zh_CN: 如果图层打印时间估计低于此秒数，则打印移动速度将缩小以将持续时间扩展到此值。

en: If this is enabled, Slic3r will auto-center objects around the print bed center.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，Slic3r 将自动将对象集中在构建板中心周围。

en: If this is enabled, Slic3r will pre-process objects as soon as they're loaded in order to save time when exporting G-code.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能, Slic3r 将在加载对象后立即对其进行预处理, 以便在导出  G-code 时节省时间。

en: If this is enabled, Slic3r will prompt the last output directory instead of the one containing the input files.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，Slic3r 将提示最后一个输出目录，而不是包含输入文件的输出目录。

en: If this is enabled, fan will never be disabled and will be kept running at least at its minimum speed. Useful for PLA, harmful for ABS.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，风扇将永远不会被禁用，并且将保持至少以最低速度运行。对 PLA 有用，对 ABS 有害。

en: If you set this to a positive value, Z is quickly raised every time a retraction is triggered. When using multiple extruders, only the setting for the first extruder will be considered.
zh_CN: 如果将此值设置为正值，则每次触发回抽时都会快速引发 Z。使用多个挤出机时，仅考虑第一个挤出机的设置。

en: If you set this to a positive value, Z lift will only take place above the specified absolute Z. You can tune this setting for skipping lift on the first layers.
zh_CN: 如果将此值设置为正值，则 Z 提升将仅发生在指定的绝对 Z 上方。您可以调整此设置以跳过第一个图层上的提升。

en: If you set this to a positive value, Z lift will only take place below the specified absolute Z. You can tune this setting for limiting lift to the first layers.
zh_CN: 如果将此值设置为正值，则 Z 提升将仅发生在指定的绝对 Z 以下。您可以调整此设置，将提升限制为第一个图层。

en: If you want to process the output G-code through custom scripts, just list their absolute paths here. Separate multiple scripts with a semicolon. Scripts will be passed the absolute path to the G-code file as the first argument, and they can access the Slic3r config settings by reading environment variables.
zh_CN: 如果要通过自定义脚本处理输出 G-code , 只需在此处列出它们的绝对路径即可。用分号分隔多个脚本。脚本将作为第一个参数传递到 G-code 文件的绝对路径, 并且它们可以通过读取环境变量访问 Slic3r 配置设置。

en: If your firmware doesn't handle the extruder displacement you need the G-code to take it into account. This option lets you specify the displacement of each extruder with respect to the first one. It expects positive coordinates (they will be subtracted from the XY coordinate).
zh_CN: 如果您的固件不处理挤出机位移位，则需要 G 代码来考虑它。此选项允许您指定每个挤出机相对于第一个挤出机的位移。需要填写正坐标（它们将从 XY 坐标中减去）。

en: If your firmware requires relative E values, check this, otherwise leave it unchecked. Most firmwares use absolute values.
zh_CN: 如果您的固件需要相对的 E 值，请检查这一点，否则不要选中它。大多数固件使用绝对值。

en: Ignore non-existent config files
zh_CN: 忽略不存在的配置文件

en: Import &Config
zh_CN: 导入&配置

en: Import Config &Bundle
zh_CN: 导入配置&组

en: Import Config from &project
zh_CN: 从 &项目 导入配置

en: Import Object
zh_CN: 导入对象

en: Import Objects
zh_CN: 导入对象

en: Import STL/OBJ/AM&F/3MF
zh_CN: 导入 STL/OBJ/AM&F/3MF

en: Import STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF without config, keep bed
zh_CN: 导入 STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF 项目配置，保留热床

en: Import of the repaired 3mf file failed
zh_CN: 导入修复的 3mf 文件失败

en: In this mode you can select only other %s Items%s
zh_CN: 在此模式下，您只能选择其他 %s 项%s

en: Incompatible bundles:
zh_CN: 不兼容的包:

en: Incompatible with this %s
zh_CN: 与此 %s 不兼容

en: Increase Instances
zh_CN: 增加实例

en: Infill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Infill before perimeters
zh_CN: 在填充前先打印轮廓

en: Infill extruder
zh_CN: 填充挤出机

en: Infill/perimeters overlap
zh_CN: 填充/轮廓重叠

en: Infilling layers
zh_CN: 填充图层

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inherits profile
zh_CN: 继承配置文件

en: Initial exposition time is out of printer profile bounds.
zh_CN: 初始曝光时间超出打印机配置文件边界。

en: Initial exposure time
zh_CN: 初始暴露时间

en: Initial layer height
zh_CN: 初始层高度

en: Input value is out of range
zh_CN: 输入值超出范围外

en: Inspect / activate configuration snapshots
zh_CN: 检查/激活配置快照

en: Instance %d
zh_CN: 实例 %d

en: Instance manipulation
zh_CN: 实例操作

en: Instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: Instances to Separated Objects
zh_CN: 分隔对象的实例

en: Interface layers
zh_CN: 接触面层

en: Interface loops
zh_CN: 接触面圈数

en: Interface pattern spacing
zh_CN: 接触面模式间距

en: Interface shells
zh_CN: 接触面外壳

en: Internal infill
zh_CN: 内部填充

en: Invalid data
zh_CN: 无效数据

en: Invalid file format.
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式。

en: Invalid numeric input.
zh_CN: 无效的数字输入。

en: Iso View
zh_CN: Iso 视图

en: It can't be deleted or modified.
zh_CN: 无法删除或修改它。

en: It may be beneficial to increase the extruder motor current during the filament exchange sequence to allow for rapid ramming feed rates and to overcome resistance when loading a filament with an ugly shaped tip.
zh_CN: 在耗材丝切换序列中增加挤出机电机电流可能是有益的, 这样可以快速冲击进料速度, 并在用不良形状的尖端加载耗材丝时克服阻力。

en: It's impossible to print multi-part object(s) with SLA technology.
zh_CN: 无法使用 SLA 技术打印多部分对象。

en: Jerk limits
zh_CN: 抖动限制

en: Jitter
zh_CN: 抖动

en: Keep fan always on
zh_CN: 始终保持风扇打开

en: Keep lower part
zh_CN: 保留下半部分

en: Keep upper part
zh_CN: 保留上半部分

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: LOCKED LOCK
zh_CN: 锁定锁

en: LOCKED LOCK icon indicates that the settings are the same as the system (or default) values for the current option group
zh_CN: 锁定锁定图标表示设置与当前选项组的系统(或默认值)值相同

en: LOCKED LOCK icon indicates that the value is the same as the system (or default) value.
zh_CN: 锁定锁定图标表示该值与系统(或默认值)值相同。

en: Label objects
zh_CN: 标记对象

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 景观

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language selection
zh_CN: 语言选择

en: Last instance of an object cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除对象的最后一个实例。

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Layer height
zh_CN: 层高度

en: Layer height can't be greater than nozzle diameter
zh_CN: 层高度不能大于喷嘴直径

en: Layer height limits
zh_CN: 层高度限制

en: Layer range Settings to modify
zh_CN: 要修改的图层范围设置

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

[ctx: Layers]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: Layers]
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Layers Slider Shortcuts
zh_CN: 图层滑块快捷方式

en: Layers and Perimeters
zh_CN: 图层和周长

en: Layers and perimeters
zh_CN: 层和轮廓

en: Layers heights
zh_CN: 图层高度

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left View
zh_CN: 左视图

en: Left click
zh_CN: 左鍵單擊

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Length of the cooling tube to limit space for cooling moves inside it.
zh_CN: 冷却管的长度，以限制冷却管内部的冷却移动空间。

en: License agreements of all following programs (libraries) are part of application license agreement
zh_CN: 所有以下程序(库)的许可协议是应用程序许可协议的一部分

en: Lift Z
zh_CN: 提升 Z

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load Config from .ini/amf/3mf/gcode
zh_CN: 从 .ini/amf/3mf/gcode 加载配置

en: Load Config from .ini/amf/3mf/gcode and merge
zh_CN: 从 .ini/amf/3mf/gcode 导入设置并合并

en: Load File
zh_CN: 加载文件

en: Load Files
zh_CN: 加载文件

en: Load Part
zh_CN: 加载部件

en: Load Project
zh_CN: 加载项目

en: Load a model
zh_CN: 加载模型

en: Load and store settings at the given directory. This is useful for maintaining different profiles or including configurations from a network storage.
zh_CN: 在给定目录加载和存储设置。这对于维护不同的配置文件或包括网络存储中的配置非常有用。

en: Load config file
zh_CN: 加载配置文件

en: Load configuration from project file
zh_CN: 从项目文件加载配置

en: Load configuration from the specified file. It can be used more than once to load options from multiple files.
zh_CN: 从指定文件加载配置。可以加载多次来从多个文件加载选项。

en: Load exported configuration file
zh_CN: 加载导出的配置文件

en: Load presets from a bundle
zh_CN: 从包加载预设

en: Load shape from STL...
zh_CN: 从STL文件加载形状...

en: Load...
zh_CN: 加载...

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 加载

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading of a mode view
zh_CN: 加载模式视图

en: Loading of current presets
zh_CN: 加载当前预设

en: Loading repaired model
zh_CN: 加载修复模型

en: Loading speed
zh_CN: 加载速度

en: Loading speed at the start
zh_CN: 开始时加载速度

en: Local coordinates
zh_CN: 本地坐标

en: Lock supports under new islands
zh_CN: 新岛屿下的锁支撑

en: Logging level
zh_CN: 日志级别

en: Loops (minimum)
zh_CN: 圈数（最小值）

en: Lower Layer
zh_CN: 下层

en: Machine limits
zh_CN: 机器限制

en: Main Shortcuts
zh_CN: 主快捷方式

en: Manifold
zh_CN: 流形

en: Manual editing
zh_CN: 手动编辑

en: Masked SLA file exported to %1%
zh_CN: 已将 贴面过 SLA 文件导出到 %1%

en: Mate&rial Settings Tab
zh_CN: 配合设置选项卡

en: Material
zh_CN: 材料

en: Material Settings
zh_CN: 材料设置

en: Materials
zh_CN: 材料

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max bridge length
zh_CN: 最大桥长

en: Max merge distance
zh_CN: 最大合并距离

en: Max pillar linking distance
zh_CN: 最大柱线链接距离

en: Max print height
zh_CN: 最大打印高度

en: Max print speed
zh_CN: 最大打印速度

en: Max volumetric slope negative
zh_CN: 最大流量减少率

en: Max volumetric slope positive
zh_CN: 最大流量增加率

en: Max volumetric speed
zh_CN: 最大体积速度

en: Maximal bridging distance
zh_CN: 最大桥接距离

en: Maximal distance between supports on sparse infill sections.
zh_CN: 稀疏填充部分上支撑之间的最大距离。

en: Maximum acceleration E
zh_CN: 最大加速度 E

en: Maximum acceleration X
zh_CN: 最大加速度 X

en: Maximum acceleration Y
zh_CN: 最大加速度 Y

en: Maximum acceleration Z
zh_CN: 最大加速度 Z

en: Maximum acceleration of the E axis
zh_CN: E 轴的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the X axis
zh_CN: X 轴的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the Z axis
zh_CN: Z 轴的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration when extruding
zh_CN: 挤出时的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration when extruding (M204 S)
zh_CN: 挤出时的最大加速度 (M204 S)

en: Maximum acceleration when retracting
zh_CN: 回抽时的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration when retracting (M204 T)
zh_CN: 回抽时的最大加速度 (M204 T)

en: Maximum accelerations
zh_CN: 最大加速度

en: Maximum exposure time
zh_CN: 最大曝光时间

en: Maximum feedrate E
zh_CN: 最大进给率 E

en: Maximum feedrate X
zh_CN: 最大进给率 X

en: Maximum feedrate Y
zh_CN: 最大进给率 Y

en: Maximum feedrate Z
zh_CN: 最大进给率 Z

en: Maximum feedrate of the E axis
zh_CN: E 轴的最大进给率

en: Maximum feedrate of the X axis
zh_CN: X 轴的最大进给率

en: Maximum feedrate of the Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴的最大进给率

en: Maximum feedrate of the Z axis
zh_CN: Z 轴的最大进给率

en: Maximum feedrates
zh_CN: 最大进给率

en: Maximum initial exposure time
zh_CN: 最大初始曝光时间

en: Maximum jerk E
zh_CN: 最大抖动 E

en: Maximum jerk X
zh_CN: 最大抖动 X

en: Maximum jerk Y
zh_CN: 最大抖动 Y

en: Maximum jerk Z
zh_CN: 最大抖动 Z

en: Maximum jerk of the E axis
zh_CN: E 轴的最大抖动

en: Maximum jerk of the X axis
zh_CN: X 轴的最大抖动

en: Maximum jerk of the Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴的最大抖动

en: Maximum jerk of the Z axis
zh_CN: Z 轴的最大抖动

en: Maximum volumetric speed allowed for this filament. Limits the maximum volumetric speed of a print to the minimum of print and filament volumetric speed. Set to zero for no limit.
zh_CN: 此耗材丝允许的最大体积速度。将打印的最大体积速度限制为最小打印和耗材丝体积速度。设置为零，无限制。

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merging bridges or pillars into another pillars can increase the radius. Zero means no increase, one means full increase.
zh_CN: 将桥梁或柱子合并到另一个柱子中可以增加半径。零意味着没有增加,1意味着全增加。

en: Merging slices and calculating statistics
zh_CN: 合并切片并计算统计信息

en: Mesh repair failed.
zh_CN: 网格修复失败。

en: Messages with severity lower or eqal to the loglevel will be printed out. 0:trace, 1:debug, 2:info, 3:warning, 4:error, 5:fatal
zh_CN: 严重性较低或 eqal 到日志级别的消息将被打印出来。0：跟踪， 1：调试， 2：信息， 3：警告， 4：错误， 5：致命

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Min print speed
zh_CN: 最小打印速度

en: Minimal distance of the support points
zh_CN: 支撑点的最小距离

en: Minimal filament extrusion length
zh_CN: 最小耗材丝挤出长度

en: Minimal points distance
zh_CN: 最小点距离

en: Minimal purge on wipe tower
zh_CN: 擦料塔上的最小清理量

en: Minimum detail resolution, used to simplify the input file for speeding up the slicing job and reducing memory usage. High-resolution models often carry more detail than printers can render. Set to zero to disable any simplification and use full resolution from input.
zh_CN: 最小细节分辨率，用于简化输入文件以加快切片作业和减少内存使用量。高分辨率模型通常携带比打印机渲染更多的细节。设置为零以禁用任何简化并使用输入的全分辨率。

en: Minimum exposure time
zh_CN: 最短曝光时间

en: Minimum feedrate when extruding
zh_CN: 挤出时的最小进给率

en: Minimum feedrate when extruding (M205 S)
zh_CN: 挤出时的最小进给率 (M205 S)

en: Minimum feedrates
zh_CN: 最小进给率

en: Minimum initial exposure time
zh_CN: 最短初始暴露时间

en: Minimum travel after retraction
zh_CN: 回抽最小行程

en: Minimum travel feedrate
zh_CN: 最小移动进给率

en: Minimum travel feedrate (M205 T)
zh_CN: 最小移动进给率 (M205 T)

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Mirror Object
zh_CN: 镜像物体  Mirror Object

en: Mirror horizontally
zh_CN: 水平镜像

en: Mirror the selected object
zh_CN: 镜像所选对象

en: Mirror the selected object along the X axis
zh_CN: 沿 X 轴镜像所选对象

en: Mirror the selected object along the Y axis
zh_CN: 沿 Y 轴镜像所选对象

en: Mirror the selected object along the Z axis
zh_CN: 沿 Z 轴镜像所选对象

en: Mirror vertically
zh_CN: 垂直镜像

en: Mismatched type of print host: %s
zh_CN: 不匹配的打印主机类型：%s

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Model Repair by the Netfabb service
zh_CN: 通过 Netfabb 服务修复模型

en: Model fixing
zh_CN: 模型修复中

en: Model repair canceled
zh_CN: 模型修复取消

en: Model repair failed:
zh_CN: 模型修复失败:

en: Model repair finished
zh_CN: 模型修复完成

en: Model repaired successfully
zh_CN: 已成功修复模型

en: Modifier
zh_CN: 修改器  Modifier

en: Modifiers
zh_CN: 修改器

en: Mouse wheel
zh_CN: 鼠标滚动

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Object
zh_CN: 移动对象

en: Move clipping plane
zh_CN: 移动剪切平面

en: Move current slider thumb Down
zh_CN: 向下移动当前滑块

en: Move current slider thumb Up
zh_CN: 向上移动当前滑块

en: Move point
zh_CN: 移动点

en: Move support point
zh_CN: 移动支撑点

en: Multi material printers may need to prime or purge extruders on tool changes. Extrude the excess material into the wipe tower.
zh_CN: 多材料打印机可能需要对工具更换进行填充清洗或清除挤出机。将多余的材料挤出到擦料塔中.

en: Multi-part object detected
zh_CN: 检测到多部分对象

en: Multiple %s devices found. Please only connect one at a time for flashing.
zh_CN: 找到多个 %s 设备。请一次只连接一个设备来烧录。

en: Multiple Extruders
zh_CN: 多个挤出机

en: Multiple objects were loaded for a multi-material printer.
    Instead of considering them as multiple objects, should I consider
    these files to represent a single object having multiple parts?
zh_CN: 为多材料打印机加载了多个对象。
    是否将这些文件视为具有多个部分的单个对象？

en: Multiply copies by creating a grid.
zh_CN: 通过创建网格来创建副本。

en: Multiply copies by this factor.
zh_CN: 生成乘以此数量的副本。

en: NO RAMMING AT ALL
zh_CN: 完全不存在

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the printer variant. For example, the printer variants may be differentiated by a nozzle diameter.
zh_CN: 打印机变体的版本。例如, 打印机版本可以通过喷嘴直径进行区分。

en: Name of the printer vendor.
zh_CN: 打印机供应商的名称.

en: Name of the profile, from which this profile inherits.
zh_CN: 此配置文件从中继承的配置文件的名称。

en: Nearest
zh_CN: 最近的

en: Network lookup
zh_CN: 从网络查找

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新项目

en: New version of %s is available
zh_CN: 新版本 %s 可用

en: New version:
zh_CN: 新版本：

en: Next Redo action: %1%
zh_CN: 下一个重做操作： %1%

en: Next Undo action: %1%
zh_CN: 下一个撤消操作： %1%

en: No extrusion
zh_CN: 无挤出

en: No previously sliced file.
zh_CN: 没有预切片的文件。

en: No support points will be placed closer than this threshold.
zh_CN: 不会将任何支撑点放置在比此阈值更近的位置。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Note: OctoPrint version at least 1.1.0 is required.
zh_CN: 注意: 至少需要1.1.0 版本的 OctoPrint.

en: Note: some shortcuts work in (non)editing mode only.
zh_CN: 注意:某些快捷方式仅在(非)编辑模式下工作。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Nozzle Diameter:
zh_CN: 喷嘴直径：

en: Nozzle diameter
zh_CN: 喷嘴直径

en: Number of cooling moves
zh_CN: 冷却移动次数

en: Number of extruders of the printer.
zh_CN: 打印机的挤出机数。

en: Number of interface layers to insert between the object(s) and support material.
zh_CN: 要在对象和支撑材料之间插入的接触面层数。

en: Number of loops for the skirt. If the Minimum Extrusion Length option is set, the number of loops might be greater than the one configured here. Set this to zero to disable skirt completely.
zh_CN: 裙边的循环数。如果设置了"最小挤出长度"选项，则循环数可能大于此处配置的循环数。设置为零以完全禁用裙边。

en: Number of pixels in
zh_CN: 像素点的数量

en: Number of pixels in X
zh_CN: X 中的像素数

en: Number of pixels in Y
zh_CN: Y 中的像素数

en: Number of solid layers to generate on bottom surfaces.
zh_CN: 要在底部曲面上生成的实心图层数。

en: Number of solid layers to generate on top and bottom surfaces.
zh_CN: 要在顶部和底部曲面上生成的实心图层数。

en: Number of solid layers to generate on top surfaces.
zh_CN: 要在顶部曲面上生成的实心图层数。

en: Number of the layers needed for the exposure time fade from initial exposure time to the exposure time
zh_CN: 曝光时间所需的图层数从初始曝光时间到曝光时间逐渐淡入淡出

en: Number of tool changes
zh_CN: 工具更换次数

en: Object Manipulation
zh_CN: 对象操作

en: Object Settings to modify
zh_CN: 要修改的对象设置

en: Object elevation
zh_CN: 对象高程

en: Object manipulation
zh_CN: 操作对象

en: Object name
zh_CN: 对象名称

en: Object or Instance
zh_CN: 对象或实例

en: Object reordered
zh_CN: 对象重新排序

en: Object too large?
zh_CN: 对象太大？

en: Object will be used to purge the nozzle after a toolchange to save material that would otherwise end up in the wipe tower and decrease print time. Colours of the objects will be mixed as a result.
zh_CN: 对象将用于在工具更改后清除喷嘴, 以节省在擦料塔中浪费的材料并减少打印时间。因此, 对象的颜色将混合在一起。

en: Octagram Spiral
zh_CN: 八角螺旋

en: OctoPrint version
zh_CN: OctoPrint 版本

en: On this system, %s uses HTTPS certificates from the system Certificate Store or Keychain.
zh_CN: 在此系统上,%s 使用来自系统证书存储或钥匙串的 HTTPS 证书。

en: One layer mode
zh_CN: 一层模式

en: One or more object were assigned an extruder that the printer does not have.
zh_CN: 为一个或多个对象分配了打印机没有的挤出机。

en: Only create support if it lies on a build plate. Don't create support on a print.
zh_CN: 仅当支撑位于构建板上时，才能创建支撑。不要在打印上创建支撑。

en: Only infill where needed
zh_CN: 仅在需要时填充

en: Only lift Z
zh_CN: 仅提升 Z

en: Only lift Z above
zh_CN: 仅提升 Z 高于

en: Only lift Z below
zh_CN: 仅提升 Z 低于

en: Only retract when crossing perimeters
zh_CN: 仅在跨越轮廓时回抽

en: Ooze prevention
zh_CN: Ooze 预防

en: Ooze prevention is currently not supported with the wipe tower enabled.
zh_CN: 启用擦料塔时，当前不支持 Ooze 预防。

en: Open CA certificate file
zh_CN: 打开 CA 证书文件

en: Open a project file
zh_CN: 打开项目文件

en: Open changelog page
zh_CN: 打开更改日志页面

en: Open download page
zh_CN: 打开下载页面

en: Open project STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF with config, delete bed
zh_CN: 打开 STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF 项目配置，删除热床

en: Open the %s website in your browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开 %s 网站

en: Open the Prusa3D drivers download page in your browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开Prusa3d 驱动程序下载页

en: Open the software releases page in your browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开软件发布页面

en: Optimize Rotation
zh_CN: 优化旋转

en: Optimize orientation
zh_CN: 优化方向

en: Optimize the rotation of the object for better print results.
zh_CN: 优化对象的旋转，以取得更好的打印效果。

en: Optimize travel moves in order to minimize the crossing of perimeters. This is mostly useful with Bowden extruders which suffer from oozing. This feature slows down both the print and the G-code generation.
zh_CN: 优化移动移动，以尽量减少周界交叉。这在鲍登挤出机中最有用，它们容易渗漏。此功能可降低打印和 G 代码生成速度。

en: Options for support material and raft
zh_CN: 支撑材料和基座的选项

en: Orientation found.
zh_CN: 找到方向。

en: Orientation search canceled.
zh_CN: 方向搜索已取消。

en: Origin
zh_CN: 起源

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Vendors
zh_CN: 其他供应商

en: Other layers
zh_CN: 其他图层

en: Output File
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: Output Model Info
zh_CN: 输出模型信息

en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: Output filename format
zh_CN: 输出文件名格式

en: Output options
zh_CN: 输出选项

en: Overhang perimeter
zh_CN: 悬空轮廓

en: Overhang threshold
zh_CN: 悬垂阈值

en: Overlap
zh_CN: 交叠

en: P&rint Settings Tab
zh_CN: &打印设置选项卡

en: Pad
zh_CN: 垫

en: Pad and Support
zh_CN: 垫和支撑

en: Pad around object
zh_CN: 对象周围填充

en: Pad object connector penetration
zh_CN: 垫对象连接器穿透

en: Pad object connector stride
zh_CN: 垫对象连接器步长

en: Pad object connector width
zh_CN: 垫对象连接器宽度

en: Pad object gap
zh_CN: 垫对象间隙

en: Pad wall height
zh_CN: 垫墙高度

en: Pad wall slope
zh_CN: 垫壁斜率

en: Pad wall thickness
zh_CN: 垫壁厚度

en: Parameter validation
zh_CN: 参数验证

en: Part
zh_CN: 部件

en: Part Settings to modify
zh_CN: 要修改的零件设置

en: Part manipulation
zh_CN: 零件操作

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Paste clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_CN: 從剪貼板粘貼

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Pattern angle
zh_CN: 模式角度

en: Pattern spacing
zh_CN: 模式间距

en: Pattern used to generate support material.
zh_CN: 用于生成支撑材料的模式。

en: Perform cut
zh_CN: 执行切割

en: Perimeter
zh_CN: 周长

en: Perimeter extruder
zh_CN: 轮廓挤出机

en: Perimeters
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Pick another vendor supported by %s:
zh_CN: 选择由 %s 支持的其他供应商：

en: Pillar widening factor
zh_CN: 支柱加宽系数

en: Place on face
zh_CN: 放置在平面

en: Plater
zh_CN: 构建板

en: Plater Shortcuts
zh_CN: 构建板快捷方式

en: Please check and fix your object list.
zh_CN: 请检查并修复对象列表。

en: Please check your object list before preset changing.
zh_CN: 请在预设更改之前检查对象列表。

en: Portions copyright
zh_CN: 部分版权

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 肖像

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position (for multi-extruder printers)
zh_CN: 位置（适用于多挤出打印机）

en: Position (mm)
zh_CN: 位置 (mm)

en: Position X
zh_CN: 横向位置X

en: Position Y
zh_CN: 纵向位置Y

en: Position of perimeters starting points.
zh_CN: 轮廓起点的位置。

en: Post-processing scripts
zh_CN: 后处理脚本

en: Pre&view
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferred direction of the seam
zh_CN: 接缝的首选方向

en: Preferred direction of the seam - jitter
zh_CN: 接缝的首选方向 - 抖动

en: Preparing infill
zh_CN: 准备填充

en: Preset (%s)
zh_CN: 预设 (%s)

en: Press to activate deselection rectangle
    or to scale or rotate selected objects
    around their own center
zh_CN: 按 以激活取消选择矩形
    或围绕选定对象的中心
    缩放或旋转选定对象

en: Press to activate one direction scaling in Gizmo scale
zh_CN: 按下以在 Gizmo 比例中激活一个方向缩放

en: Press to activate selection rectangle
    or to snap by 5% in Gizmo scale
    or to snap by 1mm in Gizmo move
zh_CN: 按 以激活选择矩形
    或以 Gizmo 比例捕捉 5% 
    或捕捉 1 mm在 Gizmo 移动

en: Press to scale selection to fit print volume
    in Gizmo scale
zh_CN: 按下可缩放选择以适合打印体积
    在 Gizmo 尺度

en: Press to select multiple object or move multiple object with mouse
zh_CN: 按以选择多个对象或使用鼠标移动多个对象

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Shortcuts
zh_CN: 预览快捷方式

en: Previously sliced file (
zh_CN: 预切片文件 (

en: Prime all printing extruders
zh_CN: 装填所有印刷挤出机

en: Print &Host Upload Queue
zh_CN: 打印&主机上传队列

en: Print Diameters
zh_CN: 打印直径

en: Print Host upload
zh_CN: 打印主机上传

en: Print Settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: Print contour perimeters from the outermost one to the innermost one instead of the default inverse order.
zh_CN: 将轮廓周长从最外层的轮廓打印到最里面的轮廓，而不是默认的反向顺序。

en: Print host upload queue
zh_CN: 打印主机上传队列

en: Print settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: Print speed override
zh_CN: 打印速度覆盖

en: Print&er Settings Tab
zh_CN: &打印机设置选项卡

en: Printable
zh_CN: 可打印的

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer Settings
zh_CN: 打印机设置

en: Printer absolute correction
zh_CN: 打印机绝对校正

en: Printer gamma correction
zh_CN: 打印机伽玛校正

en: Printer notes
zh_CN: 打印机备注

en: Printer scaling correction
zh_CN: 打印机缩放校正

en: Printer technology
zh_CN: 打印机技术

en: Printer type
zh_CN: 打印机类型

en: Printer variant
zh_CN: 打印机版本

en: Printer vendor
zh_CN: 打印机供应商

en: Printing with multiple extruders of differing nozzle diameters. If support is to be printed with the current extruder (support_material_extruder == 0 or support_material_interface_extruder == 0), all nozzles have to be of the same diameter.
zh_CN: 使用不同喷嘴直径的多个挤出机进行打印。如果要使用当前挤出机(support_material_extruder == 0 或 support_material_interface_extruder == 0)打印支撑物, 则所有喷嘴的直径必须相同。

en: Processing %s
zh_CN: 处理 %s

en: Processing input file %s
zh_CN: 处理输入文件 %s

en: Processing triangulated mesh
zh_CN: 处理三角网格

en: Profile dependencies
zh_CN: 配置文件依赖

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Progress:
zh_CN: 进度:

en: Prusa 3D &Drivers
zh_CN: Prusa 3D &驱动程序

en: Prusa FFF Technology Printers
zh_CN: Prusa FFF 技术打印机

en: Prusa MSLA Technology Printers
zh_CN: Prusa MSLA 技术打印机

en: PrusaSlicer is based on Slic3r by Alessandro Ranellucci and the RepRap community.
zh_CN: Pruspaslicer 是以 Alessandro Ranellucci 和 RepRap 社区的 Slic3r 为基础的。

en: PrusaSlicer requires OpenGL 2.0 capable graphics driver to run correctly, 
    while OpenGL version %s, render %s, vendor %s was detected.
zh_CN: PrusaSlicer 需要支持 OpenGL 2.0 的图形驱动程序才能正确运行，
    当检测到 OpenGL 版本 %s、呈现 %s、供应商 %s 时。

en: Purging after toolchange will done inside this object's infills. This lowers the amount of waste but may result in longer print time  due to additional travel moves.
zh_CN: 工具更改后的热头清除将在此对象的填充内完成。这降低了浪费量, 但可能会导致更长的打印时间, 由于额外的移动。

en: Purging volumes
zh_CN: 清理量

en: Purging volumes - load/unload volumes
zh_CN: 清除量-加载/卸载量

en: Purging volumes - matrix
zh_CN: 清除量-矩阵

en: Quality (slower slicing)
zh_CN: 质量（较慢的切片）

en: Quick Add Settings (%s)
zh_CN: 快速添加设置 （%s）

en: Quick Slice
zh_CN: 快速切片

en: Quick Slice and Save As
zh_CN: 快速切片并另存为

en: Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Raft
zh_CN: 基座

en: Raft layers
zh_CN: 筏层

en: Ramming customization
zh_CN: 冲击自定义

en: Ramming denotes the rapid extrusion just before a tool change in a single-extruder MM printer. Its purpose is to properly shape the end of the unloaded filament so it does not prevent insertion of the new filament and can itself be reinserted later. This phase is important and different materials can require different extrusion speeds to get the good shape. For this reason, the extrusion rates during ramming are adjustable.
    
    This is an expert-level setting, incorrect adjustment will likely lead to jams, extruder wheel grinding into filament etc.
zh_CN: 冲击表示在单挤出机 MM 打印机的挤出机更换之前的快速挤出。它的目的是正确地塑造卸载的耗材丝的末端, 这样它就不会导致插入新的耗材丝卡住, 并且原耗材丝本身可以再重新插入。这个阶段很重要, 不同的材料可能需要不同的挤压速度, 以获得良好的形状。因此, 夯实冲击过程中的挤出速率是可调的。
    
    这是一个专家级设置, 不正确的调整很可能会导致卡料, 挤出机砂轮磨耗材丝等。

en: Ramming line spacing
zh_CN: 冲击线行距

en: Ramming line width
zh_CN: 冲击线宽度

en: Ramming parameters
zh_CN: 冲击参数

en: Ramming settings
zh_CN: 冲击设置

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Rasterizing layers
zh_CN: 栅格化层

en: Re-configure
zh_CN: 重新配置

en: Ready
zh_CN: 准备好了

en: Ready to slice
zh_CN: 准备切片

en: Rear
zh_CN: 背面

en: Rear View
zh_CN: 后视图

en: Recent projects
zh_CN: 近期项目

en: Recommended object thin wall thickness for layer height %.2f and
zh_CN: 推荐对象薄壁厚度，当层高度为 %.2f 和

en: Recommended object thin wall thickness: Not available due to invalid layer height.
zh_CN: 推荐对象薄壁厚度：由于层高度无效，不可用。

en: Recreating
zh_CN: 重造

en: Rectangular
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rectilinear
zh_CN: 直线

en: Rectilinear grid
zh_CN: 直线网格

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo %1$d Action | Redo %1$d Actions
zh_CN[0]: 重做 %1$d 操作

en: Redo History
zh_CN: 重做历史操作

en: Reducing printing time
zh_CN: 缩短打印时间

en: Reload from Disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘重新加载

en: Reload the selected file from Disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘重新加载所选文件

en: Remember output directory
zh_CN: 记住输出目录

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Instance of the selected object
zh_CN: 删除所选对象的实例

en: Remove all points
zh_CN: 删除所有点

en: Remove instance
zh_CN: 删除实例

en: Remove layer range
zh_CN: 移除图层范围

en: Remove one instance of the selected object
zh_CN: 删除所选对象的一个实例

en: Remove parameter
zh_CN: 删除参数

en: Remove point
zh_CN: 移除点

en: Remove point from selection
zh_CN: 从选择中删除点

en: Remove selected points
zh_CN: 删除所选点

en: Remove the selected object
zh_CN: 删除所选对象

en: Remove user profiles - install from scratch (a snapshot will be taken beforehand)
zh_CN: 删除用户配置文件-从头开始安装 (将事先创建快照)

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Object
zh_CN: 重命名对象

en: Rename Sub-object
zh_CN: 重命名子对象

en: Renaming
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Render with a software renderer
zh_CN: 使用软件渲染器渲染

en: Render with a software renderer. The bundled MESA software renderer is loaded instead of the default OpenGL driver.
zh_CN: 使用软件渲染器进行渲染。加载捆绑的 MESA 软件呈现器,而不是默认的 OpenGL 驱动程序。

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Repaired 3MF file contains more than one object
zh_CN: 修复的 3MF 文件包含多个对象

en: Repaired 3MF file contains more than one volume
zh_CN: 修复的 3MF 文件包含多个空间

en: Repaired 3MF file does not contain any object
zh_CN: 修复的 3MF 文件不包含任何对象

en: Repaired 3MF file does not contain any volume
zh_CN: 修复的 3MF 文件不包含任何空间

en: Repairing model by the Netfabb service
zh_CN: 由 Netfabb 服务修复模型

en: Repeat Last Quick Slice
zh_CN: 重复上次快速切片

en: Repeat last quick slice
zh_CN: 重复最后一个快速切片

en: Report an I&ssue
zh_CN: 报告&问题

en: Report an issue on %s
zh_CN: 报告 %s 上的问题

en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

en: Rescan serial ports
zh_CN: 重新扫描串行端口

en: Reset Project
zh_CN: 重置项目

en: Reset Rotation
zh_CN: 重置旋转

en: Reset clipping plane
zh_CN: 重置剪切平面

en: Reset direction
zh_CN: 重置方向

en: Reset rotation
zh_CN: 重置旋转

en: Reset scale
zh_CN: 重置比例

en: Reset to Filament Color
zh_CN: 重置为耗材丝颜色

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Retract amount before wipe
zh_CN: 擦拭前的回抽量

en: Retract on layer change
zh_CN: 在图层更改时回抽

en: Retraction
zh_CN: 回抽

en: Retraction Length
zh_CN: 回抽长度

en: Retraction Length (Toolchange)
zh_CN: 回抽长度 (工具更换)

en: Retraction Speed
zh_CN: 回抽速度

en: Retraction is not triggered when travel moves are shorter than this length.
zh_CN: 当打印移动短于此长度时，不会触发回抽。

en: Retraction when tool is disabled (advanced settings for multi-extruder setups)
zh_CN: 工具禁用时的回抽 (多挤出机设置的高级设置)

en: Retractions
zh_CN: 回抽

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right View
zh_CN: 右视图

en: Right button click the icon to change the object printable property
zh_CN: 右键单击图标以更改对象可打印属性

en: Right button click the icon to change the object settings
zh_CN: 右键单击图标以更改对象设置

en: Right button click the icon to fix STL through Netfabb
zh_CN: 右按钮单击图标, 通过 Netfabb 修复 STL

en: Right click
zh_CN: 右键点击

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate around X
zh_CN: 围绕 X 旋转

en: Rotate around Y
zh_CN: 围绕 Y 旋转

en: Rotate lower part upwards
zh_CN: 旋转下部向上

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotation (deg)
zh_CN: 旋转（deg）

en: Rotation angle around the X axis in degrees.
zh_CN: 围绕 X 轴的旋转角度（以度表示）。

en: Rotation angle around the Y axis in degrees.
zh_CN: 围绕 Y 轴的旋转角度（以度表示）。

en: Rotation angle around the Z axis in degrees.
zh_CN: 围绕 Z 轴的旋转角度（以度表示）。

en: Run %s
zh_CN: 运行 %s

en: Running post-processing scripts
zh_CN: 运行后处理脚本

en: S&end G-code
zh_CN: 发&送 G 代码

en: S&end to print
zh_CN: 发&送到打印机

en: SLA Support Points
zh_CN: SLA 支撑点

en: SLA gizmo keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: SLA Gizmo 键盘快捷键

en: SLA gizmo turned off
zh_CN: SLA Gizmo 已关闭

en: SLA gizmo turned on
zh_CN: SLA Gizmo 已打开

en: SLA material
zh_CN: SLA 材料

en: SLA print
zh_CN: SLA 打印

en: SLA print material notes
zh_CN: SLA 打印材料注释

en: SLA print settings
zh_CN: SLA 打印设置

en: SLA supports outside the print area were detected
zh_CN: 检测到打印区域外的 SLA 支撑

en: STL file exported to %s
zh_CN: STL 文件导出到 %s

en: Save %s as:
zh_CN: 将 %s 另存为:

en: Save %s file as:
zh_CN: 将 %s 文件另存为:

en: Save G-code file as:
zh_CN: 将 G-code 文件另存为:

en: Save OBJ file (less prone to coordinate errors than STL) as:
zh_CN: 将 OBJ 文件 (不像 STL 那样容易发生坐标错误) 保存为:

en: Save Project &as
zh_CN: 将项目另存 &为

en: Save SL1 file as:
zh_CN: 将 SL1 文件另存为：

en: Save changes?
zh_CN: 保存更改吗？

en: Save config file
zh_CN: 保存配置文件

en: Save configuration as:
zh_CN: 将配置另存为：

en: Save configuration to the specified file.
zh_CN: 将配置保存到指定文件。

en: Save current %s
zh_CN: 保存当前 %s

en: Save current project file
zh_CN: 保存当前项目文件

en: Save current project file as
zh_CN: 将当前项目文件另存为

en: Save file as:
zh_CN: 将文件另存为：

en: Save preset
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: Save presets bundle as:
zh_CN: 将预设配置组另存为：

en: Save project (3MF)
zh_CN: 保存项目 (3MF)

en: Save zip file as:
zh_CN: 将 zip 文件另存为：

en: Saving mesh into the 3MF container failed.
zh_CN: 将网格保存到 3MF 容器失败。

en: Scale
zh_CN: 规模

en: Scale (%)
zh_CN: 缩放 (%)

en: Scale To Fit
zh_CN: 缩放至合适

en: Scale factors
zh_CN: 缩放比例因子

en: Scale the selected object to fit the print volume
zh_CN: 缩放所选对象以适合可打印体积

en: Scale to Fit
zh_CN: 缩放至合适

en: Scale to fit the given volume.
zh_CN: 缩放以适合给定的空间。

en: Scale to print volume
zh_CN: 缩放打印体积

en: Scaling factor or percentage.
zh_CN: 缩放因子或百分比。

en: Scheduling upload to `%1%`. See Window -> Print Host Upload Queue
zh_CN: 计划上传到 `%1%`。请参阅窗口-> 打印主机上传队列

en: Seam position
zh_CN: 接缝位置

en: Seam preferred direction
zh_CN: 接缝首选方向

en: Seam preferred direction jitter
zh_CN: 接缝首选方向抖动

en: Searching for devices
zh_CN: 正在查找设备

en: Searching for optimal orientation
zh_CN: 搜索最佳方向

en: Select All objects
zh_CN: 选择所有对象

en: Select Filament Settings Tab
zh_CN: 选择 耗材设置 选项卡

en: Select Plater Tab
zh_CN: 选择 构建板 选项卡

en: Select Print Settings Tab
zh_CN: 选择 打印设置 选项卡

en: Select Printer Settings Tab
zh_CN: 选择 打印机设置 选项卡

en: Select all points
zh_CN: 选择所有点

en: Select all standard printers
zh_CN: 选择所有标准打印机

en: Select by rectangle
zh_CN: 按矩形选择

en: Select configuration to load:
zh_CN: 选择要加载的配置：

en: Select coordinate space, in which the transformation will be performed.
zh_CN: 选择坐标空间，将在其中执行转换。

en: Select extruder number for selected objects and/or parts
zh_CN: 为选定对象和/或零件选择挤出机编号

en: Select extruder number:
zh_CN: 选择挤出机编号：

en: Select new extruder for the object/part
zh_CN: 为对象/零件选择新的挤出机

en: Select showing settings
zh_CN: 选择显示设置

en: Select the STL file to repair:
zh_CN: 选择要修复的 STL 文件:

en: Select the language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Select the print profiles this profile is compatible with.
zh_CN: 选择与此配置文件兼容的打印配置文件。

en: Select the printers this profile is compatible with.
zh_CN: 选择与此配置文件兼容的打印机。

en: Select toolbar icon size in respect to the default one.
zh_CN: 选择与默认工具栏图标大小有关的大小。

en: Select type of part
zh_CN: 选择零件类型

en: Select what kind of pad do you need
zh_CN: 选择您需要哪种垫子

en: Select what kind of support do you need
zh_CN: 选择您需要何种支撑

en: Selection-Add
zh_CN: 选择-添加

en: Selection-Add All
zh_CN: 全部选择添加

en: Selection-Add Instance
zh_CN: 选择-添加实例

en: Selection-Add Object
zh_CN: 选择-添加对象

en: Selection-Add from list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择-添加

en: Selection-Add from rectangle
zh_CN: 从矩形选择-添加

en: Selection-Remove
zh_CN: 选择-删除

en: Selection-Remove All
zh_CN: 选择 - 全部删除

en: Selection-Remove Instance
zh_CN: 选择-删除实例

en: Selection-Remove Object
zh_CN: 选择-删除对象

en: Selection-Remove from list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择-删除

en: Selection-Remove from rectangle
zh_CN: 从矩形中选择-删除

en: Selects all objects
zh_CN: 选择所有对象

en: Send G-Code to printer host
zh_CN: 向打印机主机发送 G-Code

en: Send G-code
zh_CN: 发送 G 代码

en: Send to print current plate as G-code
zh_CN: 发送以 G 代码打印当前板

en: Send to printer
zh_CN: 发送到打印机

en: Sequential printing
zh_CN: 顺序打印

en: Serial port
zh_CN: 串行端口

en: Serial port speed
zh_CN: 串行端口速度

en: Serial port:
zh_CN: 串行端口：

en: Service name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set Mirror
zh_CN: 设置镜像

en: Set Orientation
zh_CN: 设置方向

en: Set Position
zh_CN: 设置位置

en: Set Printable
zh_CN: 设置可打印

en: Set Printable Instance
zh_CN: 设置可打印实例

en: Set Scale
zh_CN: 设置缩放  Set Scale

en: Set Unprintable
zh_CN: 设置不可打印

en: Set Unprintable Instance
zh_CN: 设置不可打印的实例

en: Set as a Separated Object
zh_CN: 设置为独立的对象

en: Set as a Separated Objects
zh_CN: 设置为独立的对象

en: Set extruder for selected items
zh_CN: 为选定的项设置挤出机

en: Set lower thumb to current slider thumb
zh_CN: 将下设置为当前滑块

en: Set number of instances
zh_CN: 设置实例数

en: Set numbers of copies to %d
zh_CN: 将副本数设置为 %d

en: Set the actual LCD display orientation inside the SLA printer. Portrait mode will flip the meaning of display width and height parameters and the output images will be rotated by 90 degrees.
zh_CN: 在 SLA 打印机内设置实际的 LCD 显示方向。人像模式将翻转显示宽度和高度参数的含义, 输出图像将旋转90度。

en: Set the shape of your printer's bed.
zh_CN: 设置打印机热床的形状。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to allow a manual extrusion width. If left to zero, Slic3r derives extrusion widths from the nozzle diameter (see the tooltips for perimeter extrusion width, infill extrusion width etc). If expressed as percentage (for example: 230%), it will be computed over layer height.
zh_CN: 此值设置为非零值，以允许手动挤出宽度。如果向左留为零，Slic3r 将从喷嘴直径派生挤出宽度（参见工具尖，了解周长挤出宽度、填充挤出宽度等）。如果以百分比表示（例如：230%），则将在图层高度上计算。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for external perimeters. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise 1.125 x nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 200%), it will be computed over layer height.
zh_CN: 将其设置为非零值, 以设置外部周长的手动挤出宽度。如果为零, 将使用默认挤出宽度, 如果没有设置默认值将使用 1.125 x 喷嘴直径。如果以百分比表示 (例如 200%), 则将根据图层高度计算。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for first layer. You can use this to force fatter extrudates for better adhesion. If expressed as percentage (for example 120%) it will be computed over first layer height. If set to zero, it will use the default extrusion width.
zh_CN: 将其设置为非零值, 以设置第一层的手动挤出宽度。您可以使用它强制挤出更多挤出物以得到更好的附着力。如果以百分比表示 (例如 120%), 则将在第一层高度上计算。如果设置为零, 它将使用默认的挤出宽度。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for infill for solid surfaces. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise 1.125 x nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 90%) it will be computed over layer height.
zh_CN: 此值设置为非零值，以设置实体曲面填充的手动挤出宽度。如果左为零，则如果设置，将使用默认挤出宽度，否则将使用 1.125 x 喷嘴直径。如果以百分比表示（例如 90%）它将在层高度上计算。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for infill for top surfaces. You may want to use thinner extrudates to fill all narrow regions and get a smoother finish. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 90%) it will be computed over layer height.
zh_CN: 此值设置为非零值，以设置用于顶曲面填充的手动挤出宽度。您可能需要使用较薄的挤出来填充所有狭窄的区域，并获得更平滑的完成。如果左为零，则如果设置，将使用默认挤出宽度，否则将使用喷嘴直径。如果以百分比表示（例如 90%）它将在层高度上计算。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for infill. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise 1.125 x nozzle diameter will be used. You may want to use fatter extrudates to speed up the infill and make your parts stronger. If expressed as percentage (for example 90%) it will be computed over layer height.
zh_CN: 将其设置为非零值, 以设置填充的手动挤出宽度。如果为零, 则如果设置, 将使用默认挤出宽度, 否则将使用 1.125 x 喷嘴直径。你可能想使用更多的挤出物来加速填充, 使你的部件更结实。如果以百分比表示 (例如 90%), 则将在图层高度上计算。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for perimeters. You may want to use thinner extrudates to get more accurate surfaces. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise 1.125 x nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 200%) it will be computed over layer height.
zh_CN: 将此设置为非零值, 以手动设置边界的挤出宽度。您可能需要使用更薄的挤出物来获得更精确的表面。如果为零, 则如果设置, 将使用默认挤出宽度, 否则将使用 1.125 x 喷嘴直径。如果以百分比表示 (例如 200%), 则将在图层高度上计算。

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for support material. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 90%) it will be computed over layer height.
zh_CN: 此值设置为非零值，以设置支撑材料的手动挤出宽度。如果左为零，则如果设置，将使用默认挤出宽度，否则将使用喷嘴直径。如果以百分比表示（例如 90%）它将在层高度上计算。

en: Set this to the clearance radius around your extruder. If the extruder is not centered, choose the largest value for safety. This setting is used to check for collisions and to display the graphical preview in the plater.
zh_CN: 将此设置为挤出机周围的间隙半径。如果挤出机未居中，请选择最大安全值。此设置用于检查碰撞并在板中显示图形预览。

en: Set this to the maximum height that can be reached by your extruder while printing.
zh_CN: 将此设置为挤出头在打印时可以达到的最大高度。

en: Set this to the vertical distance between your nozzle tip and (usually) the X carriage rods. In other words, this is the height of the clearance cylinder around your extruder, and it represents the maximum depth the extruder can peek before colliding with other printed objects.
zh_CN: 将此设置为喷嘴尖端和（通常）X 滑杆之间的垂直距离。换句话说，这是挤出机周围的间隙圆柱体的高度，它表示挤出机在与其他打印对象碰撞之前可以窥视的最大深度。

en: Set upper thumb to current slider thumb
zh_CN: 将上设置为当前滑块

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings for height range
zh_CN: 高度范围设置

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Shells
zh_CN: 壳

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show &Configuration Folder
zh_CN: 显示&配置文件夹

en: Show about dialog
zh_CN: 关于对话框

en: Show advanced settings
zh_CN: 显示高级设置

en: Show error message
zh_CN: 显示错误消息

en: Show incompatible print and filament presets
zh_CN: 显示不兼容的打印和耗材丝预设

en: Show keyboard shortcuts list
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键列表

en: Show simplified settings
zh_CN: 显示简单设置

en: Show system information
zh_CN: 显示系统信息

en: Show the 3D editing view
zh_CN: 显示3D 编辑视图

en: Show the 3D slices preview
zh_CN: 显示3D 切片预览

en: Show the filament settings
zh_CN: 显示耗材设置

en: Show the full list of SLA print configuration options.
zh_CN: 显示 SLA 打印配置选项的完整列表。

en: Show the full list of print/G-code configuration options.
zh_CN: 显示打印/G 代码配置选项的完整列表。

en: Show the list of the keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键的列表

en: Show the plater
zh_CN: 显示平台构建板

en: Show the print settings
zh_CN: 显示打印设置

en: Show the printer settings
zh_CN: 显示打印机设置

en: Show this help.
zh_CN: 显示此帮助。

en: Show user configuration folder (datadir)
zh_CN: 显示用户配置文件夹（数据目录）

en: Show/Hide (L)egend
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 （L）

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple View Mode
zh_CN: 简单界面模式

en: Single Extruder Multi Material
zh_CN: 单挤出机多材料

en: Single Extruder Multi Material is selected, 
    and all extruders must have the same diameter.
    Do you want to change the diameter for all extruders to first extruder nozzle diameter value?
zh_CN: 选择单挤出机多材料,
    和所有挤出机必须具有相同的直径。
    是否要将所有挤出机的直径更改为第一挤出机喷嘴直径值？

en: Single extruder MM setup
zh_CN: 单挤出机 MM 设置

en: Single extruder multimaterial parameters
zh_CN: 单挤出机多材料参数

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size and coordinates
zh_CN: 大小和坐标

en: Size in X and Y of the rectangular plate.
zh_CN: 矩形框在X和Y方向的尺寸。

en: Skirt
zh_CN: 裙边

en: Skirt Loops
zh_CN: 裙边圈数

en: Skirt and brim
zh_CN: 裙边

en: Skirt height
zh_CN: 裙边高度

en: Slab
zh_CN: 板坯

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field must contain the kind of the host.
zh_CN: Slic3r 可以将 G-code 文件上传到打印机主机。此字段必须包含主机的类型。

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field should contain the API Key or the password required for authentication.
zh_CN: Slic3r 可以将 G-code 文件上传到打印机主机。此字段应包含 API 密钥或身份验证所需的密码。

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field should contain the hostname, IP address or URL of the printer host instance.
zh_CN: Slic3r 可以将 G-code 文件上传到打印机主机。此字段应包含打印机主机实例的主机名, IP 地址或 URL。

en: Slic3r will not scale speed down below this speed.
zh_CN: Slic3r 不会将速度降低到低于此速度。

en: Slice
zh_CN: 切片

en: Slice a file into a G-code
zh_CN: 将文件切片成 G-code

en: Slice a file into a G-code, save as
zh_CN: 将文件切片成  G-code, 并另存为

en: Slice gap closing radius
zh_CN: 切片间隙闭合半径

en: Slice now
zh_CN: 立即切片

en: Slice the model and export SLA printing layers as PNG.
zh_CN: 将模型切片并导出 SLA 打印图层为 PNG。

en: Slice the model and export toolpaths as G-code.
zh_CN: 切片模型并导出工具路径为 G 代码。

en: Slice the model as FFF or SLA based on the printer_technology configuration value.
zh_CN: 根据 printer_technology 值将模型切片为 FFF 或 SLA。

en: Sliced Info
zh_CN: 切片信息

en: Slicing
zh_CN: 切片

en: Slicing Done!
zh_CN: 切片完成!

en: Slicing complete
zh_CN: 切片完成

en: Slicing done
zh_CN: 切片完成

en: Slicing had to be stopped due to an internal error: Inconsistent slice index.
zh_CN: 由于内部错误:切片索引不一致,必须停止切片。

en: Slicing model
zh_CN: 切片模型

en: Slicing supports
zh_CN: 切片支撑

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Slow down if layer print time is below
zh_CN: 如果图层打印时间低于

en: Slow tilt
zh_CN: 缓慢倾斜

en: Small perimeters
zh_CN: 小边界

en: Snapshot name
zh_CN: 快照名称

en: Software &Releases
zh_CN: 软件&发布

en: Solid infill
zh_CN: 实心填充

en: Solid infill every
zh_CN: 固体填充每个

en: Solid infill extruder
zh_CN: 实心填充挤出机

en: Solid infill threshold area
zh_CN: 实心填充阈值区域

en: Solid layers
zh_CN: 实心层

en: Soluble material
zh_CN: 可溶性材料

en: Soluble material is most likely used for a soluble support.
zh_CN: 可溶性材料最有可能用于可溶性支撑。

en: Some G/M-code commands, including temperature control and others, are not universal. Set this option to your printer's firmware to get a compatible output. The "No extrusion" flavor prevents PrusaSlicer from exporting any extrusion value at all.
zh_CN: 某些 G/M 代码命令（包括温度控制和其他命令）并不通用。将此选项设置为打印机固件以获取兼容输出。"无挤出"风格可防止 PrusaSlicer 导出任何挤出值。

en: Some objects are not visible when editing supports
zh_CN: 某些对象在支撑编辑时不可见

en: Some objects are too close; your extruder will collide with them.
zh_CN: 有些对象太近; 你的挤出机会和他们相撞。

en: Some objects are too tall and cannot be printed without extruder collisions.
zh_CN: 某些对象太高, 无法在挤出机不冲突的情况下打印。

en: Some objects can get along with a few smaller pads instead of a single big one. This parameter defines how far the center of two smaller pads should be. If theyare closer, they will get merged into one pad.
zh_CN: 某些对象可以使用几个较小的焊盘而不是单个大垫来配合。此参数定义两个较小焊盘的中心应有多远。如果他们更近，他们将被合并到一个垫子。

en: Some printers or printer setups may have difficulties printing with a variable layer height. Enabled by default.
zh_CN: 某些打印机或打印机设置在打印图层高度可变时可能遇到问题。默认情况下启用。

en: Spacing between interface lines. Set zero to get a solid interface.
zh_CN: 接触面行之间的间距。设置为零以获得实心接触面。

en: Spacing between support material lines.
zh_CN: 支撑材料线之间的间距。

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Speed (baud) of USB/serial port for printer connection.
zh_CN: 用于打印机连接的 USB/串行端口的速度（波特）。

en: Speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: 回退速度(mm/s)

en: Speed for filling small gaps using short zigzag moves. Keep this reasonably low to avoid too much shaking and resonance issues. Set zero to disable gaps filling.
zh_CN: 使用短锯齿形移动来填补小缝隙的速度。保持合理的低值, 以避免过多的晃动和共振问题。设置为零, 以禁用间隙填充。

en: Speed for non-print moves
zh_CN: 非打印移动的速度

en: Speed for perimeters (contours, aka vertical shells). Set to zero for auto.
zh_CN: 边界的速度 (等高线, 也称为垂直壳)。自动设置为零。

en: Speed for print moves
zh_CN: 打印移动速度

en: Speed for printing bridges.
zh_CN: 打印桥接的速度。

en: Speed for printing solid regions (top/bottom/internal horizontal shells). This can be expressed as a percentage (for example: 80%) over the default infill speed above. Set to zero for auto.
zh_CN: 打印实体区域的速度（顶部/底部/内部水平壳体）。这可以表示为百分比（例如：80%）超过上述默认填充速度。为自动设置为零。

en: Speed for printing support material interface layers. If expressed as percentage (for example 50%) it will be calculated over support material speed.
zh_CN: 打印支撑材料接触面图层的速度。如果以百分比表示（例如 50%）它将在支撑材料速度上计算。

en: Speed for printing support material.
zh_CN: 打印支撑材料的速度。

en: Speed for printing the internal fill. Set to zero for auto.
zh_CN: 打印内部填充的速度。零为自动设置。

en: Speed for printing top solid layers (it only applies to the uppermost external layers and not to their internal solid layers). You may want to slow down this to get a nicer surface finish. This can be expressed as a percentage (for example: 80%) over the solid infill speed above. Set to zero for auto.
zh_CN: 打印顶部实体图层的速度（它仅适用于最上面的外部图层，不适用于其内部实心图层）。您可能需要减慢速度，以获得更好的表面光洁度。这可以表示为百分比（例如：80%）超过上面的固体填充速度。为自动设置为零。

en: Speed for travel moves (jumps between distant extrusion points).
zh_CN: 打印移动的速度（在远处挤出点之间跳跃）。

en: Speed of the first cooling move
zh_CN: 第一次冷却移动的速度

en: Speed of the last cooling move
zh_CN: 上次冷却移动的速度

en: Speed used at the very beginning of loading phase.
zh_CN: 在加载阶段开始时使用的速度。

en: Speed used for loading the filament on the wipe tower.
zh_CN: 用于在擦料塔上装载耗材丝的速度。

en: Speed used for unloading the filament on the wipe tower (does not affect  initial part of unloading just after ramming).
zh_CN: 用于卸载擦聊塔上的耗材丝的速度（不影响冲压后卸载的初始部分）。

en: Speed used for unloading the tip of the filament immediately after ramming.
zh_CN: 冲压后立即卸载耗材尖端的速度。

en: Sphere
zh_CN: 球

en: Spiral vase
zh_CN: 螺旋花瓶

en: Split
zh_CN: 分裂

en: Split the selected object
zh_CN: 拆分所选对象

en: Split the selected object into individual objects
zh_CN: 将所选对象拆分为单个对象

en: Split the selected object into individual sub-parts
zh_CN: 将所选对象拆分为各个子部分

en: Split to Objects
zh_CN: 拆分为对象

en: Split to Parts
zh_CN: 拆分为零件

en: Split to objects
zh_CN: 拆分为对象

en: Split to parts
zh_CN: 拆分为零件

en: Stars
zh_CN: 星形

en: Start G-code
zh_CN: 起始 G-code

en: Start a new project
zh_CN: 启动一个新项目

en: Start at height
zh_CN: 开始高度

en: Start new slicing process
zh_CN: 开始新的切片流程

en: Start printing after upload
zh_CN: 上传后开始打印

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Stealth
zh_CN: 隐形

en: Stop at height
zh_CN: 停止高度

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Support Blocker
zh_CN: 支撑去除器

en: Support Enforcer
zh_CN: 支撑添加器

en: Support base diameter
zh_CN: 支撑基直径

en: Support base height
zh_CN: 支撑基座高度

en: Support base safety distance
zh_CN: 支撑基部安全距离

en: Support head
zh_CN: 支撑头

en: Support head front diameter
zh_CN: 支撑头前直径

en: Support head penetration
zh_CN: 支撑头穿透

en: Support head width
zh_CN: 支撑头宽度

en: Support material
zh_CN: 支撑材料

en: Support material interface
zh_CN: 支撑材料端口

en: Support material will not be generated for overhangs whose slope angle (90° = vertical) is above the given threshold. In other words, this value represent the most horizontal slope (measured from the horizontal plane) that you can print without support material. Set to zero for automatic detection (recommended).
zh_CN: 对于斜率（90° = 垂直）高于给定阈值的悬伸，不会生成支撑材料。换句话说，此值表示无需支撑材料即可打印的最水平斜率（从水平平面测量）。设置为零以进行自动检测（建议）。

en: Support material/raft interface extruder
zh_CN: 支撑材料/筏 接触面挤出机

en: Support material/raft/skirt extruder
zh_CN: 支撑材料/筏/裙边 挤出机

en: Support on build plate only
zh_CN: 仅从打印面板支撑

en: Support parameter change
zh_CN: 支撑参数更改

en: Support pillar
zh_CN: 支撑支柱

en: Support pillar connection mode
zh_CN: 支撑柱连接模式

en: Support pillar diameter
zh_CN: 支撑柱直径

en: Support points density
zh_CN: 支撑点密度

en: Support points edit
zh_CN: 支撑点编辑

en: Supports
zh_CN: 支持

en: Supports remaining times
zh_CN: 支撑剩余时间

en: Supports stealth mode
zh_CN: 支持隐身模式

en: Suppress " - default - " presets
zh_CN: 禁止"- 默认值 - "预设

en: Suppress " - default - " presets in the Print / Filament / Printer selections once there are any other valid presets available.
zh_CN: 在 "打印/耗材丝/打印机" 选择中禁止 "-默认-" 预设, 一旦有任何其他有效的预设可用。

en: Switch to 3D
zh_CN: 切换到3D

en: Switch to Preview
zh_CN: 切换到预览

en: Switch to editing mode
zh_CN: 切换到编辑模式

en: Switch to the %s mode
zh_CN: 切换到 %s 模式

en: Switching the language will trigger application restart.
    You will lose content of the plater.
zh_CN: 切换语言将触发应用程序重新启动。
    您将丢失未保存的内容。

en: Switching to simple settings will discard changes done in the advanced mode!
    
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 切换到简单设置将放弃在高级模式下完成的更改！
    
    是否要继续？

en: Synchronize support layers with the object print layers. This is useful with multi-material printers, where the extruder switch is expensive.
zh_CN: 将支撑图层与对象打印图层同步。这对于多材料打印机非常有用, 因为在这种打印机中, 挤出机切换非常不划算.

en: Synchronize with object layers
zh_CN: 与对象图层同步

en: System &Info
zh_CN: 系统&信息

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System presets
zh_CN: 系统预设

en: Take Configuration &Snapshot
zh_CN: 保存配置 &快照

en: Taking configuration snapshot
zh_CN: 创建配置快照

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Temperature difference to be applied when an extruder is not active. Enables a full-height "sacrificial" skirt on which the nozzles are periodically wiped.
zh_CN: 当挤出机处于非活动状态时, 要应用温差。启用全高的 "牺牲" 裙边, 定期擦拭喷嘴。

en: Temperature variation
zh_CN: 温度变化

en: Temperatures
zh_CN: 温度

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Texture
zh_CN: 纹理

en: The %s device could not have been found
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 设备

en: The %s device was not found.
    If the device is connected, please press the Reset button next to the USB connector ...
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 设备。
    如果设备已连接，请按 USB 接口旁边的"重置"按钮...

en: The Spiral Vase option can only be used when printing a single object.
zh_CN: 螺旋花瓶选项只能在打印单个对象时使用。

en: The Spiral Vase option can only be used when printing single material objects.
zh_CN: 螺旋花瓶选项只能在打印单个材质对象时使用。

en: The Wipe Tower currently supports the non-soluble supports only if they are printed with the current extruder without triggering a tool change. (both support_material_extruder and support_material_interface_extruder need to be set to 0).
zh_CN: 只有在不触发工具更改的情况下, 使用当前挤出机打印的未溶性支撑塔目前才支持不可溶支撑于的支架。(support_material_extruder  和support_material_interface_extruder 都需要设置为 0)。

en: The Wipe Tower is currently only supported for the Marlin, RepRap/Sprinter and Repetier G-code flavors.
zh_CN: 擦料塔目前只支持 Marlin, RepRap/Sprinter  和 Repetier G-code 类型。

en: The Wipe Tower is currently only supported with the relative extruder addressing (use_relative_e_distances=1).
zh_CN: 擦料塔目前仅支持相对挤出机寻址 (use_relative_e_distances=1)。

en: The Wipe Tower is only supported for multiple objects if they are printed over an equal number of raft layers
zh_CN: 只有在相同数量的基座层上打印的对象时, 才支持擦料塔

en: The Wipe Tower is only supported for multiple objects if they are printed with the same support_material_contact_distance
zh_CN: 只有在使用相同的support_material_contact_distance（支撑材料距离）打印多个对象时, 才支持擦料塔

en: The Wipe Tower is only supported for multiple objects if they are sliced equally.
zh_CN: 只有在多个对象被平均切割的情况下, 才支持擦料塔。

en: The Wipe Tower is only supported for multiple objects if they have equal layer heights
zh_CN: 仅当多个对象具有相等的图层高度时,才支持擦料塔

en: The Wipe option is not available when using the Firmware Retraction mode.
    
    Shall I disable it in order to enable Firmware Retraction?
zh_CN: 使用固件回抽模式时，"擦除"选项不可用。
    
    我应禁用它，以便启用固件回抽？

en: The Wipe tower is only supported if all objects have the same layer height profile
zh_CN: 只有当所有对象具有相同的层高度配置文件时, 才支持擦料塔

en: The currently manipulated object is tilted (rotation angles are not multiples of 90°).
    Non-uniform scaling of tilted objects is only possible in the World coordinate system,
    once the rotation is embedded into the object coordinates.
zh_CN: 当前操作的对象是倾斜的(旋转角度不是 90° 的倍数)。
    倾斜对象的非均匀缩放只能将旋转嵌入到对象的坐标中后,
    在世界坐标系中进行。

en: The default angle for connecting support sticks and junctions.
zh_CN: 用于连接支撑杆和结的默认角度。

en: The endings of the support pillars will be deployed on the gap between the object and the pad. 'Support base safety distance' has to be greater than the 'Pad object gap' parameter to avoid this.
zh_CN: 支撑柱的尾数将部署在物体和垫子之间的间隙上。"支撑基基安全距离"必须大于"垫对象间隙"参数,以避免这种情况。

en: The extruder to use (unless more specific extruder settings are specified). This value overrides perimeter and infill extruders, but not the support extruders.
zh_CN: 要使用的挤出机（除非指定了更具体的挤出机设置）。此值覆盖轮廓和填充挤出机，但不覆盖支撑挤出机。

en: The extruder to use when printing infill.
zh_CN: 打印填充时要使用的挤出机。

en: The extruder to use when printing perimeters and brim. First extruder is 1.
zh_CN: 打印轮廓和外围裙边时使用的挤出机。第一个挤出机为 1。

en: The extruder to use when printing solid infill.
zh_CN: 打印实体填充时使用的挤出机。

en: The extruder to use when printing support material interface (1+, 0 to use the current extruder to minimize tool changes). This affects raft too.
zh_CN: 打印支撑材料界面时要使用的挤出机 (1+, 0 用于使用当前挤出机以最大限度地减少工具切换)。这也会影响基座.

en: The extruder to use when printing support material, raft and skirt (1+, 0 to use the current extruder to minimize tool changes).
zh_CN: 打印支撑材料、基座和裙边时使用的挤出机 (1+, 0 用于使用当前挤出机以最大限度地减少工具切换).

en: The filament material type for use in custom G-codes.
zh_CN: 用于自定义 G-codes的耗材丝材料类型。

en: The file where the output will be written (if not specified, it will be based on the input file).
zh_CN: 将写入输出的文件（如果未指定，则基于输入文件）。

en: The firmware supports stealth mode
zh_CN: 固件支持隐身模式

en: The first layer will be shrunk in the XY plane by the configured value to compensate for the 1st layer squish aka an Elephant Foot effect.
zh_CN: 第一层将被相对于配置的值在 XY 平面上缩小, 以补偿第一层斜视, 也就是大象脚的效果。

en: The gap between the object bottom and the generated pad in zero elevation mode.
zh_CN: 在零高程模式下,对象底部和生成的垫盘之间的间隙。

en: The height of the pillar base cone
zh_CN: 柱底锥的高度

en: The max distance of two pillars to get linked with each other. A zero value will prohibit pillar cascading.
zh_CN: 两根柱子相互连接的最大距离。零值将禁止柱级联。

en: The max length of a bridge
zh_CN: 搭桥的最大长度

en: The minimum distance of the pillar base from the model in mm. Makes sense in zero elevation mode where a gap according to this parameter is inserted between the model and the pad.
zh_CN: 柱基与模型的最小距离(以 mm 为单位)在零高程模式下有意义,在模型和焊盘之间插入根据此参数的间隙。

en: The object will be grown/shrunk in the XY plane by the configured value (negative = inwards, positive = outwards). This might be useful for fine-tuning hole sizes.
zh_CN: 对象将在 XY 平面中按配置的值（负 = 向内、正 = 向外）进行增长/收缩。这对于微调孔大小可能很有用。

en: The object will be raised by this number of layers, and support material will be generated under it.
zh_CN: 对象将相对此层数抬高，并在其下生成支撑材料。

en: The percentage of the bed area. 
    If the print area exceeds the specified value, 
    then a slow tilt will be used, otherwise - a fast tilt
zh_CN: 床面积的百分比。
    如果打印区域超过指定值，
    然后缓慢倾斜将被使用，否则 - 快速倾斜

en: The presets on the following tabs were modified
zh_CN: 以下选项卡上的预设已修改

en: The printer multiplexes filaments into a single hot end.
zh_CN: 打印机将耗材丝多路复用到一个热端。

en: The selected file contains no geometry.
zh_CN: 所选文件不包含任何几何图形。

en: The selected file contains several disjoint areas. This is not supported.
zh_CN: 所选文件包含多个不重合的区域。暂不支持这种类型。

en: The selected object can't be split because it contains more than one volume/material.
zh_CN: 无法拆分所选对象, 因为它包含多个容量/材质。

en: The selected object couldn't be split because it contains only one part.
zh_CN: 无法拆分所选对象，因为它仅包含一个部件。

en: The selected project is no more available
zh_CN: 所选项目不再可用

en: The slope of the pad wall relative to the bed plane. 90 degrees means straight walls.
zh_CN: 垫壁相对于床平面的斜率。90 度表示直壁。

en: The speed for loading of a filament into extruder after retraction (it only applies to the extruder motor). If left to zero, the retraction speed is used.
zh_CN: 收回后将耗材丝装入挤出机的速度 (仅适用于挤出机电机)。如果保持为零, 则使用回抽速度。

en: The speed for retractions (it only applies to the extruder motor).
zh_CN: 回抽速度 (仅适用于挤出机电机).

en: The supplied name is empty. It can't be saved.
zh_CN: 提供的名称为空。无法保存。

en: The supplied name is not available.
zh_CN: 提供的名称不可用。

en: The supplied name is not valid;
zh_CN: 提供的名称无效;

en: The supplied settings will cause an empty print.
zh_CN: 当前提供的设置将导致空打印。

en: The thickness of the pad and its optional cavity walls.
zh_CN: 垫的厚度及其可选的腔壁。

en: The vertical distance between object and support material interface. Setting this to 0 will also prevent Slic3r from using bridge flow and speed for the first object layer.
zh_CN: 对象与支撑材料界面之间的垂直距离。将此设置为 0 还会防止 Slic3r 对第一个对象层使用桥流和速度。

en: The wipe tower is only supported if all extruders have the same nozzle diameter and use filaments of the same diameter.
zh_CN: 仅当所有挤出机具有相同的喷嘴直径并使用相同直径的耗材丝时,才支持擦料塔。

en: This %s version: %s
zh_CN: 此 %s 版本: %s

en: This code is inserted between objects when using sequential printing. By default extruder and bed temperature are reset using non-wait command; however if M104, M109, M140 or M190 are detected in this custom code, Slic3r will not add temperature commands. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings, so you can put a "M109 S[first_layer_temperature]" command wherever you want.
zh_CN: 使用顺序打印时, 此代码将插入对象之间。默认情况下, 使用非等待命令重置挤出机和床温;但是, 如果在此自定义代码中检测到 m104、m109、m140 或 m190, Slic3r 将不会添加温度命令。请注意, 您可以对所有 Slic3r 设置使用占位符变量, 因此您可以将  "M109 S[first_layer_temperature]" 命令放在任何需要的地方。

en: This custom code is inserted at every extruder change. If you don't leave this empty, you are expected to take care of the toolchange yourself - PrusaSlicer will not output any other G-code to change the filament. You can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings as well as [previous_extruder] and [next_extruder], so e.g. the standard toolchange command can be scripted as T[next_extruder].
zh_CN: 此自定义代码在每次挤出机更改时插入。如果不保留此空,则需要自行处理工具更改 - PrusaSlicer 不会输出任何其他 G 代码来更改耗材丝。您可以将占位符变量用于所有 Slic3r 设置以及 [previous_extruder] 和  [next_extruder],因此标准挤出机更改命令可以编写为 T[next_extruder].

en: This custom code is inserted at every layer change, right after the Z move and before the extruder moves to the first layer point. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings as well as [layer_num] and [layer_z].
zh_CN: 此自定义代码在每次图层更改时插入，即 Z 移动之后和挤出机移动到第一个图层点之前。请注意，您可以将占位符变量用于所有 Slic3r 设置以及 [layer_num] 和 [layer_z]。

en: This custom code is inserted at every layer change, right before the Z move. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings as well as [layer_num] and [layer_z].
zh_CN: 此自定义代码在 Z 移动之前，每次图层更改时都会插入。请注意，您可以将占位符变量用于所有 Slic3r 设置以及 [layer_num] 和 [layer_z]。

en: This end procedure is inserted at the end of the output file, before the printer end gcode (and before any toolchange from this filament in case of multimaterial printers). Note that you can use placeholder variables for all PrusaSlicer settings. If you have multiple extruders, the gcode is processed in extruder order.
zh_CN: 此结束过程插入输出文件的末尾、打印机结束 G 代码之前（以及多材料打印机情况下从该耗材丝换出任何工具之前）。请注意，您可以将占位符变量用于所有 PrusaSlicer 设置。如果您有多个挤出机，则按挤出机顺序处理 gcode。

en: This end procedure is inserted at the end of the output file. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all PrusaSlicer settings.
zh_CN: 此结束过程插入到输出文件的末尾。请注意，您可以将占位符变量用于所有 PrusaSlicer 设置。

en: This experimental setting is used to limit the speed of change in extrusion rate. A value of 1.8 mm³/s² ensures, that a change from the extrusion rate of 1.8 mm³/s (0.45mm extrusion width, 0.2mm extrusion height, feedrate 20 mm/s) to 5.4 mm³/s (feedrate 60 mm/s) will take at least 2 seconds.
zh_CN: 该实验设置用于限制挤出速率的变化速度。值为 1.8 mm3/s2 可确保从 1.8 mm3/s（0.45mm 挤出宽度、0.2mm 挤出高度、进给率 20 mm/s）的挤出速率更改为 5.4 mm3/s（进料速率 60 mm/s）至少需要 2 秒。

en: This experimental setting is used to set the maximum volumetric speed your extruder supports.
zh_CN: 此实验设置用于设置挤出机支持的最大体积速度。

en: This experimental setting uses G10 and G11 commands to have the firmware handle the retraction. This is only supported in recent Marlin.
zh_CN: 此实验设置使用 G10 和 G11 命令让固件处理回抽。这在最近Marlin中才得到支持。

en: This experimental setting uses outputs the E values in cubic millimeters instead of linear millimeters. If your firmware doesn't already know filament diameter(s), you can put commands like 'M200 D[filament_diameter_0] T0' in your start G-code in order to turn volumetric mode on and use the filament diameter associated to the filament selected in Slic3r. This is only supported in recent Marlin.
zh_CN: 此实验设置使用以立方mm为单位的 E 值而不是线性mm。如果您的固件不知道耗材直径，您可以将诸如"M200 D[filament_diameter_0] T0"这样的命令放入起始 G 代码中，以便打开体积模式并使用与 Slic3r 中选择的耗材丝相关的耗材丝直径。这在最近马林中才得到支持。

en: This extruder will be set for selected items
zh_CN: 将为所选项目设置此挤出机

en: This factor affects the amount of plastic for bridging. You can decrease it slightly to pull the extrudates and prevent sagging, although default settings are usually good and you should experiment with cooling (use a fan) before tweaking this.
zh_CN: 此因子影响用于桥接的耗材量。您可以稍微减小它挤出和防止下垂，虽然默认设置通常很好，您应该尝试冷却（使用风扇），然后再调整它。

en: This factor changes the amount of flow proportionally. You may need to tweak this setting to get nice surface finish and correct single wall widths. Usual values are between 0.9 and 1.1. If you think you need to change this more, check filament diameter and your firmware E steps.
zh_CN: 此因子按比例更改流量。您可能需要调整此设置，以获得漂亮的表面光洁度和正确的单壁宽度。通常值介于 0.9 和 1.1 之间。如果您认为需要更改更多，请检查耗材丝直径和固件 E 步骤。

en: This fan speed is enforced during all bridges and overhangs.
zh_CN: 此风扇速度在所有桥和悬空期间强制执行。

en: This feature allows to combine infill and speed up your print by extruding thicker infill layers while preserving thin perimeters, thus accuracy.
zh_CN: 此功能允许通过挤出较厚的填充层来组合填充并加快打印速度，同时保持薄轮廓，从而保持精度。

en: This feature allows to force a solid layer every given number of layers. Zero to disable. You can set this to any value (for example 9999); Slic3r will automatically choose the maximum possible number of layers to combine according to nozzle diameter and layer height.
zh_CN: 此功能允许强制每个给定数量的图层的实心图层。要禁用的零。您可以将其设置为任何值（例如 9999）;Slic3r 将根据喷嘴直径和层高度自动选择要合并的最大层数。

en: This feature will raise Z gradually while printing a single-walled object in order to remove any visible seam. This option requires a single perimeter, no infill, no top solid layers and no support material. You can still set any number of bottom solid layers as well as skirt/brim loops. It won't work when printing more than an object.
zh_CN: 此功能将在打印单壁对象时逐渐提升 Z，以便删除任何可见的接缝。此选项需要单个轮廓、无填充、无顶部实心层和支撑材料。您仍然可以设置任意数量的底部实心图层以及裙/边环。打印对象多时，它不起作用。

en: This file cannot be loaded in a simple mode. Do you want to switch to an advanced mode?
zh_CN: 此文件无法以简单模式加载。是否要切换到高级模式？

en: This file contains several objects positioned at multiple heights. Instead of considering them as multiple objects, should I consider
    this file as a single object having multiple parts?
zh_CN: 此文件包含位于多个高度的多个对象。是否把文件当作有多个部件的单一物体？

en: This firmware hex file does not match the printer model.
    The hex file is intended for: %s
    Printer reported: %s
    
    Do you want to continue and flash this hex file anyway?
    Please only continue if you are sure this is the right thing to do.
zh_CN: 此固件十六进制文件与打印机型号不匹配。
    十六进制文件用于: %s 
    打印机报告: %s  
     
    是否仍要继续并烧录此十六进制文件？
    只有在你确定这是正确的做法的情况下才能继续。

en: This flag enables the automatic cooling logic that adjusts print speed and fan speed according to layer printing time.
zh_CN: 此标志启用自动冷却逻辑，可根据图层打印时间调整打印速度和风扇速度。

en: This flag enables the brim that will be printed around each object on the first layer.
zh_CN: 此标志启用将在第一层上的每个对象周围打印裙边.

en: This flag enforces a retraction whenever a Z move is done.
zh_CN: 每当完成 Z 移动时，都会强制回抽。

en: This flag will move the nozzle while retracting to minimize the possible blob on leaky extruders.
zh_CN: 此标志将在回抽时移动喷嘴，以尽量减少泄漏挤出器上可能出现的斑点。

en: This is a default preset.
zh_CN: 这是默认预设。

en: This is a relative measure of support points density.
zh_CN: 这是支撑点密度的相对度量。

en: This is a single extruder multimaterial printer, diameters of all extruders will be set to the new value. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 这是一台单挤出机多材料打印机，所有挤出机的直径都将设置为新的值。是否要继续？

en: This is a system preset.
zh_CN: 这是一个系统预设。

en: This is only used in the Slic3r interface as a visual help.
zh_CN: 这仅在 Slic3r 界面中用作视觉帮助。

en: This is the acceleration your printer will be reset to after the role-specific acceleration values are used (perimeter/infill). Set zero to prevent resetting acceleration at all.
zh_CN: 这是打印机在使用特定于角色的加速值（周长/填充）后将重置为的加速。设置零以防止重置加速度。

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for bridges. Set zero to disable acceleration control for bridges.
zh_CN: 这是打印机用于搭桥的加速。设置为零以禁用搭桥的加速度控制。

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for first layer. Set zero to disable acceleration control for first layer.
zh_CN: 这是打印机用于第一层的加速。设置为零以禁用第一层的加速度控制。

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for infill. Set zero to disable acceleration control for infill.
zh_CN: 这是打印机用于填充的加速。设置为零以禁用填充的加速度控制。

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for perimeters. A high value like 9000 usually gives good results if your hardware is up to the job. Set zero to disable acceleration control for perimeters.
zh_CN: 这是打印机用于轮廓的加速。如果硬件可以胜任工作，则像 9000 这样的高值通常会带来良好的结果。设置为零以禁用轮廓的加速度控制。

en: This is the diameter of your extruder nozzle (for example: 0.5, 0.35 etc.)
zh_CN: 这是挤出机喷嘴的直径（例如：0.5、0.35 等）

en: This is the highest printable layer height for this extruder, used to cap the variable layer height and support layer height. Maximum recommended layer height is 75% of the extrusion width to achieve reasonable inter-layer adhesion. If set to 0, layer height is limited to 75% of the nozzle diameter.
zh_CN: 这是此挤出机的最高可打印层高度，用于盖住可变图层高度和支撑层高度。建议的最大层高度为挤出宽度的  75%，以实现合理的层间粘附。如果设置为 0，则层高度限制为喷嘴直径的 75%。

en: This is the lowest printable layer height for this extruder and limits the resolution for variable layer height. Typical values are between 0.05 mm and 0.1 mm.
zh_CN: 这是此挤出机的最低可打印图层高度，并限制了可变图层高度的分辨率。典型值介于 0.05 mm 和 0.1 mm 之间。

en: This matrix describes volumes (in cubic milimetres) required to purge the new filament on the wipe tower for any given pair of tools.
zh_CN: 此矩阵描述清除擦料塔上任何给定工具对的新耗材丝所需的体积（以立方米为单位）。

en: This operation is irreversible.
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 此操作是不可逆的。
    是否要继续？

en: This option sets the number of perimeters to generate for each layer. Note that Slic3r may increase this number automatically when it detects sloping surfaces which benefit from a higher number of perimeters if the Extra Perimeters option is enabled.
zh_CN: 此选项设置要为每个图层生成的轮廓数。请注意，Slic3r 在检测到倾斜曲面时可能会自动增加此数字，如果启用了"额外轮廓"选项，则这些坡度曲面受益于较高的轮廓数。

en: This option will drop the temperature of the inactive extruders to prevent oozing. It will enable a tall skirt automatically and move extruders outside such skirt when changing temperatures.
zh_CN: 此选项将降低不活动挤出机的温度, 以防止渗出。它将自动启用一条高大的裙边, 并在温度变化时将挤出机移到这种裙边之外。

en: This option will limit infill to the areas actually needed for supporting ceilings (it will act as internal support material). If enabled, slows down the G-code generation due to the multiple checks involved.
zh_CN: 此选项将填充限制为支撑顶部的实际需要区域（它将作为内部支撑材料）。如果启用，由于涉及多个检查，将减慢 G 代码的生成速度。

en: This option will switch the print order of perimeters and infill, making the latter first.
zh_CN: 此选项将切换轮廓和填充的打印顺序，使后者首先进行。

en: This separate setting will affect the speed of external perimeters (the visible ones). If expressed as percentage (for example: 80%) it will be calculated on the perimeters speed setting above. Set to zero for auto.
zh_CN: 此单独的设置将影响外部轮廓（可见轮廓）的速度。如果以百分比表示（例如：80%）它将在上述周界速度设置上计算。为自动设置为零。

en: This separate setting will affect the speed of perimeters having radius <= 6.5mm (usually holes). If expressed as percentage (for example: 80%) it will be calculated on the perimeters speed setting above. Set to zero for auto.
zh_CN: 此单独设置将影响半径为 < = 6.5 mm (通常为孔) 的边界的速度。如果以百分比表示 (例如: 80%), 则将根据上面的边界速度设置进行计算。自动设置为零。

en: This setting applies an additional overlap between infill and perimeters for better bonding. Theoretically this shouldn't be needed, but backlash might cause gaps. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over perimeter extrusion width.
zh_CN: 此设置应用填充和轮廓之间的额外重叠，以便更好地粘合。从理论上讲，这不应该是需要的，但反弹可能会导致差距。如果以百分比表示（例如：15%）它是在轮廓挤出宽度上计算的。

en: This setting controls the height (and thus the total number) of the slices/layers. Thinner layers give better accuracy but take more time to print.
zh_CN: 此设置控制切片/图层的高度（以及总数）。较薄的图层具有更高的精度，但打印时间更长。

en: This setting represents the maximum speed of your fan.
zh_CN: 此设置表示风扇的最大速度。

en: This setting represents the minimum PWM your fan needs to work.
zh_CN: 此设置表示风扇工作所需的最小 PWM。

en: This start procedure is inserted at the beginning, after any printer start gcode (and after any toolchange to this filament in case of multi-material printers). This is used to override settings for a specific filament. If PrusaSlicer detects M104, M109, M140 or M190 in your custom codes, such commands will not be prepended automatically so you're free to customize the order of heating commands and other custom actions. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all PrusaSlicer settings, so you can put a "M109 S[first_layer_temperature]" command wherever you want. If you have multiple extruders, the gcode is processed in extruder order.
zh_CN: 此启动过程在开始、任何打印机启动 gcode 后（以及多材料打印机的情况下的任何工具更换到此耗材丝之后）插入。这用于覆盖特定耗材丝的设置。如果 PrusaSlicer 在自定义代码中检测到 M104、M109、M140 或 M190，则此类命令不会自动预置，因此您可以自由自定义加热命令和其他自定义操作的顺序。请注意，您可以将占位符变量用于所有 PrusaSlicer 设置，因此您可以将"S[first_layer_temperature]"命令放在任何所需的位置。如果您有多个挤出机，则按挤出机顺序处理 gcode。

en: This start procedure is inserted at the beginning, after bed has reached the target temperature and extruder just started heating, and before extruder has finished heating. If PrusaSlicer detects M104 or M190 in your custom codes, such commands will not be prepended automatically so you're free to customize the order of heating commands and other custom actions. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all PrusaSlicer settings, so you can put a "M109 S[first_layer_temperature]" command wherever you want.
zh_CN: 此启动程序在开始时插入，床后达到目标温度，挤出机刚刚开始加热，并且挤出机完成加热。如果 PrusaSlicer 在自定义代码中检测到 M104 或 M190，则此类命令不会自动预置，因此您可以自由自定义加热命令和其他自定义操作的顺序。请注意，您可以将占位符变量用于所有 PrusaSlicer 设置，因此您可以将"M109 S[first_layer_temperature]"命令放在任何所需的位置。

en: This string is edited by RammingDialog and contains ramming specific parameters.
zh_CN: 此字符串由 RammingDialog 编辑，包含冲压特定参数。

en: This value will be added (or subtracted) from all the Z coordinates in the output G-code. It is used to compensate for bad Z endstop position: for example, if your endstop zero actually leaves the nozzle 0.3mm far from the print bed, set this to -0.3 (or fix your endstop).
zh_CN: 此值将从输出 G 代码中的所有 Z 坐标中添加(或减去)。它用于补偿损坏的 Z 端限位器置：例如，如果限位器零实际离开喷嘴 0.3 mm远离构建板(打印床)，将其设置为 -0.3（或调整限位器）。

en: This vector saves required volumes to change from/to each tool used on the wipe tower. These values are used to simplify creation of the full purging volumes below.
zh_CN: 此矢量保存所需的体积，以便从/到擦料塔上使用的每个工具。这些值用于简化以下完整清除量的创建。

en: This version of %s is not compatible with currently installed configuration bundles.
    This probably happened as a result of running an older %s after using a newer one.
    
    You may either exit %s and try again with a newer version, or you may re-run the initial configuration. Doing so will create a backup snapshot of the existing configuration before installing files compatible with this %s.
zh_CN: 这个 %s 版本与现在安装的配置组不兼容。
    也可能是因为在安装新版本后运行了旧的 %s 
    你可以退出 %s 再尝试新版本，或者重新运行初始化工具。这个操作将会在安装兼容现有 %s 版本文件时创建一个当前配置备份快照

en: This will apply a gamma correction to the rasterized 2D polygons. A gamma value of zero means thresholding with the threshold in the middle. This behaviour eliminates antialiasing without losing holes in polygons.
zh_CN: 这将对栅格化的 2D 多边形应用伽玛校正。伽玛值为零表示在中间的阈值阈值。此行为消除了抗锯齿,而不会丢失多边形中的孔。

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Threads are used to parallelize long-running tasks. Optimal threads number is slightly above the number of available cores/processors.
zh_CN: 线程用于并行化长时间运行的任务。最佳线程数略高于可用内核/处理器的数量。

en: Tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Tilt time
zh_CN: 倾斜时间

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time for the printer firmware (or the Multi Material Unit 2.0) to load a new filament during a tool change (when executing the T code). This time is added to the total print time by the G-code time estimator.
zh_CN: 打印机固件 (或Multi Material Unit 2.0) 在工具更换期间 (执行 T 代码时) 加载新耗材丝的时间。 G-code时间估计器将此时间添加到总打印时间中。

en: Time for the printer firmware (or the Multi Material Unit 2.0) to unload a filament during a tool change (when executing the T code). This time is added to the total print time by the G-code time estimator.
zh_CN: 打印机固件 (或Multi Material Unit 2.0) 在工具更换期间 (执行 T 代码时) 卸载耗材丝的时间。 G-code时间估计器将此时间添加到总打印时间中。

en: Time of the fast tilt
zh_CN: 快速倾斜的时间

en: Time of the slow tilt
zh_CN: 缓慢倾斜的时间

en: Time to wait after the filament is unloaded. May help to get reliable toolchanges with flexible materials that may need more time to shrink to original dimensions.
zh_CN: 卸下耗材丝后等待的时间。通过弹性材料，可能需要更多时间缩小到原始尺寸，有助于获得可靠的挤出机更换。

en: To do that please specify a new name for the preset.
zh_CN: 为此，请为预设指定新名称。

en: To objects
zh_CN: 拆分到对象

en: To parts
zh_CN: 到零件

en: To use a custom CA file, please import your CA file into Certificate Store / Keychain.
zh_CN: 要使用自定义 CA 文件,请将 CA 文件导入证书存储/钥匙串。

en: Toggle %c axis mirroring
zh_CN: 切换 %c 轴镜像

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tool #
zh_CN: 工具 #

en: Tool change G-code
zh_CN: 工具更改 G 代码

en: Toolchange parameters with single extruder MM printers
zh_CN: 单挤出机 多色 打印机的工具更换参数

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top View
zh_CN: 顶部视图

en: Top fill pattern
zh_CN: 顶部填充模式

en: Top solid infill
zh_CN: 顶部实心填充

en: Top solid layers
zh_CN: 顶部实心层

en: Total purging volume is calculated by summing two values below, depending on which tools are loaded/unloaded.
zh_CN: 总清除量是通过求和下面的两个值来计算的, 具体取决于装载/卸载的工具。

en: Total rammed volume
zh_CN: 总冲击量

en: Total ramming time
zh_CN: 总冲击时间

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行

en: Triangles
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Try to repair any non-manifold meshes (this option is implicitly added whenever we need to slice the model to perform the requested action).
zh_CN: 尝试修复面（每当我们需要执行模型切片请求的操作时，都会隐式添加此选项）。

en: Type of the printer.
zh_CN: 打印机的类型.

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: UNLOCKED LOCK
zh_CN: 解锁锁

en: UNLOCKED LOCK icon indicates that some settings were changed and are not equal to the system (or default) values for the current option group.
    Click to reset all settings for current option group to the system (or default) values.
zh_CN: 锁定的锁 图标指示某些设置已更改,并且不等于当前选项组的系统(或默认值)值。
    单击此处可将当前选项组的所有设置重置为系统(或默认值)值。

en: UNLOCKED LOCK icon indicates that the value was changed and is not equal to the system (or default) value.
    Click to reset current value to the system (or default) value.
zh_CN: 锁定的锁 图标指示该值已更改,不等于系统(或默认值)值。
    单击以将当前值重置为系统(或默认值)值。

en: USB/Serial connection
zh_CN: USB/串行连接

en: USB/serial port for printer connection.
zh_CN: 用于打印机连接的 USB/串行端口。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo %1$d Action | Undo %1$d Actions
zh_CN[0]: 撤消 %1$d 操作

en: Undo History
zh_CN: 撤销历史操作

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error occured
zh_CN: 发生未知错误

en: Unloading speed
zh_CN: 卸载速度

en: Unloading speed at the start
zh_CN: 开始时卸载速度

en: Unretractions
zh_CN: 返回回抽

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的修改

en: Unsaved Presets
zh_CN: 未保存的预设

en: Unselect gizmo / Clear selection
zh_CN: 取消选择 Gizmo / 清除选择

en: Unsupported OpenGL version
zh_CN: 不支持的 OpenGL 版本

en: Unsupported selection
zh_CN: 不支持的选择

en: Update available
zh_CN: 更新可用

en: Update built-in Presets automatically
zh_CN: 自动更新内置预设

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updates are never applied without user's consent and never overwrite user's customized settings.
zh_CN: 未经用户同意，绝不会应用更新，也绝不会覆盖用户的自定义设置。

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upload a firmware image into an Arduino based printer
zh_CN: 将固件镜像上传到基于 arduino 的打印机

en: Upload to Printer Host with the following filename:
zh_CN: 使用以下文件名上传到打印机主机：

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 上传中

en: Upper Layer
zh_CN: 上层

en: Use Retina resolution for the 3D scene
zh_CN: 对 3D 场景使用视网膜分辨率

en: Use custom size for toolbar icons
zh_CN: 对工具栏图标使用自定义大小

en: Use firmware retraction
zh_CN: 使用固件回抽

en: Use forward slashes ( / ) as a directory separator if needed.
zh_CN: 如果需要，请使用正向斜杠 （ / ） 作为目录分隔符。

en: Use pad
zh_CN: 使用垫

en: Use perspective camera
zh_CN: 使用透视摄像机

en: Use relative E distances
zh_CN: 使用相对 E 距离

en: Use this option to set the axis letter associated to your printer's extruder (usually E but some printers use A).
zh_CN: 使用此选项可设置与打印机挤出机关联的轴字母（通常为 E，但某些打印机使用 A）。

en: Use this setting to rotate the support material pattern on the horizontal plane.
zh_CN: 使用此设置可旋转水平平面上的支撑材料模式。

en: Use volumetric E
zh_CN: 使用体积 E

en: Used Filament (g)
zh_CN: 消耗耗材丝 (g)

en: Used Filament (m)
zh_CN: 消耗耗材丝 (m)

en: Used Filament (mm³)
zh_CN: 消耗耗材丝 (mm³)

en: Used Material (ml)
zh_CN: 消耗材料（毫升）

en: Used Material (unit)
zh_CN: 消耗材料（单位）

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User presets
zh_CN: 用户预设

en: Value is the same as the system value
zh_CN: 值与系统值相同

en: Value was changed and is not equal to the system value or the last saved preset
zh_CN: 值已更改, 不等于系统值或上次保存的预设值

en: Values in this column are for Normal mode
zh_CN: 此列中的值用于正常模式

en: Values in this column are for Stealth mode
zh_CN: 此列中的值用于隐身模式

en: Verbose G-code
zh_CN: 详细 G 代码

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical shells
zh_CN: 垂直外壳

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Visualizing supports
zh_CN: 可视化支撑

en: Volume
zh_CN: 体积

en: Volume to purge (mm³) when the filament is being
zh_CN: 要清除的体积 (mm³) 当耗材正在被

en: Volumes in Object reordered
zh_CN: 重新排序的对象中的空间

en: Volumetric
zh_CN: 体积

en: Volumetric flow hints not available
zh_CN: 容积流量提示不可用

en: Volumetric flow rate
zh_CN: 体积流量

en: Volumetric flow rate (mm3/s)
zh_CN: 体积流量 (mm3/s)

en: Volumetric speed
zh_CN: 流量速度

en: WHITE BULLET
zh_CN: 白色子弹

en: WHITE BULLET icon indicates a non system (or non default) preset.
zh_CN: 白色 BULLET 图标表示非系统(或非默认)预设。

en: WHITE BULLET icon indicates that the settings are the same as in the last saved preset for the current option group.
zh_CN: 白色子弹图标表示设置与当前选项组上次保存的预设中的设置相同。

en: WHITE BULLET icon indicates that the value is the same as in the last saved preset.
zh_CN: 白色子弹图标表示该值与上次保存的预设中的值相同。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to the %s Configuration Assistant
zh_CN: 欢迎访问 %s 配置助手

en: Welcome to the %s Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎访问 %s 配置向导

en: When checked, the print and filament presets are shown in the preset editor even if they are marked as incompatible with the active printer
zh_CN: 选中后, 打印和耗材丝预设将显示在预设编辑器中, 即使它们被标记为与活动打印机不兼容

en: When printing multi-material objects, this settings will make Slic3r to clip the overlapping object parts one by the other (2nd part will be clipped by the 1st, 3rd part will be clipped by the 1st and 2nd etc).
zh_CN: 打印多材质对象时，此设置将使 Slic3r 将重叠对象部件逐一裁剪（第 2 部分将在第 1 部分中剪切，第 3 部分由第 1 部分和第 2 部分剪切等）。

en: When printing multiple objects or copies, this feature will complete each object before moving onto next one (and starting it from its bottom layer). This feature is useful to avoid the risk of ruined prints. Slic3r should warn and prevent you from extruder collisions, but beware.
zh_CN: 打印多个对象或副本时，此功能将完成每个对象，然后再移动到下一个对象（并从其底层开始）。此功能可用于避免打印损坏的风险。Slic3r 应警告并防止挤出机碰撞，但要小心。

en: When printing with very low layer heights, you might still want to print a thicker bottom layer to improve adhesion and tolerance for non perfect build plates. This can be expressed as an absolute value or as a percentage (for example: 150%) over the default layer height.
zh_CN: 打印时，图层高度非常低，您可能仍希望打印更厚的底层，以提高非完美构建板的附着力和耐受性。这可以表示为绝对值或百分比（例如：150%）超过默认图层高度。

en: When retraction is triggered before changing tool, filament is pulled back by the specified amount (the length is measured on raw filament, before it enters the extruder).
zh_CN: 在更换热头之前触发回抽时，耗材丝按指定量拉回（长度在进入挤出机之前在原始耗材丝上测量）。

en: When retraction is triggered, filament is pulled back by the specified amount (the length is measured on raw filament, before it enters the extruder).
zh_CN: 触发回抽时，耗材丝按指定量拉回（长度在进入挤出机之前在原始耗材丝上测量）。

en: When set to zero, the distance the filament is moved from parking position during load is exactly the same as it was moved back during unload. When positive, it is loaded further,  if negative, the loading move is shorter than unloading.
zh_CN: 当设置为零时，耗材丝在负载期间与停车位置移动的距离与卸载期间移回的距离完全相同。当为正时，它进一步加载，如果为负，加载移动比卸载短。

en: When setting other speed settings to 0 Slic3r will autocalculate the optimal speed in order to keep constant extruder pressure. This experimental setting is used to set the highest print speed you want to allow.
zh_CN: 将其他速度设置设置为 0 时，Slic3r将自动计算最佳速度，以保持恒定的挤出压力。此实验设置用于设置您希望允许的最高打印速度。

en: When the retraction is compensated after changing tool, the extruder will push this additional amount of filament.
zh_CN: 当更换热头后补偿回抽时，挤出机将推进这额外的耗材丝量。

en: When the retraction is compensated after the travel move, the extruder will push this additional amount of filament. This setting is rarely needed.
zh_CN: 当回抽在打印后得到补偿时，挤出机将推进这个额外的耗材丝量。很少需要此设置。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width (mm)
zh_CN: 宽度 (mm)

en: Width from the back sphere center to the front sphere center
zh_CN: 从后球体中心到前球体中心的宽度

en: Width of a wipe tower
zh_CN: 擦料塔的宽度

en: Width of the connector sticks which connect the object and the generated pad.
zh_CN: 连接对象和生成的焊盘的连接器杆的宽度。

en: Width of the display
zh_CN: 显示宽度

en: Will inflate or deflate the sliced 2D polygons according to the sign of the correction.
zh_CN: 将根据校正的符号放大或收缩切片的 2D 多边形。

en: Wipe into this object
zh_CN: 擦除到此对象

en: Wipe into this object's infill
zh_CN: 擦入此物体的填充

en: Wipe options
zh_CN: 擦除选项

en: Wipe tower
zh_CN: 擦料塔

en: Wipe tower - Purging volume adjustment
zh_CN: 擦料塔 - 清除体积调整

en: Wipe tower parameters
zh_CN: 擦料塔参数

en: Wipe tower rotation angle
zh_CN: 擦料塔旋转角度

en: Wipe tower rotation angle with respect to x-axis.
zh_CN: 相对于 x 轴擦料塔旋转角度。

en: Wipe while retracting
zh_CN: 回抽时擦拭

en: With bowden extruders, it may be wise to do some amount of quick retract before doing the wipe movement.
zh_CN: 对于远程挤出机, 在做擦拭动作之前, 做一些快速的收回可能是明智的。

en: With sheath around the support
zh_CN: 用护套围绕支撑

en: World coordinates
zh_CN: 世界坐标

en: Would you like to install it?
    
    Note that a full configuration snapshot will be created first. It can then be restored at any time should there be a problem with the new version.
    
    Updated configuration bundles:
zh_CN: 是否安装它？
    
    请注意，将首先创建完整的配置快照。然后，如果新版本出现问题，可以随时恢复它。
    
    更新的配置捆绑包：

en: Write information about the model to the console.
zh_CN: 将有关模型的信息写入控制台。

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: X coordinate of the left front corner of a wipe tower
zh_CN: 擦料塔左前角的 X 坐标

en: XY Size Compensation
zh_CN: XY 尺寸补偿

en: XY separation between an object and its support
zh_CN: 对象与其支撑之间的 XY 分离距离

en: XY separation between an object and its support. If expressed as percentage (for example 50%), it will be calculated over external perimeter width.
zh_CN: 对象与其支撑之间的 xy 分离距离。如果表示为百分比 (例如 50%), 则将根据外部外围宽度计算。

en: Y coordinate of the left front corner of a wipe tower
zh_CN: 擦料塔左前角的 Y 坐标

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can put here your personal notes. This text will be added to the G-code header comments.
zh_CN: 你可以把个人笔记放在这里。此文本将添加到 G 代码标题注释中。

en: You can put your notes regarding the SLA print material here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处放置有关 sla 打印材料的注释.

en: You can put your notes regarding the filament here.
zh_CN: 你可以把关于耗材丝的笔记放在这里。

en: You can put your notes regarding the printer here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处放置有关打印机的备注.

en: You can set this to a positive value to disable fan at all during the first layers, so that it does not make adhesion worse.
zh_CN: 您可以将此值设置为正值，以便在初始图层期间完全禁用风扇，以免使粘附性恶化。

en: You can use all configuration options as variables inside this template. For example: [layer_height], [fill_density] etc. You can also use [timestamp], [year], [month], [day], [hour], [minute], [second], [version], [input_filename], [input_filename_base].
zh_CN: 您可以将所有配置选项用作此模板中的变量。例如： [layer_height], [fill_density]  密度等。您还可以使用  [timestamp], [year], [month], [day], [hour], [minute], [second], [version], [input_filename], [input_filename_base] 。

en: You can't change a type of the last solid part of the object.
zh_CN: 不能更改对象的最后一个实体部分的类型。

en: You can't load SLA project if there is at least one multi-part object on the bed
zh_CN: 如果构建板上有至少一个多部分对象，则无法加载 SLA 项目

en: You can't to add the object(s) from %s because of one or some of them is(are) multi-part
zh_CN: 不能从 %s 中添加对象, 因为其中一个或一些有多个部分

en: You cannot use non-uniform scaling mode for multiple objects/parts selection
zh_CN: 不能对多个对象/零件选择使用非均匀缩放模式

en: You may need to update your graphics card driver.
zh_CN: 您可能需要更新图形卡驱动程序。

en: You need to restart %s to make the changes effective.
zh_CN: 您需要重新启动 %s 以使更改生效。

en: You started your selection with %s Item.
zh_CN: 你从 %s 项开始选择。

en: Your file was repaired.
zh_CN: 您的文件已修复。

en: Your object appears to be too large, so it was automatically scaled down to fit your print bed.
zh_CN: 对象看起来太大，因此会自动缩小，以适应构建板。

en: Z offset
zh_CN: Z 偏移

en: Zig-Zag
zh_CN: 锯齿形

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom to Bed
zh_CN: 缩放至热床

en: Zoom to all objects in scene, if none selected
zh_CN: 缩放至场景中的所有对象（如果未选择）

en: Zoom to selected object
zh_CN: 缩放至选定对象

en: above %.2f mm
zh_CN: %.2f  mm以上

en: allocation failed
zh_CN: 分配失败

en: and it has the following unsaved changes:
zh_CN: 并且它有以下未保存的更改：

en: approximate seconds
zh_CN: 近似秒

en: archive is too large
zh_CN: 存档太大

en: backwards edges
zh_CN: 反向边缘

en: based on Slic3r
zh_CN: 基于 Slic3r

en: buffer too small
zh_CN: 缓冲区太小

en: by the print profile maximum
zh_CN: 根据打印配置文件的最大值

en: compression failed
zh_CN: 压缩失败

en: decompression failed or archive is corrupted
zh_CN: 解压缩失败或存档已损坏

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: default SLA material profile
zh_CN: 默认 SLA 材料配置文件

en: default SLA print profile
zh_CN: 默认 SLA 打印配置文件

en: default filament profile
zh_CN: 默认耗材丝配置

en: default print profile
zh_CN: 默认打印配置文件

en: default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: degenerate facets
zh_CN: 简并平面

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: edges fixed
zh_CN: 修复边缘

en: except for the first %1% layers.
zh_CN: 除前 %1% 图层外。

en: except for the first layer.
zh_CN: 第一层除外。

en: external perimeters
zh_CN: 外围轮廓

en: facets added
zh_CN: 已添加平面

en: facets removed
zh_CN: 已移除平面

en: facets reversed
zh_CN: 已反转平面

en: failed finding central directory
zh_CN: 查找中心目录失败

en: filament
zh_CN: 丝

en: filaments
zh_CN: 耗材

en: file close failed
zh_CN: 文件关闭失败

en: file create failed
zh_CN: 文件创建失败

en: file not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: file open failed
zh_CN: 文件打开失败

en: file read failed
zh_CN: 文件读取失败

en: file seek failed
zh_CN: 文件查找失败

en: file stat failed
zh_CN: 文件统计信息失败

en: file too large
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: file write failed
zh_CN: 文件写入失败

en: flow rate is maximized
zh_CN: 流速已经最大

en: for the left button: indicates a non-system (or non-default) preset,
    for the right button: indicates that the settings hasn't been modified.
zh_CN: 对于左侧按钮:指示非系统(或非默认)预设,
    对于右侧按钮:指示设置尚未修改。

en: has the following unsaved changes:
zh_CN: 具有以下未保存的更改：

en: indicates that some settings were changed and are not equal to the system (or default) values for the current option group.
    Click the UNLOCKED LOCK icon to reset all settings for current option group to the system (or default) values.
zh_CN: 指示某些设置已更改,并且不等于当前选项组的系统(或默认值)值。
    单击"锁定锁定"图标可将当前选项组的所有设置重置为系统(或默认值)值。

en: indicates that the settings are the same as the system (or default) values for the current option group
zh_CN: 指示设置与当前选项组的系统(或默认值)值相同

en: indicates that the settings were changed and are not equal to the last saved preset for the current option group.
    Click the BACK ARROW icon to reset all settings for the current option group to the last saved preset.
zh_CN: 指示设置已更改,不等于当前选项组的最后一个保存预设。
    单击"后退箭头"图标可将当前选项组的所有设置重置为上次保存的预设。

en: infill
zh_CN: 加密

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: invalid filename
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: invalid header or archive is corrupted
zh_CN: 无效标头或存档已损坏

en: invalid parameter
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: is licensed under the
zh_CN: 根据

en: is not compatible with print profile
zh_CN: 与打印配置文件不兼容

en: is not compatible with printer
zh_CN: 与打印机不兼容

en: layers
zh_CN: 层

en: loaded
zh_CN: 装载

en: max slic3r version
zh_CN: 最高 slic3r 版本

en: min slic3r version
zh_CN: 最低 slic3r 版本

en: mm (zero to disable)
zh_CN: mm (0禁用)

en: mm or %
zh_CN: mm 或 %

en: mm/s or %
zh_CN: mm/s 或 %

en: model
zh_CN: 模型

en: modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: money/kg
zh_CN: 元/公斤

en: normal mode
zh_CN: 正常模式

en: not a ZIP archive
zh_CN: 不是 ZIP 存档

en: nozzle
zh_CN: 喷嘴

en: object(s)
zh_CN: 对象

en: objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: of a current Object
zh_CN: 当前对象的

en: parameter name
zh_CN: 参数名称

en: perimeters
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: print
zh_CN: 打印

en: printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: printer model
zh_CN: 打印机型号

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: requires max. %s
zh_CN: 需要最大 %s

en: requires min. %s
zh_CN: 需要最小 %s

en: requires min. %s and max. %s
zh_CN: 需要最小 %s 和最大 %s

en: slic3r version
zh_CN: slic3r 版本

en: solid infill
zh_CN: 实心填充

en: stealth mode
zh_CN: 隐身模式

en: support
zh_CN: 支撑

en: support interface
zh_CN: 支撑面

en: supports and pad
zh_CN: 支撑和垫

en: the following characters are not allowed:
zh_CN: 不允许使用以下字符：

en: the following suffix is not allowed:
zh_CN: 不允许使用以下后缀:

en: too many files
zh_CN: 文件太多

en: top solid infill
zh_CN: 顶部实心填充

en: undefined error
zh_CN: 未定义错误

en: unexpected decompressed size
zh_CN: 意外解压缩大小

en: unloaded
zh_CN: 卸载

en: unsupported central directory size
zh_CN: 不支持的中央目录大小

en: unsupported encryption
zh_CN: 不支持的加密

en: unsupported feature
zh_CN: 不支持的功能

en: unsupported method
zh_CN: 不支持的方法

en: unsupported multidisk archive
zh_CN: 不支持多磁盘存档

en: up to %.2f mm
zh_CN: 高达 %.2f mm

en: validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: variants
zh_CN: 变种

en: vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: when printing
zh_CN: 打印时

en: will always run at %1%%%
zh_CN: 始终保持运行在 %1%%%

en: will be turned off.
zh_CN: 将被关闭。

en: wipe tower
zh_CN: 擦料塔

en: with a volumetric rate
zh_CN: 具有体积速率

en: write calledback failed
zh_CN: 写入回叫失败
