slic3rkorean - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1029 entries)

en: 
    
    Discard changes and continue anyway?
ko_KR: 
    
    수정된 사항을 취소하고 계속하겠습니까?

en: 
    
    and it has the following unsaved changes:
ko_KR: 
    
    저장되지 않은 변경점은 다음과 같습니다:

en: 
    
    has the following unsaved changes:
ko_KR: 
    
    저장되지 않은 수정사항:

en: 
    
    is not compatible with printer
ko_KR: 
    
    프린터와 호완 되지 않습니다.

en: 
    During the other layers, fan
ko_KR: 
    다른 레이어 중 팬

en: 
    If estimated layer time is greater, but still below ~%ds, fan will run at a proportionally decreasing speed between %d%% and %d%%.
ko_KR: 
    예상 레이어 시간이 더 길지만 ~ % ds 미만인 경우 팬은 % d %%와 % d %% 사이에 비례하여 감소하는 속도로 실행됩니다.

en: 
    Non-positive value.
ko_KR: 
    양수가 아닌 값.

en: 
    Not a numeric value.
ko_KR: 
    숫자 값이 아닙니다.

en:  - Remember to check for updates at http://github.com/prusa3d/slic3r/releases
ko_KR:  -http://github.com/prusa3d/slic3r/releases에서 업데이트를 확인하는 것을 잊지 마십시오

en:  Browse
ko_KR:  검색

en:  Preset
ko_KR:  기본 설정

en:  Set
ko_KR:  세트

en:  at filament speed %3.2f mm/s.
ko_KR:   필라멘트 속도는 %3.2f mm/s.

en:  file as:
ko_KR:  다음 파일 :

en:  flow rate is maximized
ko_KR: 유속(flow)이 최대화된다.

en:  infill pattern is not supposed to work at 100% density.
    
    Shall I switch to rectilinear fill pattern?
ko_KR: infill 패턴은 100 % 밀도에서 작동하지 않습니다.
    
    직선 채우기 패턴으로 전환해야합니까?

en:  preset
ko_KR:  기본 설정

en:  preset
ko_KR:  기본설정

en:  the selected preset?
ko_KR:  를(가) 선택된 설정을 실행 할까요?

en:  was successfully sliced.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 슬라이스.

en:  with a volumetric rate
ko_KR:  용적 비율로

en: %d degenerate facets, %d edges fixed, %d facets removed, %d facets added, %d facets reversed, %d backwards edges
ko_KR: %d 면 고정, %d 모서리 고정, %d 면 제거, %d 면 추가, %d 면 반전, %d 후방 모서리

en: %d lines: %.2lf mm
ko_KR: %d 라인(lines): %.2lf mm

en: %d presets successfully imported.
ko_KR: % d 사전 설정을 가져 왔습니다.

en: %s doesn't support percentage
ko_KR: %s 이(가) 백분율을 지원하지 않음

en: &About Slic3r
ko_KR: &Slic3r에 대하여

en: &Configuration
ko_KR: &구성

en: &File
ko_KR: &파일

en: &Finish
ko_KR: &완료

en: &Help
ko_KR: &도움말

en: &Next >
ko_KR: &다음 >

en: &Object
ko_KR: &객체

en: &Plater
ko_KR: &플레이트

en: &View
ko_KR: &보다

en: &Window
ko_KR: &윈도우

en: (default)
ko_KR: (기본값)

en: (minimum)
ko_KR: (최소)

en: ) not found.
ko_KR: )을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: . Discard changes and continue anyway?
ko_KR: . 변경 사항을 취소하고 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: 1 Layer
ko_KR: 1레이어

en: 3D Honeycomb
ko_KR: 3D 벌집

en: 3MF file exported to
ko_KR: 3MF 파일을 내보냈습니다

en: < &Back
ko_KR: < &뒤로

en: A boolean expression using the configuration values of an active printer profile. If this expression evaluates to true, this profile is considered compatible with the active printer profile.
ko_KR: 활성 프린터 프로파일의 구성 값을 사용하는 부울 표현식. 이 표현식이 true로 평가되면이 프로필은 활성 프린터 프로필과 호환되는 것으로 간주됩니다.

en: A rule of thumb is 160 to 230 °C for PLA, and 215 to 250 °C for ABS.
ko_KR: 보통 PLA의 경우 160 ~ 230 ° C, ABS의 경우 215 ~ 250 ° C입니다.

en: A rule of thumb is 60 °C for PLA and 110 °C for ABS. Leave zero if you have no heated bed.
ko_KR: 보통은 PLA의 경우 60 ° C이고 ABS의 경우 110 ° C입니다. 핫배드가 없는 경우에는 0으로 두십시오.

en: AMF file exported to
ko_KR: 내보낸 AMF 파일

en: About Slic3r
ko_KR: Slic3r에 대하여

en: Above Z
ko_KR: Z 위

en: Acceleration control (advanced)
ko_KR: 가속 제어(고급)

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Active:
ko_KR: 활성:

en: Add a sheath (a single perimeter line) around the base support. This makes the support more reliable, but also more difficult to remove.
ko_KR: 기본 서포트 주위에 외장 (단일 주변 선)을 추가하십시오. 이것은 페이스 업을보다 신뢰성있게 만들뿐만 아니라 제거하기도 어렵습니다.

en: Add more perimeters when needed for avoiding gaps in sloping walls. Slic3r keeps adding perimeters, until more than 70% of the loop immediately above is supported.
ko_KR: 경사 벽의 틈을 피하기 위해 필요한 경우 더 많은 perimeter를 추가하십시오. 위의 루프의 70% 이상이 지지될 때까지 Slic3r는 계속해서 perimeter를 추가한다.

en: Add solid infill near sloping surfaces to guarantee the vertical shell thickness (top+bottom solid layers).
ko_KR: 경사 표면 근처에 솔리드 인필을 추가하여 수직 셸 두께(상단+하단 솔리드 레이어)를 보장하십시오.

en: Additional information:
ko_KR: 추가 정보:

en: Additionally a backup snapshot of the whole configuration is created before an update is applied.
ko_KR: 또한 업데이트가 적용되기 전에 전체 구성의 백업 스냅 샷이 생성됩니다.

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Add…
ko_KR: 추가...

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced: avrdude output log
ko_KR: 고급: avrdude 로그 출력

en: After layer change G-code
ko_KR: 레이어 변경 후 G 코드

en: Aligned
ko_KR: 정렬

en: All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: All extruders must have the same diameter for single extruder multimaterial printer.
ko_KR: 모든 익스트루더는 멀티메터리얼 프린터의 싱글 익스트루더에 대해 동일한 직경을 가져야합니다.

en: All objects are outside of the print volume.
ko_KR: 모든 개체가 인쇄 볼륨 외부에 있습니다.

en: Along X axis…
ko_KR: X 축을 따라...

en: Along Y axis…
ko_KR: Y 축을 따라 ...

en: Along Z axis…
ko_KR: Z 축을 따라 ...

en: Another export job is currently running.
ko_KR: 다른 내보내기 작업이 현재 실행 중입니다.

en: Any modifications should be saved as a new preset inherited from this one.
ko_KR: 모든 수정 사항은 이 항목에서 받은 기본 설정으로 저장해야합니다

en: Application preferences
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 환경 설정

en: Application will be restarted
ko_KR: 애플리케이션이 다시 시작됨

en: Archimedean Chords
ko_KR: 아르키메데우스(Archimedean Chords)

en: Are you sure you want to
ko_KR: 정말로 다음과 같이 하겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel firmware flashing?
    This could leave your printer in an unusable state!
ko_KR: 펌웨어 플래싱을 취소하시겠습니까?
    프린터가 사용할 수 없는 상태가 될 수 있습니다!

en: Around X axis…
ko_KR: X축 으로...

en: Around Y axis…
ko_KR: Y축 으로...

en: Around Z axis…
ko_KR: Z축 으로...

en: Arrange
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Array of language names and identifiers should have the same size.
ko_KR: 언어 이름과 식별자 배열은 같은 크기 여야합니다.

en: Attempt to free unreferenced scalar
ko_KR: 참조 되지 않은 스칼라를 비우려고

en: Attention!
ko_KR: 주목!

en: Auto-center parts
ko_KR: 부품을 자동으로 중심에

en: Auto-repaired (%d errors)
ko_KR: 오류자동수정 (%d errors)

en: Automatic updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Automatically repair an STL file
ko_KR: STL 파일을 자동으로 복구합니다.

en: Autospeed (advanced)
ko_KR: 오토스피트(고급)

en: Avoid crossing perimeters
ko_KR: 출력된 외측을 피하세요

en: BACK ARROW icon indicates that the settings were changed and are not equal to the last saved preset for the current option group.
    Click to reset all settings for the current option group to the last saved preset.
ko_KR: 백화살표 아이콘 설정을 변경 하 고 현재 옵션 그룹에 대 한 마지막 저장 된 프리셋을 동일 하지 않습니다 나타냅니다.
    마지막 현재 옵션 그룹에 대 한 모든 설정 다시 설정을 클릭 하 여 사전 설정을 저장.

en: BACK ARROW icon indicates that the value was changed and is not equal to the last saved preset.
    Click to reset current value to the last saved preset.
ko_KR: 잠금 해제 자물쇠 아이콘 값 변경 된 시스템 값은 나타냅니다.
    시스템 값을 현재 값으로 설정 하려면 클릭 합니다.

en: BACK ARROW;indicates that the settings were changed and are not equal to the last saved preset for the current option group.
    Click the BACK ARROW icon to reset all settings for the current option group to the last saved preset.
ko_KR: 잠금 풀림;일부 설정이 변경되었으며 현재 옵션 그룹의 시스템 값과 같지 않음을 나타냅니다.
    현재 옵션 그룹의 모든 설정을 시스템 값으로 재설정하려면 자물쇠 잠금 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

en: Background processing
ko_KR: 백그라운드 프로세싱

en: Bed
ko_KR: 배드(Bed)

en: Bed Shape
ko_KR: 배드 모양

en: Bed Shape and Size
ko_KR: 배드 모양과 크기

en: Bed Temperature:
ko_KR: 배드 온도 :

en: Bed shape
ko_KR: 배드 모양

en: Bed temperature
ko_KR: 배드 온도

en: Bed temperature for layers after the first one. Set this to zero to disable bed temperature control commands in the output.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어 이후의 레이어 온도. 이 값을 0으로 설정하면 출력에서 ​​베드 온도 제어 명령을 비활성화합니다.

en: Before layer change G-code
ko_KR: 레이어 변경 전 G 코드

en: Before roll back
ko_KR: 롤백 전에

en: Below Z
ko_KR: Z 아래

en: Between objects G-code
ko_KR: 객체 간 G 코드

en: Between objects G-code (for sequential printing)
ko_KR: 객체 간 G 코드 (순차 인쇄용)

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 바닥(Bottom)

en: Bottom View
ko_KR: 바닥 보기

en: Bottom solid layers
ko_KR: 바닥 단일 레이어

en: Bridge
ko_KR: 브리지

en: Bridge flow ratio
ko_KR: 브릿지 유량(flow)값

en: Bridge infill
ko_KR: 프릿지 채움

en: Bridges
ko_KR: 브릿지(Bridges)

en: Bridges fan speed
ko_KR: 브릿지 팬 속도

en: Bridging angle
ko_KR: 브릿지 각도

en: Bridging angle override. If left to zero, the bridging angle will be calculated automatically. Otherwise the provided angle will be used for all bridges. Use 180° for zero angle.
ko_KR: 브리징 각도 오버라이드(override)값이. 왼쪽으로 0 일 경우 브리징 각도가 자동으로 계산됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 제공된 각도가 모든 브리지에 사용됩니다. 각도 제로는 180 °를 사용하십시오.

en: Bridging volumetric
ko_KR: 브리징(Bridging) 용적

en: Brim
ko_KR: 브림

en: Brim width
ko_KR: 브림 폭

en: Buttons And Text Colors Description
ko_KR: 버튼 및 텍스트 색상 설명

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancelling...
ko_KR: 취소 중...

en: Cannot overwrite a system profile.
ko_KR: 시스템 프로파일을 겹쳐 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot overwrite an external profile.
ko_KR: 외부 프로필을 덮어 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 기능

en: Capture a configuration snapshot
ko_KR: 구성 스냅 샷 캡처

en: Certificate files (*.crt, *.pem)|*.crt;*.pem|All files|*.*
ko_KR: 인증서 파일 (* .crt, * .pem) | * .crt; * .pem | 모든 파일 | *. *

en: Change Application Language
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 언어 번경

en: Change the number of copies of the selected object
ko_KR: 선택한 개체의 복사본 수 변경

en: Check for application updates
ko_KR: 프로그램 업데이트 확인

en: Choose a file to import bed shape from (STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF/PRUSA):
ko_KR: 침대 모양 (STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF/PRUSA) 에서 가져오려는 파일을 선택 합니다:

en: Choose a file to slice (STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF/PRUSA):
ko_KR: 슬라이스 할 파일을 선택하십시오 (STL / OBJ / AMF / 3MF / PRUSA):

en: Choose one or more files (STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF/PRUSA):
ko_KR: 파일을 선택하세요 (STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF/PRUSA):

en: Choose the type of firmware used by your printer.
ko_KR: 프린터에 패치할 펌웨어를 선택하세요.

en: Circular
ko_KR: 원형

en: Clip multi-part objects
ko_KR: 여러 파트 오브젝트 클립

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Combine infill every
ko_KR: 다음 시간마다 결합

en: Combine infill every n layers
ko_KR: 모든 n개 층을 채우기 위해 결합

en: Compatible printers
ko_KR: 호환 가능한 프린터들

en: Compatible printers condition
ko_KR: 호환 가능한 프린터 조건

en: Complete individual objects
ko_KR: 개별 개체 완성

en: Concentric
ko_KR: 동심원(Concentric)

en: Configuration Assistant
ko_KR: 구성 도우미

en: Configuration Snapshots
ko_KR: 구성 스냅숏

en: Configuration Wizard
ko_KR: 구성 마법사

en: Configuration notes
ko_KR: 구성 노트

en: Configuration update
ko_KR: 구성 업데이트

en: Configuration update is available
ko_KR: 구성 업데이트를 사용할 수 있음

en: Confirmation
ko_KR: 확인

en: Connection failed.
ko_KR: 연결 실패

en: Connection to OctoPrint works correctly.
ko_KR: OctoPrint에 연결하면 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to printer works correctly.
ko_KR: 프린터 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Contact Z distance
ko_KR: Z 거리 문의

en: Controller
ko_KR: 컨트롤러

en: Cooling
ko_KR: 냉각(Cooling)

en: Cooling moves are gradually accelerating beginning at this speed.
ko_KR: 냉각 속도가 서서히 빨라지고 있습니다.

en: Cooling moves are gradually accelerating towards this speed.
ko_KR: 냉각은 이 속도쪽으로 점차 가속화되고 있습니다.

en: Cooling thresholds
ko_KR: 냉각 임계 값

en: Cooling tube length
ko_KR: 냉각 튜브 길이

en: Cooling tube position
ko_KR: 냉각 튜브 위치

en: Copies
ko_KR: 사본

en: Cost
ko_KR: 비용

en: Could not connect to OctoPrint
ko_KR: OctoPrint에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Cover the top contact layer of the supports with loops. Disabled by default.
ko_KR: 지지대의 상단 접촉 층을 루프로 덮으십시오. 기본적으로 사용 안 함.

en: Cubic
ko_KR: 큐빅

en: Current preset is inherited from
ko_KR: 전의 설정에서 가져 옵니다

en: Current version:
ko_KR: 현재 버전:

en: Custom
ko_KR: 커스터

en: Custom G-code
ko_KR: 수동 G코드

en: Custom setup
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 설치

en: Cut…
ko_KR: 자르기.

en: Decrease copies
ko_KR: 복사본 감소

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default base angle for infill orientation. Cross-hatching will be applied to this. Bridges will be infilled using the best direction Slic3r can detect, so this setting does not affect them.
ko_KR: 본 오리엔테이션 방향의 기본 각도입니다. 해칭이 적용될 것입니다. Slic3r이 감지 할 수있는 최상의 방향을 사용하여 브릿징이 채워지므로이 설정은 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Default extrusion width
ko_KR: 기본 압출 폭

en: Default filament profile
ko_KR: 기본 필라멘트 프로파일

en: Default filament profile associated with the current printer profile. On selection of the current printer profile, this filament profile will be activated.
ko_KR: 현재 프린터 프로파일과 연관된 기본 필라멘트 프로파일. 현재 프린터 프로파일을 선택하면 이 필라멘트 프로파일이 활성화됩니다.

en: Default presets
ko_KR: 시스템 기본값

en: Default print profile
ko_KR: 기본 인쇄 프로파일

en: Default print profile associated with the current printer profile. On selection of the current printer profile, this print profile will be activated.
ko_KR: 현재 프린터 프로파일과 연관된 기본 인쇄 프로파일. 현재 프린터 프로파일을 선택하면이 인쇄 프로파일이 활성화됩니다.

en: Delay after unloading
ko_KR: 언로드 후 딜레이

en: Delete
ko_KR: 지우기(delete)

en: Delete All
ko_KR: 전부 지움

en: Delete this preset
ko_KR: 이전 설정 삭제

en: Density
ko_KR: 밀도

en: Density of internal infill, expressed in the range 0% - 100%.
ko_KR: 0 % - 100 % 범위로 표현 된 내부 채움(infill)의 밀도.

en: Dependencies
ko_KR: 속한 그룹

en: Deretraction Speed
ko_KR: 감속 속도

en: Detect bridging perimeters
ko_KR: 브릿 징 경계선 감지

en: Detect single-width walls (parts where two extrusions don't fit and we need to collapse them into a single trace).
ko_KR: 싱글 너비 벽 (두 부분이 맞지 않는 부분과 무너지는 부분)을 감지합니다.

en: Detect thin walls
ko_KR: 얇은 벽(walls) 감지

en: Detected object outside print volume
ko_KR: 출력물이 프린터 출력 사이즈를 넘었습니다

en: Diameter
ko_KR: 노즐 직경:

en: Diameter of the print bed. It is assumed that origin (0,0) is located in the center.
ko_KR: 인쇄 침대의 직경. 원점 (0,0) 은 중심에 있다고 가정합니다.

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: Disable USB/serial connection
ko_KR: USB/시리얼 연결 비활성화

en: Disable communication with the printer over a serial / USB cable. This simplifies the user interface in case the printer is never attached to the computer.
ko_KR: 시리얼을 통해 프린터와의 통신을 사용 하지 않도록 설정 / USB 케이블. 이 프린터는 결코 컴퓨터에 연결 하는 경우에 사용자 인터페이스를 간소화 합니다.

en: Disable fan for the first
ko_KR: 첫 번째 팬 사용 중지

en: Disables retraction when the travel path does not exceed the upper layer's perimeters (and thus any ooze will be probably invisible).
ko_KR: 이동 경로가 상위 레이어의 경계를 초과하지 않는 경우 리트랙션을 비활성화합니다. 따라서 모든 오즈가 보이지 않습니다.

en: Distance between copies
ko_KR: 복사본 간 거리

en: Distance between skirt and object(s). Set this to zero to attach the skirt to the object(s) and get a brim for better adhesion.
ko_KR: 스커트와 객체 사이의 거리. 스커트를 객체에 부착하고 접착력을 높이기 위해 이를 0으로 설정한다.

en: Distance from object
ko_KR: 객체로부터의 거리

en: Distance of the 0,0 G-code coordinate from the front left corner of the rectangle.
ko_KR: 사각형의 전면 왼쪽된 모서리에서 0, 0 G-코드 좌표 거리입니다.

en: Distance of the center-point of the cooling tube from the extruder tip
ko_KR: 압출기 팁에서 냉각 튜브의 중심점까지의 거리

en: Distance of the extruder tip from the position where the filament is parked when unloaded. This should match the value in printer firmware.
ko_KR: 언 로딩시 필라멘트 위치에서 압출기 팁의 거리. 이 값은 프린터 펌웨어의 값과 일치해야합니다

en: Distance used for the auto-arrange feature of the plater.
ko_KR: 플래터(plater)의 자동 정렬 기능에 사용되는 거리입니다.

en: Don't notify about new releases any more
ko_KR: 새로운 수정사항에 대해 더 이상 알림 안 함

en: Don't support bridges
ko_KR: 서포트와 브릿지를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Downgrade
ko_KR: 다운그레이드

en: Drag your objects here
ko_KR: 개체를 여기로 드래그하십시오

en: Elephant foot compensation
ko_KR: 코끼리 발(Elephant foot) 보상값

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

en: Enable auto cooling
ko_KR: 자동 냉각 사용

en: Enable fan if layer print time is below
ko_KR: 레이어 인쇄 시간이 미만인 경우 팬 활성화

en: Enable support material generation.
ko_KR: 서포트 재료를 사용합니다.

en: Enable this to get a commented G-code file, with each line explained by a descriptive text. If you print from SD card, the additional weight of the file could make your firmware slow down.
ko_KR: 설명 텍스트로 설명되는 각 행과 함께 코멘트된 G-code 파일을 가져오려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 만일 당신이 SD카드로 인쇄한다면, 파일의 추가 무게로 인해 펌웨어의 속도가 느려질 수 있다.

en: Enable variable layer height feature
ko_KR: 가변 레이어 높이 기능 사용

en: End G-code
ko_KR: 엔드 G코드

en: Enforce support for the first
ko_KR: 첫 번째 서포트 더 강화

en: Enforce support for the first n layers
ko_KR: 첫 번째 n 개의 레이어에 대한 서포트 강화

en: Ensure vertical shell thickness
ko_KR: 수직 쉘(shell) 두께 확인

en: Enter the bed temperature needed for getting your filament to stick to your heated bed.
ko_KR: 필라멘트가 핫배드에 접착하는데 필요한 배드온도를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the diameter of your filament.
ko_KR: 필라멘트의 직경을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the diameter of your printer's hot end nozzle.
ko_KR: 핫 엔드 노즐 직경을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the new max size for the selected object:
ko_KR: 선택한 객체의 새로운 최대 크기를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the new size for the selected object (print bed: %smm):
ko_KR: 선택한 객체의 새 크기를 입력하십시오 (인쇄 침대 : % smm).

en: Enter the number of copies of the selected object:
ko_KR: 선택한 객체의 사본 수를 입력하십시오 :

en: Enter the rotation angle:
ko_KR: 회전 각도를 입력하십시오 :

en: Enter the scale % for the selected object:
ko_KR: 선택한 객체의 비율 %를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the temperature needed for extruding your filament.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 압출에 필요한 온도를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter your filament cost per kg here. This is only for statistical information.
ko_KR: kg 당 필라멘트 비용을 여기에 입력하십시오. 통계를 내기 위해서 입니다.

en: Enter your filament density here. This is only for statistical information. A decent way is to weigh a known length of filament and compute the ratio of the length to volume. Better is to calculate the volume directly through displacement.
ko_KR: 여기서 필라멘트 밀도를 입력하십시오. 이것은 통계 정보 용입니다. 괜찮은 방법은 알려진 길이의 필라멘트의 무게를 측정하고 길이와 볼륨의 비율을 계산하는 것입니다. 변위를 통해 직접적으로 부피를 계산하는 것이 더 좋습니다.

en: Enter your filament diameter here. Good precision is required, so use a caliper and do multiple measurements along the filament, then compute the average.
ko_KR: 여기에 필라멘트 직경을 입력하십시오. 정밀도가 필요하므로 캘리퍼를 사용하여 필라멘트를 따라 여러 번 측정 한 다음 평균을 계산하십시오.

en: Error
ko_KR: 에러

en: Error exporting 3MF file
ko_KR: 3MF 파일 내보내기 오류

en: Error exporting AMF file
ko_KR: AMF 파일 내보내기 오류

en: Error while uploading to the OctoPrint server
ko_KR: OctoPrint 서버에 업로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error!
ko_KR: 에러!

en: Estimated printing time (normal mode)
ko_KR: 예상 인쇄 시간 (일반 모드)

en: Estimated printing time (silent mode)
ko_KR: 예상 인쇄 시간 (무으 모드)

en: Everywhere
ko_KR: 모든곳

en: Experimental option for preventing support material from being generated under bridged areas.
ko_KR: 브릿지 영역 아래에 서포팅 재료가 생성되는 것을 방지하기위한 실험적 옵션.

en: Experimental option to adjust flow for overhangs (bridge flow will be used), to apply bridge speed to them and enable fan.
ko_KR: 오버행에 대한 유량을 조정하는 실험 옵션 (브리지 흐름(flow)이 사용됨)에 브릿지 속도를 적용하고 팬을 활성화합니다.

en: Export G-code...
ko_KR: G-코드 내보내기...

en: Export G-code…
ko_KR: G-코드 내보내기...

en: Export STL…
ko_KR: STL로 내보내기...

en: Export all presets to file
ko_KR: 모든 이전 설정을 파일로 내보내기

en: Export current configuration to file
ko_KR: 현재 구성을 파일로 내보내기

en: Export current plate as 3MF
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트를 3MF로 내보내기

en: Export current plate as AMF
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트를AMF로 내보내기

en: Export current plate as G-code
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트를 G 코드로 내보내기

en: Export current plate as STL
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트를 STL로 내보내기

en: Export failed
ko_KR: 내보내기 실패

en: Export object as STL…
ko_KR: STL로 내보내기...

en: Export plate as 3MF...
ko_KR: 3MF로 내보내기...

en: Export plate as AMF...
ko_KR: AMF로 내보내기...

en: Export plate as STL...
ko_KR: STL로 내보내기...

en: Export print config
ko_KR: 인쇄 설정 내보내기

en: Export this single object as STL file
ko_KR: 이 객체를 STL 파일로 내 보냅니다.

en: External perimeter
ko_KR: 외부 가장자리

en: External perimeters
ko_KR: 외측 둘레

en: External perimeters first
ko_KR: 외부 경계선 먼저

en: Extra length on restart
ko_KR: 재시작시 여분의 길이

en: Extra loading distance
ko_KR: 추가 로딩 거리

en: Extra perimeters if needed
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 추가 둘레

en: Extruder
ko_KR: 익스트루더(Extruder)

en: Extruder %d
ko_KR: 익스트루더 %d

en: Extruder Color
ko_KR: 익스트루더 컬러

en: Extruder and Bed Temperatures
ko_KR: 익스트루더와 배드 온도

en: Extruder changed to
ko_KR: 익스트루더 번경

en: Extruder clearance (mm)
ko_KR: 익스트루더 간격(mm)

en: Extruder offset
ko_KR: 익스트루더 오프셋

en: Extruder temperature for first layer. If you want to control temperature manually during print, set this to zero to disable temperature control commands in the output file.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 층의 외부 온도. 인쇄 중에 온도를 수동으로 제어하려면 출력 파일에서 온도 제어 명령을 사용하지 않으려면 이 값을 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Extruder temperature for layers after the first one. Set this to zero to disable temperature control commands in the output.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 것 이후에 레이어에 대한 더 낮은 온도. 이 값을 0으로 설정하면 출력에서 ​​온도 제어 명령을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Extruders
ko_KR: 익스트루더

en: Extrusion Temperature:
ko_KR: 출력 온도 :

en: Extrusion Width
ko_KR: 압출 폭

en: Extrusion axis
ko_KR: 압출 축

en: Extrusion multiplier
ko_KR: 압출 승수

en: Extrusion width
ko_KR: 악출 폭(Extrusion width)

en: Facets
ko_KR: 측면

en: Fan
ko_KR: 팬(Fan)

en: Fan settings
ko_KR: 팬 설정

en: Fan speed
ko_KR: 팬 속도

en: Feature type
ko_KR: 특색 유형

en: Feature types
ko_KR: 특색 유형

en: Fewer
ko_KR: 적게

en: Filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트

en: Filament Diameter:
ko_KR: 필라멘트 직경:

en: Filament Settings
ko_KR: 필라멘트 설정

en: Filament and Nozzle Diameters
ko_KR: 필라멘트와 노즐 크기

en: Filament is cooled by being moved back and forth in the cooling tubes. Specify desired number of these moves
ko_KR: 필라멘트는 냉각 튜브에서 앞뒤로 움직여 냉각됩니다. 원하는 이동 숫자 지정

en: Filament notes
ko_KR: 필라멘트 메모

en: Filament parking position
ko_KR: 필라멘트 멈춤 위치

en: Filament properties
ko_KR: 필라멘트 특성

en: Filament type
ko_KR: 필라멘트 타입

en: File Not Found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을수 없다

en: File added to print queue
ko_KR: 파일이 인쇄 대기열에 추가되었습니다.

en: Fill angle
ko_KR: 채움 각도

en: Fill density
ko_KR: 채우기(fill) 밀도

en: Fill pattern
ko_KR: 채우기(fill) 패턴

en: Fill pattern for general low-density infill.
ko_KR: 일반 낮은 밀도 채움의 패턴.

en: Fill pattern for top/bottom infill. This only affects the external visible layer, and not its adjacent solid shells.
ko_KR: 상단/하단 주입의 채우기 패턴은 인접한 외부면이 아닌 외부 솔리드 층에만 영향을 미친다.

en: Finished
ko_KR: 완료

en: Firmware
ko_KR: 펌웨어

en: Firmware Retraction
ko_KR: 펌웨어 레트렉션

en: Firmware Type
ko_KR: 펌웨어 타입

en: Firmware flasher
ko_KR: 펌웨어 플래셔

en: Firmware image:
ko_KR: 펌웨어 이미지:

en: First layer
ko_KR: 첫 레이어

en: First layer height
ko_KR: 첫 레이어 높이

en: First layer height can't be greater than nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 첫번째 레이어 높이는 노즐 직경보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: First layer speed
ko_KR: 첫 레이어 속도

en: First layer volumetric
ko_KR: 첫번째 레이어 용적

en: Fix STL through Netfabb
ko_KR: Netfabb를 통해 STL 수정

en: Fix the model by sending it to a Netfabb cloud service through Windows 10 API
ko_KR: Windows 10 API를 통해 Netfabb 클라우드 서비스로 보내 모델 수정

en: Flash printer firmware
ko_KR: 프린터 펌웨어 플래시

en: Flash!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: Flashing cancelled.
ko_KR: 깜빡임 취소됨.

en: Flashing failed. Please see the avrdude log below.
ko_KR: 플래시 실패. 아래의 로그를 확인하세요.

en: Flashing in progress. Please do not disconnect the printer!
ko_KR: 아직 플래싱 중입니다. 커넥트를 분리하지 마십시오!

en: Flashing succeeded!
ko_KR: 플래싱 성공!

en: Flow
ko_KR: 유량(Flow)

en: For more information please visit our wiki page:
ko_KR: 자세한 정보는 위키 페이지를 참조하십시오 :

en: For the Wipe Tower to work with the soluble supports, the support layers
    need to be synchronized with the object layers.
    
    Shall I synchronize support layers in order to enable the Wipe Tower?
ko_KR: 와이퍼 타워가 가용성 서포트와 함께 작용하기 위해, 서포트 레이어
    객체 레이어와 동기화되어야합니다.
    
    와이퍼 타워를 사용하려면 서포트 레이어를 동기화해야합니까?

en: Force solid infill for regions having a smaller area than the specified threshold.
ko_KR: 지정된 한계값보다 작은 영역을 가진 영역에 대해 솔리드 인필을 강제 적용

en: Force the generation of solid shells between adjacent materials/volumes. Useful for multi-extruder prints with translucent materials or manual soluble support material.
ko_KR: 인접 재료/볼륨 사이에 고체 쉘 생성을 강제하십시오. 반투명 재료 또는 수동 수용성 서포트 재료를 사용한 다중 압ㅊ기 인쇄에 유용함.

en: Front
ko_KR: 앞

en: Front View
ko_KR: 앞면 보기

en: Full Power
ko_KR: 최대 파워

en: G-code file exported to
ko_KR: G 코드 파일을 내보냈습니다.

en: G-code flavor
ko_KR: G-code 형식

en: Gap fill
ko_KR: 공백 채움

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Generate no less than the number of skirt loops required to consume the specified amount of filament on the bottom layer. For multi-extruder machines, this minimum applies to each extruder.
ko_KR: 하단 레이어에서 지정된 양의 필라멘트를 사용하는 데 필요한 스커트 루프의 수 이상으로 생성한다. 멀티 익스트루더의 경우, 이 최소값은 각 추가기기에 적용된다.

en: Generate support material
ko_KR: 서포트 재료 생성

en: Generate support material for the specified number of layers counting from bottom, regardless of whether normal support material is enabled or not and regardless of any angle threshold. This is useful for getting more adhesion of objects having a very thin or poor footprint on the build plate.
ko_KR: 일반지지 소재의 활성화 여부와 관계없이 각도 임계 값에 관계없이 하단에서부터 세어 지정된 레이어 수에 대한지지 자료를 생성합니다. 이것은 빌드 플레이트에 매우 얇거나 부족한 풋 프린트를 가진 물체를 더 많이 부착 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Good precision is required, so use a caliper and do multiple measurements along the filament, then compute the average.
ko_KR: 정밀도가 필요하므로 캘리퍼를 사용하여 필라멘트를 따라 여러 번 측정 한 다음 평균을 계산하십시오.

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드(Grid)

en: Gyroid
ko_KR: 자이로이드(Gyroid)

en: HTTPS CA file is optional. It is only needed if you use HTTPS with a self-signed certificate.
ko_KR: HTTPS CA 파일은 선택 사항입니다. 자체 서명 된 인증서로 HTTPS를 사용하는 경우에만 필요합니다.

en: Heated build plate temperature for the first layer. Set this to zero to disable bed temperature control commands in the output.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어에 대한 빌드 플레이트 온도를 가열. 이 값을 0으로 설정하면 출력에서 ​​베드 온도 제어 명령을 비활성화합니다.

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Height (mm)
ko_KR: 높이 (mm)

en: Height of skirt expressed in layers. Set this to a tall value to use skirt as a shield against drafts.
ko_KR: 스커트의 높이 레이어로 표현된다. 이를 높은 값으로 설정하여 스커트를 드래프트에 대한 쉴ㄷ로 활용하십시오.

en: Hello, welcome to Slic3r Prusa Edition! This %s helps you with the initial configuration; just a few settings and you will be ready to print.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, Slic3r prusa 버전에 오신 것을 환영 합니다! 이 %s 초기 구성;에 도움이 됩니다. 단지 몇 가지 설정 하 고 당신은 인쇄 준비가 될 것입니다.

en: Here you can adjust required purging volume (mm³) for any given pair of tools.
ko_KR: 여기서 주어진 도구 쌍에 필요한 정화 용량 (mm³)을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Hilbert Curve
ko_KR: 힐버트 곡선(Hilbert Curve)

en: Honeycomb
ko_KR: 벌집

en: Horizontal shells
ko_KR: 쉘 너비

en: Horizontal width of the brim that will be printed around each object on the first layer.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어의 각 객체 주위에 인쇄 될 가장자리의 가로 폭입니다.

en: Hostname
ko_KR: 호스트이름

en: Hostname, IP or URL
ko_KR: 호스트 이름(Hostname), IP or URL

en: Hover the cursor over buttons to find more information 
    or click this button.
ko_KR: 버튼 위로 커서를 가져 가서 자세한 정보를 찾습니다.
    또는이 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: If enabled, Slic3r checks for new versions of Slic3r PE online. When a new version becomes available a notification is displayed at the next application startup (never during program usage). This is only a notification mechanisms, no automatic installation is done.
ko_KR: 활성화 된 경우 Slic3r은 Slic3r PE 온라인의 새 버전을 확인합니다. 새 버전을 사용할 수있게되면 다음 응용 프로그램 시작시 알림이 표시됩니다 (프로그램 사용 중에는 절대로 사용하지 마십시오). 이것은 알림 메커니즘 일뿐 자동 설치가 수행되지 않습니다.

en: If enabled, Slic3r downloads updates of built-in system presets in the background. These updates are downloaded into a separate temporary location. When a new preset version becomes available it is offered at application startup.
ko_KR: 활성화 된 경우 Slic3r은 백그라운드에서 내장 시스템 사전 설정의 업데이트를 다운로드합니다. 이러한 업데이트는 별도의 임시 위치에 다운로드됩니다. 새로운 사전 설정 버전을 사용할 수있게되면 응용 프로그램 시작시 제공됩니다.

en: If estimated layer time is below ~%ds, fan will run at %d%% and print speed will be reduced so that no less than %ds are spent on that layer (however, speed will never be reduced below %dmm/s).
ko_KR: 예상 레이어 시간이 ~ % d 초 미만이면 팬이 % d %%에서 실행되고 인쇄 속도가 감소되어 해당 레이어에 % ds 이상 소비됩니다 (단, 속도는 % dmm / s 이하로 감소하지 않습니다) .

en: If expressed as absolute value in mm/s, this speed will be applied to all the print moves of the first layer, regardless of their type. If expressed as a percentage (for example: 40%) it will scale the default speeds.
ko_KR: 절대값(mm/s)으로 표현되는 경우, 이 속도는 유형에 관계없이 첫 번째 층의 모든 인쇄 이동에 적용된다. 백분율(예: 40%)로 표현되는 경우 기본 속도를 스케일링한다.

en: If layer print time is estimated below this number of seconds, fan will be enabled and its speed will be calculated by interpolating the minimum and maximum speeds.
ko_KR: 레이어 인쇄 시간이이 초 미만으로 예상되는 경우 팬이 활성화되고 속도는 최소 및 최대 속도를 보간하여 계산됩니다.

en: If layer print time is estimated below this number of seconds, print moves speed will be scaled down to extend duration to this value.
ko_KR: 층 인쇄 시간이 이 시간보다 낮게 추정될 경우, 인쇄 이동 속도는 이 값으로 지속되도록 축소된다.

en: If this is enabled, Slic3r will auto-center objects around the print bed center.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Slic3r이 개체를 인쇄판 중앙에 자동으로 배치합니다.

en: If this is enabled, Slic3r will pre-process objects as soon as they're loaded in order to save time when exporting G-code.
ko_KR: 이 사용 하는 경우 Slic3r는 전처리 개체 최대한 빨리 그들이 시간을 절약 하기 위해 로드 G-코드를 내보낼 때.

en: If this is enabled, Slic3r will prompt the last output directory instead of the one containing the input files.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Slic3r은 입력 파일이 들어있는 디렉터리 대신 마지막 출력 디렉터리를 묻습니다.

en: If this is enabled, fan will never be disabled and will be kept running at least at its minimum speed. Useful for PLA, harmful for ABS.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 팬이 비활성화되지 않으며 최소한 최소 속도로 계속 회전합니다. PLA에 유용하며 ABS에 해롭다.

en: If you have rendering issues caused by a buggy OpenGL 2.0 driver, you may try to check this checkbox. This will disable the layer height editing and anti aliasing, so it is likely better to upgrade your graphics driver.
ko_KR: 버그가있는 OpenGL 2.0 드라이버로 인한 렌더링 문제가있는 경우이 확인란을 선택해보십시오. 이렇게하면 레이어 높이 편집 및 앤티 앨리어싱이 비활성화되므로 그래픽 드라이버를 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: If you set this to a positive value, Z is quickly raised every time a retraction is triggered. When using multiple extruders, only the setting for the first extruder will be considered.
ko_KR: 이 값을 양수 값으로 설정하면 철회가 트리거 될 때마다 Z가 빠르게 올라갑니다. 여러 개의 압출기를 사용하는 경우 첫 번째 압출기의 설정 만 고려됩니다.

en: If you set this to a positive value, Z lift will only take place above the specified absolute Z. You can tune this setting for skipping lift on the first layers.
ko_KR: 이것을 양의 값으로 설정하면, Z 리프트는 지정된 절대 Z 위로만 발생한다. 첫 번째 층에서 리프트를 건너뛸 수 있도록 이 설정을 조정할 수 있다.

en: If you set this to a positive value, Z lift will only take place below the specified absolute Z. You can tune this setting for limiting lift to the first layers.
ko_KR: 이것을 양수 값으로 설정하면 Z 리프트가 지정된 절대 Z 아래에서만 발생합니다. 첫 번째 레이어로 리프트를 제한하기 위해이 설정을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to process the output G-code through custom scripts, just list their absolute paths here. Separate multiple scripts with a semicolon. Scripts will be passed the absolute path to the G-code file as the first argument, and they can access the Slic3r config settings by reading environment variables.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 스크립트를 통해 출력 G 코드를 처리하려면 여기에 절대 경로를 나열하십시오. 여러 개의 스크립트를 세미콜론으로 구분하십시오. 스크립트는 G 코드 파일의 절대 경로를 첫 번째 인수로 전달되며 환경 변수를 읽음으로써 Slic3r 구성 설정에 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: If your firmware doesn't handle the extruder displacement you need the G-code to take it into account. This option lets you specify the displacement of each extruder with respect to the first one. It expects positive coordinates (they will be subtracted from the XY coordinate).
ko_KR: 펌웨어가 압출기 위치 변경을 처리하지 못하면 G 코드를 고려해야합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 첫 번째 것에 대한 각 압출기의 변위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 양의 좌표가 필요합니다 (XY 좌표에서 뺍니다).

en: If your firmware requires relative E values, check this, otherwise leave it unchecked. Most firmwares use absolute values.
ko_KR: 펌웨어에 상대 E 값이 필요한 경우이 값을 선택하고, 그렇지 않으면 선택하지 마십시오. 대부분의 회사는 절대 값을 사용합니다.

en: Incompatible bundles:
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 번들 :

en: Incompatible with this Slic3r
ko_KR: 이 Slic3r와 호환 되지 않음

en: Increase copies
ko_KR: 복사본 늘리기

en: Infill
ko_KR: 인필(채움)

en: Infill before perimeters
ko_KR: 둘레보다 앞쪽에 채움

en: Infill extruder
ko_KR: 채움(Infill) 익스트루더

en: Infill/perimeters overlap
ko_KR: 채움/둘레 겹침(perimeters overlap)

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Inherits profile
ko_KR: 프로필 상속

en: Inspect / activate configuration snapshots
ko_KR: 구성 스냅 샷 검사 / 활성화

en: Interface layers
ko_KR: 인터페이스 레이어

en: Interface loops
ko_KR: 인터페이스 루프

en: Interface pattern spacing
ko_KR: 인터페이스 패턴 간격

en: Interface shells
ko_KR: 인터페이스 셸(shells)

en: Internal infill
ko_KR: 내부 채움

en: Invalid rotation angle entered
ko_KR: 잘못된 회전 각도가 입력되었습니다.

en: Invalid scaling value entered
ko_KR: 잘못된 배율 값이 입력되었습니다.

en: Iso View
ko_KR: Iso 보기

en: It can't be deleted or modified.
ko_KR: 삭제하거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: It's a default preset.
ko_KR: 기본 설정입니다.

en: It's a system preset.
ko_KR: 시스템 설정입니다.

en: Jerk limits
ko_KR: 저크(Jerk)값 한계

en: Jitter
ko_KR: 지터(Jitter)

en: Keep fan always on
ko_KR: 항상 팬 켜기

en: LOCKED LOCK icon indicates that the settings are the same as the system values for the current option group
ko_KR: 자물쇠 잠금 아이코 설정이 현재 옵션 그룹의 시스템 값과 동일 함을 나타냅니다.

en: LOCKED LOCK icon indicates that the value is the same as the system value.
ko_KR: 잠긴 자물쇠 아이콘 값 같은 시스템 값 임을 나타냅니다.

en: LOCKED LOCK;indicates that the settings are the same as the system values for the current option group
ko_KR: 자물쇠 잠금 : 설정이 현재 옵션 그룹의 시스템 값과 동일 함을 나타냅니다.

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Layer Editing
ko_KR: 레이어 편집

en: Layer editing
ko_KR: 레이어 편집

en: Layer height
ko_KR: 레이어 높이

en: Layer height can't be greater than nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 레이어 높이는 노즐 직경보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: Layer height limits
ko_KR: 레이어 높이 한계치

en: Layers
ko_KR: 레이어

en: Layers and Perimeters
ko_KR: 레이어 및 경계선

en: Layers and perimeters
ko_KR: 레이어 및 경계선

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left View
ko_KR: 왼쪽 보기

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: Length of the cooling tube to limit space for cooling moves inside it
ko_KR: 내부의 냉각 이동을 위해 공간을 제한하는 냉각 튜브의 길이

en: Lift Z
ko_KR: Z축 올림

en: Line
ko_KR: 선(Line)

en: Load exported configuration file
ko_KR: 내 보낸 구성 파일로드

en: Load presets from a bundle
ko_KR: 번들에서 미리 설정로드

en: Load shape from STL...
ko_KR: STL파일 로드.

en: Loaded
ko_KR: 로드(loaded)

en: Loading speed
ko_KR: 로딩 속도

en: Loading…
ko_KR: 로딩…

en: Loops (minimum)
ko_KR: 루프 (최소)

en: Machine limits
ko_KR: 머신 한계설정

en: Manifold
ko_KR: 많은

en: Materials
ko_KR: 재료

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Max print height
ko_KR: 최대 프린트 높이

en: Max print speed
ko_KR: 최대 프린트 속도

en: Max volumetric slope negative
ko_KR: 최대 체적 기울기 음수

en: Max volumetric slope positive
ko_KR: 최대 체적 기울기 양

en: Max volumetric speed
ko_KR: 최대 체적 속도

en: Maximal bridging distance
ko_KR: 최대 브리징 거리

en: Maximal distance between supports on sparse infill sections.
ko_KR: 드문드문하 인필 섹션에서 지지대 사이의 최대 거리.

en: Maximum acceleration %1%
ko_KR: 최대가속 %1%

en: Maximum acceleration of the %1% axis
ko_KR: 최대  가속도는 %1% 축

en: Maximum acceleration when extruding
ko_KR: 압출시 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration when retracting
ko_KR: 리트렉션 최대 가속도

en: Maximum accelerations
ko_KR: 최고 가속도

en: Maximum feedrate %1%
ko_KR: 최 대 공 급 속 도

en: Maximum feedrate of the %1% axis
ko_KR: 최대 공급 속도 of the %1% axis

en: Maximum feedrates
ko_KR: 최대 이송속도

en: Maximum jerk %1%
ko_KR: 최대 저크(jerk) %1%

en: Maximum jerk of the %1% axis
ko_KR: 최대 저크는(jerk) %1% axis

en: Maximum volumetric speed allowed for this filament. Limits the maximum volumetric speed of a print to the minimum of print and filament volumetric speed. Set to zero for no limit.
ko_KR: 이 필라멘트에 허용되는 최대 체적 속도. 인쇄물의 최대 체적 속도를 인쇄 및 필라멘트 체적 속도 최소로 제한한다. 제한 없음에 대해 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Min
ko_KR: 최소

en: Min print speed
ko_KR: 최소 인쇄 속도

en: Minimal filament extrusion length
ko_KR: 최소 필라멘트 압출 길이

en: Minimum detail resolution, used to simplify the input file for speeding up the slicing job and reducing memory usage. High-resolution models often carry more detail than printers can render. Set to zero to disable any simplification and use full resolution from input.
ko_KR: 잘라내기 작업의 속도를 높이고 메모리 사용량을 줄이기 위해 입력 파일을 단순화하는 데 사용되는 최소 세부 해상도. 고해상도 모델은 종종 프린터가 렌더링할 수 있는 것보다 더 많은 디테일을 가지고 있다. 단순화를 사용하지 않고 입력에서 전체 해상도를 사용하려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Minimum feedrate when extruding
ko_KR: 압출시 최소 공급 속도

en: Minimum feedrates
ko_KR: 최대 이송속도

en: Minimum travel after retraction
ko_KR: 리트랙션 후 최소 이동 거리

en: Minimum travel feedrate
ko_KR: 최소 이송 속도

en: Mirror
ko_KR: 반전(Mirror)

en: Mirror the selected object
ko_KR: 반전할 객제를 선택

en: Mirror the selected object along the X axis
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 X 축을 따라 반전합니다.

en: Mirror the selected object along the Y axis
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 Y 축을 따라 반전합니다.

en: Mirror the selected object along the Z axis
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 Z 축을 따라 반전합니다.

en: Mixed
ko_KR: 뒤석음

en: Modifiers
ko_KR: 수정

en: More
ko_KR: 조금 더

en: Multi material printers may need to prime or purge extruders on tool changes. Extrude the excess material into the wipe tower.
ko_KR: 멀티 메터리알 프린터는 공구 교환 시 익스트루더를 프라이밍하거나 제거해야 할 수 있다. 과도한 물질을 와이퍼 타워에 돌출시킨다.

en: Multi-part object detected
ko_KR: 다중 부품 객체가 감지

en: Multiple Extruders
ko_KR: 다중 익스트루더

en: Multiple objects were loaded for a multi-material printer.
    Instead of considering them as multiple objects, should I consider
    these files to represent a single object having multiple parts?
ko_KR: 다중 재료 프린터에 대해 여러 객체가로드되었습니다.
    여러 객체로 간주하는 대신,
    이 파일들은 여러 부분을 갖는 단일 객체를 나타낼 수 있습니까?

en: NO RAMMING AT ALL
ko_KR: 전혀 충돌 없음

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name of the printer variant. For example, the printer variants may be differentiated by a nozzle diameter.
ko_KR: 프린터 변종 이름입니다. 예를 들어, 프린터 변형은 노즐 지름으로 구별 될 수 있습니다.

en: Name of the printer vendor.
ko_KR: 프린터 공급 업체의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the profile, from which this profile inherits.
ko_KR: 이 프로파일이 상속되는 프로파일의 이름.

en: Nearest
ko_KR: 가장 가까운

en: Network lookup
ko_KR: 네트워크 조회

en: New version of Slic3r PE is available
ko_KR: 새로운 버전의 Slic3r PE 사용 가능

en: New version:
ko_KR: 새로운 버전:

en: No extrusion
ko_KR: 압출 없음

en: No previously sliced file.
ko_KR: 이전에 분리 된 파일이 없습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Note: OctoPrint version at least 1.1.0 is required.
ko_KR: 참고 : OctoPrint 버전 1.1.0 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Notes
ko_KR: 메모

en: Notice
ko_KR: 공지

en: Nozzle Diameter:
ko_KR: 노즐 직경:

en: Nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 노즐 직경:

en: Number of cooling moves
ko_KR: 쿨링 이동 숫자

en: Number of extruders of the printer.
ko_KR: 프린터 익스트루더 숫자

en: Number of interface layers to insert between the object(s) and support material.
ko_KR: 객체와 서포트 재료 사이에 삽입할 인터페이스 레이어 수입니다.

en: Number of loops for the skirt. If the Minimum Extrusion Length option is set, the number of loops might be greater than the one configured here. Set this to zero to disable skirt completely.
ko_KR: 스커트의 루프 수입니다. 최소 압출 길이 옵션을 설정한 경우 여기에 구성된 루프 수보다 클 수 있다. 스커트를 완전히 비활성화하려면 이 값을 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Number of solid layers to generate on bottom surfaces.
ko_KR: 바닥면에 생성 할 솔리드 레이어의 수.

en: Number of solid layers to generate on top and bottom surfaces.
ko_KR: 상단 및 하단 표면에 생성할 솔리드 레이어 수입니다.

en: Number of solid layers to generate on top surfaces.
ko_KR: 상단 표면에 생성 할 솔리드 레이어 수입니다.

en: Object too large?
ko_KR: 개체가 너무 큽니까?

en: Objects will be used to wipe the nozzle after a toolchange to save material that would otherwise end up in the wipe tower and decrease print time. Colours of the objects will be mixed as a result.
ko_KR: 도구 교환 후 노즐을 닦아내면 닦아내는 재료가 절약되어 인쇄 시간이 단축됩니다. 결과적으로 오브젝트의 색상이 혼합됩니다.

en: Octagram Spiral
ko_KR: 옥타그램 나선(Octagram Spiral)

en: OctoPrint upload
ko_KR: 옥토프린트 업로드

en: OctoPrint upload finished.
ko_KR: OctoPrint 업로드가 완료되었습니다.

en: OctoPrint version
ko_KR: 옥토프린트 버전

en: One or more object were assigned an extruder that the printer does not have.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 개체에 프린터에없는 압출기가 지정되었습니다.

en: Only create support if it lies on a build plate. Don't create support on a print.
ko_KR: 그것이 빌드 플레이트에있는 경우에만 지원을 작성하십시오. 인쇄물에 대한 지원을 작성하지 마십시오.

en: Only infill where needed
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 채음

en: Only lift Z
ko_KR: Z축만 올림

en: Only lift Z above
ko_KR: 오직 Z축 위로만

en: Only lift Z below
ko_KR: Z값 아래만

en: Only retract when crossing perimeters
ko_KR: 둘레를 횡단 할 때만 수축

en: Ooze prevention
ko_KR: 오즈 방지(Ooze prevention)

en: Open STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF…	Ctrl+O
ko_KR: 오픈 STL/OBJ/AMF/3MF…	Ctrl+O

en: Open a model
ko_KR: 오픈 모델

en: Open the 3D cutting tool
ko_KR: 3차원 컷팅 도구 열기

en: Open the Prusa Edition releases page in your browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Prusa Edition 릴리즈 페이지를 엽니 다.

en: Open the Prusa3D drivers download page in your browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Prusa3D 드라이버 다운로드 페이지를 엽니다.

en: Open the Slic3r manual in your browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Slic3r 설명서를 엽니다.

en: Open the Slic3r website in your browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Slic3r 웹 사이트 열기

en: Open the object editor dialog
ko_KR: 오브젝트 편집 상자 열기

en: Optimize travel moves in order to minimize the crossing of perimeters. This is mostly useful with Bowden extruders which suffer from oozing. This feature slows down both the print and the G-code generation.
ko_KR: 둘레의 교차를 최소화하기 위해 여행 이동을 최적화하십시오. 이것은 보 잉 (Bowling) 압출기가 흘러 나오기 쉬운 경우에 주로 유용합니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 인쇄 및 G 코드 생성 속도가 느려집니다.

en: Options for support material and raft
ko_KR: 서포트와 라프트 재료를 선택

en: Origin
ko_KR: 원본

en: Other
ko_KR: 그 외

en: Other Vendors
ko_KR: 다른 공급 업체

en: Other layers
ko_KR: 다른 레이어

en: Other vendors
ko_KR: 다른 공급 업체

en: Output file
ko_KR: 출력 파일

en: Output filename format
ko_KR: 출력 파일이름  형식

en: Output options
ko_KR: 출력 옵션

en: Overhang perimeter
ko_KR: 오버행(Overhang) 둘레

en: Overhang threshold
ko_KR: 오버행 한계점

en: Overlap
ko_KR: 겹침(Overlap)

en: Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴

en: Pattern angle
ko_KR: 채움 각도

en: Pattern spacing
ko_KR: 패턴 간격

en: Pattern used to generate support material.
ko_KR: 서포트 재료를 생성하는 데 사용되는 패턴.

en: Perimeter
ko_KR: 가장자리

en: Perimeter extruder
ko_KR: 주변 익스트루더

en: Perimeters
ko_KR: 둘레

en: Pick another vendor supported by Slic3r PE:
ko_KR: Slic3r PE가 지원하는 다른 공급 업체를 선택하십시오:

en: Place one more copy of the selected object
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 하나 더 복사합니다.

en: Plater
ko_KR: 플레이트

en: Position (for multi-extruder printers)
ko_KR: 위치 (멀티 익스트루더 프린터 포함)

en: Position X
ko_KR: X축 위치

en: Position Y
ko_KR: Y축 위치

en: Position of perimeters starting points.
ko_KR: 둘레의 시작점의 위치.

en: Post-processing scripts
ko_KR: 포스트 프로세싱 스크립트

en: Preferences
ko_KR: 환경 설정

en: Preferred direction of the seam
ko_KR: 선호하는 심(seam)의 방향

en: Preferred direction of the seam - jitter
ko_KR: 재봉선 지터의 선호 방향

en: Preview
ko_KR: 프리뷰

en: Previously sliced file (
ko_KR: 이전에 분리 된 파일 (

en: Print Diameters
ko_KR: 인쇄 직경

en: Print Settings
ko_KR: 출력 설정

en: Print contour perimeters from the outermost one to the innermost one instead of the default inverse order.
ko_KR: 기본 역순 대신 가장 바깥쪽부터 가장 안쪽까지 윤곽선을 인쇄하십시오. 타겟 TTS복사하기번역 저장번역 저장번역 수정.

en: Print settings
ko_KR: 프린트 설정

en: Print speed override
ko_KR: 인쇄 속도 중단

en: Printer
ko_KR: 프린터

en: Printer Settings
ko_KR: 프린터 설정

en: Printer notes
ko_KR: 프린터 노트

en: Printer type
ko_KR: 프린터 타입

en: Printer variant
ko_KR: 프린터 변형

en: Printer vendor
ko_KR: 제조 회사

en: Printing with multiple extruders of differing nozzle diameters. If support is to be printed with the current extruder (support_material_extruder == 0 or support_material_interface_extruder == 0), all nozzles have to be of the same diameter.
ko_KR: 노즐 지름이 다른 여러 압출기로 인쇄. 지원이 현재 압출기 (support_material_extruder == 0 또는 support_material_interface_extruder == 0)로 인쇄되는 경우 모든 노즐은 동일한 지름이어야합니다.

en: Print…
ko_KR: 프린트...

en: Processing
ko_KR: 프로세싱

en: Processing input file
ko_KR: 입력 파일 처리

en: Profile dependencies
ko_KR: 프로파일 종석성

en: Progress:
ko_KR: 진행:

en: Prusa 3D Drivers
ko_KR: 푸르사 3D 드라이버

en: Prusa Edition Releases
ko_KR: Prusa 에디션 릴리스

en: Purging into infill
ko_KR: 인필로 제거

en: Purging into objects
ko_KR: 객체로 제거

en: Purging volumes
ko_KR: 볼륨 삭제

en: Purging volumes - load/unload volumes
ko_KR: 볼륨 삭제 - 볼륨 로드/언로드

en: Purging volumes - matrix
ko_KR: 볼륨 삭제 - 행렬

en: Quality (slower slicing)
ko_KR: 품질(슬라이싱이 느려짐)

en: Quit Slic3r
ko_KR: Slic3r 종료

en: Radius
ko_KR: 반지름

en: Raft
ko_KR: 라프트

en: Raft layers
ko_KR: 라프트(Raft) 레이어

en: Ramming
ko_KR: 래미

en: Ramming customization
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 다지기(Ramming)

en: Ramming denotes the rapid extrusion just before a tool change in a single-extruder MM printer. Its purpose is to properly shape the end of the unloaded filament so it does not prevent insertion of the new filament and can itself be reinserted later. This phase is important and different materials can require different extrusion speeds to get the good shape. For this reason, the extrusion rates during ramming are adjustable.
    
    This is an expert-level setting, incorrect adjustment will likely lead to jams, extruder wheel grinding into filament etc.
ko_KR: 래밍은 단일 압출기 MM 프린터에서 공구 교환 직전의 신속한 압출을 나타냅니다. 그 목적은 언로드 된 필라멘트의 끝 부분을 적절히 형성하여 새로운 필라멘트의 삽입을 방지하고 나중에 다시 삽입 할 수 있도록하기위한 것입니다. 이 단계는 중요하며 다른 재료는 좋은 모양을 얻기 위해 다른 압출 속도를 요구할 수 있습니다. 이러한 이유로, 래밍 중 압출 속도는 조정 가능합니다.
    
    전문가 수준의 설정이므로 잘못된 조정으로 인해 용지 걸림, 압출기 휠이 필라멘트 등에 연삭 될 수 있습니다.

en: Ramming line spacing
ko_KR: 래밍 선 간격

en: Ramming line width
ko_KR: 래밍 선 너비

en: Ramming parameters
ko_KR: 래밍 파라미터

en: Ramming settings
ko_KR: 래밍 설정

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위

en: Re-configure
ko_KR: 재구성

en: Ready
ko_KR: 준비

en: Rear
ko_KR: 뒷면

en: Rear View
ko_KR: 뒷면 보기

en: Recommended object thin wall thickness for layer height %.2f and
ko_KR: 개체 레이어 높이 %.2f 에 대 한 얇은 벽 두께 권장 하 고

en: Recommended object thin wall thickness: Not available due to invalid layer height.
ko_KR: 권장 객체(object) 벽(wall) 두께: 잘못된 레이어 높이 때문에 사용할 수 없음

en: Rectangular
ko_KR: 직사각형

en: Rectilinear
ko_KR: 직선면(Rectilinear)

en: Rectilinear grid
ko_KR: 직선 그리드

en: Reducing printing time
ko_KR: 출력 시간 단축

en: Reload from Disk
ko_KR: 디스크에서 다시 불러오기

en: Reload the selected file from Disk
ko_KR: 디스크에서 다시 불러오기

en: Remember output directory
ko_KR: 출력 디렉토리 기억하기

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거(remove)

en: Remove one copy of the selected object
ko_KR: 선택한 객체 복사본 하나 삭제

en: Remove the selected object
ko_KR: 선택한 객체 제거

en: Remove user profiles - install from scratch (a snapshot will be taken beforehand)
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 제거-처음부터 설치 (스냅숏은 사전에 수행 됩니다)

en: Repair
ko_KR: 수정

en: Repair STL file…
ko_KR: STL 파일 복구 ...

en: Repeat last quick slice
ko_KR: 마지막으로 빠른 슬라이스 반복

en: Report an Issue
ko_KR: 문제보고

en: Report an issue on the Slic3r Prusa Edition
ko_KR: Slic3r Prusa Edition에 관한 문제점 보고

en: Rescan
ko_KR: 재검색

en: Rescan serial ports
ko_KR: 시리얼포트 재검색

en: Resolution
ko_KR: 해결

en: Retract amount before wipe
ko_KR: 닦아 내기 전의 수축량

en: Retract on layer change
ko_KR: 레이어 변경 후퇴

en: Retraction
ko_KR: 리트렉션

en: Retraction Length
ko_KR: 리트랙션 길이

en: Retraction Length (Toolchange)
ko_KR: 리트랙션 길이 (툴 체인지)

en: Retraction Speed
ko_KR: 리트랙션 속도

en: Retraction is not triggered when travel moves are shorter than this length.
ko_KR: 이동 거리가 이 길이보다 짧으면 리트렉션이 트리거되지 않습니다.

en: Retraction when tool is disabled (advanced settings for multi-extruder setups)
ko_KR: 도구 비활성화시 리트렉션 (멀티 익스트루더 고급 설정)

en: Retractions
ko_KR: 리트랙션

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right View
ko_KR: 오른쪽 보기

en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

en: Rotate 45° clockwise
ko_KR: 시계 방향으로 45도 회전

en: Rotate 45° counter-clockwise
ko_KR: 반 시계 방향으로 45 ° 회전

en: Rotate around
ko_KR: 회전

en: Rotate the selected object by 45° clockwise
ko_KR: 객체를 시계 방향으로 45 ° 회전합니다

en: Rotate the selected object by 45° counter-clockwise
ko_KR: 객체를 시계 방향으로 45 ° 회전합니다

en: Rotate the selected object by an arbitrary angle
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 임의의 각도로 회전

en: Rotate the selected object by an arbitrary angle around X axis
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 X 축을 중심으로 임의의 각도만큼 회전

en: Rotate the selected object by an arbitrary angle around Y axis
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 Y 축을 중심으로 임의의 각도만큼 회전

en: Rotate the selected object by an arbitrary angle around Z axis
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 Z 축을 중심으로 임의의 각도만큼 회전

en: Run %s
ko_KR: %s 실행

en: STL file exported to
ko_KR: 내보낸 STL 파일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save OBJ file (less prone to coordinate errors than STL) as:
ko_KR: OBJ 파일을 저장하십시오 (STL보다 오류를 덜 조정할 가능성이 적음).

en: Save configuration as:
ko_KR: 구성을 저장 :

en: Save current
ko_KR: 지금 저장

en: Save preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정 저장

en: Save presets bundle as:
ko_KR: 이전 설정 번들을 다음과 같이 저장 :

en: Scale
ko_KR: 크기

en: Scale along
ko_KR: 전체 크기

en: Scale the selected object along a single axis
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 단일 축을 따라 축척합니다.

en: Scale the selected object along the X axis
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 X 축을 따라 축척합니다.

en: Scale the selected object along the XYZ axes
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 XYZ 축을 따라 축척합니다.

en: Scale the selected object along the Y axis
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 Y 축을 따라 축척합니다.

en: Scale the selected object along the Z axis
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 Z 축을 따라 축척합니다.

en: Scale to size
ko_KR: 크기 조정

en: Scale…
ko_KR: 크기.

en: Seam position
ko_KR: 재봉선 위치

en: Seam preferred direction
ko_KR: 심(Seam) 선호 방향

en: Seam preferred direction jitter
ko_KR: (Seam) 선호 방향 지터(Jitter)

en: Searching for devices
ko_KR: 디바이스 검색

en: Select &Plater Tab	Ctrl+1
ko_KR: 선택 및 플래이트 탭 Ctrl + 1

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select configuration to load:
ko_KR: 로드 할 구성 선택 :

en: Select none
ko_KR: 선택 없음

en: Select the STL file to repair:
ko_KR: 복구 할 STL 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the language
ko_KR: 언어를 선택

en: Select the printers this profile is compatible with.
ko_KR: 이 프로파일과 호환 가능한 프린터를 선택하세요.

en: Select what kind of support do you need
ko_KR: 서포트의 종류를 선택하세요

en: Send G-Code to printer
ko_KR: 프린터에 G 코드 전송

en: Send to printer
ko_KR: 프린터로 보내기

en: Sending G-code file to the OctoPrint server...
ko_KR: OctoPrint 서버에 G 코드 파일 보내기 ...

en: Sequential printing
ko_KR: 연속 인쇄

en: Serial port
ko_KR: 시리얼 포트

en: Serial port speed
ko_KR: 시리얼 포트 속도

en: Serial port:
ko_KR: 시리얼 포트:

en: Service name
ko_KR: 서비스 이름

en: Set number of copies…
ko_KR: 복사될 수량 설정 ...

en: Set silent mode for the G-code flavor
ko_KR: G-코드 특징에 대한 무음 모드 설정

en: Set the shape of your printer's bed.
ko_KR: 프린터 배드모양을 설정하세요.

en: Set this to a non-zero value to allow a manual extrusion width. If left to zero, Slic3r derives extrusion widths from the nozzle diameter (see the tooltips for perimeter extrusion width, infill extrusion width etc). If expressed as percentage (for example: 230%), it will be computed over layer height.
ko_KR: 수동 압출 폭을 허용하려면이 값을 0이 아닌 값으로 설정하십시오. 0으로 남겨두면 Slic3r은 노즐 직경에서 압출 폭을 도출합니다 (주변 압출 폭, 성형 압출 폭 등의 툴팁 참조). 백분율로 표시되는 경우 (예 : 230 %) 레이어 높이를 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for external perimeters. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise 1.125 x nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 200%), it will be computed over layer height.
ko_KR: 외부 경계에 대한 수동 압출 폭을 설정하려면 이 값을 0이 아닌 값으로 설정하십시오. 0인 경우 기본 압출 너비가 사용되며, 그렇지 않으면 1.125 x 노즐 직경이 사용된다. 백분율(예: 200%)로 표현되는 경우, 레이어 높이에 걸쳐 계산된다.

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for first layer. You can use this to force fatter extrudates for better adhesion. If expressed as percentage (for example 120%) it will be computed over first layer height. If set to zero, it will use the default extrusion width.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어의 수동 압출 폭을 설정하려면이 값을 0이 아닌 값으로 설정합니다. 이 방법을 사용하면보다 우수한 접착력을 위해 더 두꺼운 압출 성형물을 만들 수 있습니다. 백분율 (예 : 120 %)로 표현하면 첫 번째 레이어 높이를 기준으로 계산됩니다. 0으로 설정하면 기본 압출 폭이 사용됩니다.

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for infill for solid surfaces. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise 1.125 x nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 90%) it will be computed over layer height.
ko_KR: 이 값을 0이 아닌 값으로 설정하여 솔리드 표면 인필에 대한 수동 압출 폭을 설정하십시오. 0인 경우 기본 압출 너비가 사용되며, 그렇지 않으면 1.125 x 노즐 직경이 사용된다. 백분율(예: 90%)로 표현되는 경우, 계층 높이에 걸쳐 계산된다.

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for infill for top surfaces. You may want to use thinner extrudates to fill all narrow regions and get a smoother finish. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 90%) it will be computed over layer height.
ko_KR: 이 값을 0이 아닌 값으로 설정하여 상단 서피스에 대한 infill의 수동 압출 폭을 설정합니다. 얇은 압출 성형물을 사용하여 모든 좁은 지역을 채우고 더 매끄러운 마무리를 할 수 있습니다. 0으로 설정된 경우 기본 압출 폭이 사용되고 그렇지 않으면 노즐 지름이 사용됩니다. 백분율 (예 : 90 %)로 표현하면 레이어 높이를 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for infill. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise 1.125 x nozzle diameter will be used. You may want to use fatter extrudates to speed up the infill and make your parts stronger. If expressed as percentage (for example 90%) it will be computed over layer height.
ko_KR: 채움에 수동 압출 폭을 설정하려면이 값을 0이 아닌 값으로 설정합니다. 0으로 설정하면 설정된 경우 기본 압출 폭이 사용되고 그렇지 않으면 1.125 x 노즐 직경이 사용됩니다. 채움 속도를 높이고 부품을 더 강하게 만들려면보다 큰 압출 성형물을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 백분율 (예 : 90 %)로 표현하면 레이어 높이를 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for perimeters. You may want to use thinner extrudates to get more accurate surfaces. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise 1.125 x nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 200%) it will be computed over layer height.
ko_KR: 이 값을 0이 아닌 값으로 설정하면 수동 압출 폭을 둘레로 설정할 수 있습니다. 보다 정확한 서페이스를 얻으려면 더 얇은 압출 성형품을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 0으로 설정하면 설정된 경우 기본 돌출 폭이 사용되고 그렇지 않으면 1.125 x 노즐 직경이 사용됩니다. 백분율 (예 : 200 %)로 표현하면 레이어 높이를 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: Set this to a non-zero value to set a manual extrusion width for support material. If left zero, default extrusion width will be used if set, otherwise nozzle diameter will be used. If expressed as percentage (for example 90%) it will be computed over layer height.
ko_KR: 서포트 재료의 수동 압출 폭을 설정하려면이 값을 0이 아닌 값으로 설정하십시오. 0으로 설정하면 설정된 경우 기본 압출 폭이 사용되고 그렇지 않으면 노즐 지름이 사용됩니다. 백분율 (예 : 90 %)로 표현하면 레이어 높이를 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: Set this to the clearance radius around your extruder. If the extruder is not centered, choose the largest value for safety. This setting is used to check for collisions and to display the graphical preview in the plater.
ko_KR: 이것을 당신의 압출기 주변의 간극 반경으로 설정하시오. 압출부가 중앙에 있지 않으면 안전을 위해 가장 큰 값을 선택하십시오. 이 설정은 충돌 여부를 확인하고 플래터에 그래픽 미리 보기를 표시하기 위해 사용된다.

en: Set this to the maximum height that can be reached by your extruder while printing.
ko_KR: 인쇄 중에 익스트루더가 도달 할 수있는 최대 높이로 설정하십시오.

en: Set this to the vertical distance between your nozzle tip and (usually) the X carriage rods. In other words, this is the height of the clearance cylinder around your extruder, and it represents the maximum depth the extruder can peek before colliding with other printed objects.
ko_KR: 이것을 노즐 팁과 (일반적으로) X 캐리지 로드 사이의 수직 거리로 설정하십시오. 다시 말하면, 이것은 당신의 압출기 주위의 틈새 실린더의 높이이며, 그것은 다른 인쇄된 물체와 충돌하기 전에 압출기가 엿볼 수 있는 최대 깊이를 나타낸다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings…
ko_KR: 설정.

en: Shape
ko_KR: 모양

en: Shells
ko_KR: 쉘

en: Show
ko_KR: 보다

en: Show &Configuration Folder
ko_KR: 폴더 표시 및 구성

en: Show about dialog
ko_KR: 대화상자 표시

en: Show advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정보기

en: Show incompatible print and filament presets
ko_KR: 호환 되지 않는 인쇄 및 필라멘트 설정

en: Show simplified settings
ko_KR: 간단한 설정보기

en: Show system information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보 표시

en: Show the filament settings
ko_KR: 필라멘트 설정보기

en: Show the plater
ko_KR: 플레이트를 보기

en: Show the print settings
ko_KR: 인쇄 설정 표시

en: Show the printer controller
ko_KR: 프린터 컨트롤러 표시

en: Show the printer settings
ko_KR: 간단한 설정보기

en: Show user configuration folder (datadir)
ko_KR: 사용자 구성 폴더 표시 (datadir)

en: Silent
ko_KR: 무음

en: Single Extruder Multi Material
ko_KR: 싱글 익스트루더 멀티메터리얼

en: Single extruder MM setup
ko_KR: 싱글 익스트루더 MM 설정

en: Single extruder multimaterial parameters
ko_KR: 싱글 익스트루더 멀티메터리알 파라미터

en: Size
ko_KR: 사이즈

en: Size and coordinates
ko_KR: 크기와 좌표

en: Size in X and Y of the rectangular plate.
ko_KR: 사격형 플레이트 X 및 Y 크기

en: Skirt
ko_KR: 스커트

en: Skirt Loops
ko_KR: 스커트 루프

en: Skirt and brim
ko_KR: 스커트와 브림

en: Skirt height
ko_KR: 스커트(Skirt) 높이

en: Slic3r &Manual
ko_KR: Slic3r &메뉴얼

en: Slic3r &Website
ko_KR: Slic3r 및 웹 사이트

en: Slic3r Error
ko_KR: Slic3r 에러

en: Slic3r PE now uses an updated configuration structure.
    
    So called 'System presets' have been introduced, which hold the built-in default settings for various printers. These System presets cannot be modified, instead, users now may create their own presets inheriting settings from one of the System presets.
    An inheriting preset may either inherit a particular value from its parent or override it with a customized value.
    
    Please proceed with the %s that follows to set up the new presets and to choose whether to enable automatic preset updates.
ko_KR: Slic3r PE는 이제 업데이트 된 구성 구조를 사용합니다.
    
    '시스템 사전 설정'이 도입되어 다양한 프린터에 기본 제공되는 기본 설정이 유지됩니다. 이러한 시스템 사전 설정은 수정할 수 없으며 대신 사용자는 시스템 사전 설정 중 하나에서 설정을 상속하는 자체 사전 설정을 만들 수 있습니다.
    상속 된 사전 설정은 부모로부터 특정 값을 상속 받거나 사용자 정의 값으로 대체 할 수 있습니다.
    
    새 사전 설정을 설정하고 자동 사전 설정 업데이트를 사용할지 여부를 선택하려면 다음의 % s을 계속 진행하십시오.

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to OctoPrint. This field should contain the API Key required for authentication.
ko_KR: Slic3r는 G-code 파일을 OctoPrint에 업로드할 수 있다. 이 필드에는 인증에 필요한 API 키가 포함되어야 한다.

en: Slic3r can upload G-code files to OctoPrint. This field should contain the hostname, IP address or URL of the OctoPrint instance.
ko_KR: Slic3r는 G-code 파일을 OctoPrint에 업로드할 수 있다. 이 필드에는 OctoPrint 인스턴스의 호스트 이름, IP 주소 또는 URL이 포함되어야 한다.

en: Slic3r configuration is incompatible
ko_KR: Slic3r 구성이 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Slic3r error
ko_KR: Slic3r 오류

en: Slic3r has encountered an error
ko_KR: Slic3r에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Slic3r incompatibility
ko_KR: Slic3r와 호환 되지 않음

en: Slic3r will not scale speed down below this speed.
ko_KR: Slic3r는 이 속도 이하로 속도를 낮추지 않을 것이다.

en: Slice a file into a G-code
ko_KR: 파일을 G 코드로 분할

en: Slice a file into a G-code, save as
ko_KR: 파일을 G 코드로 분할하고 다음으로 저장

en: Slice file to a multi-layer SVG
ko_KR: 파일을 다중 레이어 SVG로 슬라이스

en: Slice now
ko_KR: 지금 자르기

en: Sliced Info
ko_KR: 슬라이스된 정보

en: Slicing Done!
ko_KR: 슬라이스 완료!

en: Slicing cancelled
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 취소됨

en: Slicing…
ko_KR: 슬라이싱...

en: Slow down if layer print time is below
ko_KR: 레이어 인쇄 시간이 다음과 같은 경우 속도를 낮추십시오.

en: Small perimeters
ko_KR: 작은 둘레

en: Snapshot name
ko_KR: 스냅 샷 이름

en: Solid infill
ko_KR: 솔리드 인필

en: Solid infill every
ko_KR: 솔리드 인필 간격

en: Solid infill extruder
ko_KR: 솔리드 인필 익스트루더

en: Solid infill threshold area
ko_KR: 솔리드 채우기 임계값 영역

en: Solid layers
ko_KR: 솔리드 레이어

en: Soluble material
ko_KR: 수용성 재료

en: Soluble material is most likely used for a soluble support.
ko_KR: 수용성 재료눈 물에 녹는 서포트에 가장 많이 사용된다.

en: Some G/M-code commands, including temperature control and others, are not universal. Set this option to your printer's firmware to get a compatible output. The "No extrusion" flavor prevents Slic3r from exporting any extrusion value at all.
ko_KR: 온도 조절 등을 포함한 일부 G/M-코드 명령은 보편적이지 않다. 호환되는 출력을 얻으려면 이 옵션을 프린터의 펌웨어로 설정하십시오. "압출 없음" 형식은 Slic3r가 어떠한 압출 값도 출력하지 못하게 한다.

en: Some objects are too close; your extruder will collide with them.
ko_KR: 일부 개체가 너무 가깝습니다. 귀하의 압출기가 그들과 충돌합니다.

en: Some objects are too tall and cannot be printed without extruder collisions.
ko_KR: 일부 개체는 너무 크고 익스트루더 충돌없이 인쇄 할 수 없습니다.

en: Some printers or printer setups may have difficulties printing with a variable layer height. Enabled by default.
ko_KR: 일부 프린터 또는 프린터 설정은 가변 레이어 높이로 인쇄하는 데 어려움이있을 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 사용됩니다.

en: Spacing between interface lines. Set zero to get a solid interface.
ko_KR: 인터페이스 라인 간 간격. 솔리드 인터페이스를 가져오려면 0을 설정하십시오.

en: Spacing between support material lines.
ko_KR: 서포트 재료 라인 사이의 간격

en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

en: Speed (baud) of USB/serial port for printer connection.
ko_KR: 프린터 연결을 위한 USB/시리얼 포트의 속도(보드)

en: Speed (mm/s)
ko_KR: 속도 (mm/s)

en: Speed for filling small gaps using short zigzag moves. Keep this reasonably low to avoid too much shaking and resonance issues. Set zero to disable gaps filling.
ko_KR: 짧은 지그재그로 작은 틈을 메우기 위한 속도. 너무 많은 진동과 공진 문제를 피하기 위해 이것을 합리적으로 낮게 유지한다. 간격 채우기를 사용하지 않으려면 0을 설정하십시오.

en: Speed for non-print moves
ko_KR: 미출력시 이동속도

en: Speed for perimeters (contours, aka vertical shells). Set to zero for auto.
ko_KR: 둘레의 속도 (등고선, 일명 세로 셸). 자동으로 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Speed for print moves
ko_KR: 출력중 이동 속도

en: Speed for printing bridges.
ko_KR: 브릿지 인쇄 속도

en: Speed for printing solid regions (top/bottom/internal horizontal shells). This can be expressed as a percentage (for example: 80%) over the default infill speed above. Set to zero for auto.
ko_KR: 솔리드 영역(상단/하부/내부 수평 셸) 인쇄 속도 이는 위의 기본 주입 속도에 대한 백분율(예: 80%)로 표시할 수 있다. 자동을 위해 0으로 설정한다.

en: Speed for printing support material interface layers. If expressed as percentage (for example 50%) it will be calculated over support material speed.
ko_KR: 서포트 재료 인터페이스 레이어 인쇄 속도 백분율(예: 50%)로 표현될 경우 서포트 재료 속도에 따라 계산된다.

en: Speed for printing support material.
ko_KR: 서포트 재료를 인쇄하는 속도.

en: Speed for printing the internal fill. Set to zero for auto.
ko_KR: 내부 채우기 인쇄 속도. 자동으로 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Speed for printing top solid layers (it only applies to the uppermost external layers and not to their internal solid layers). You may want to slow down this to get a nicer surface finish. This can be expressed as a percentage (for example: 80%) over the solid infill speed above. Set to zero for auto.
ko_KR: 상단 솔리드 레이어 인쇄 속도 (솔리드 레이어가 아닌 최상단 외부 레이어에만 적용) 표면을 더 좋게 마무리하려면 속도를 늦추시기 바랍니다. 이것은 위의 고체 충전 속도에 대한 백분율 (예 : 80 %)로 나타낼 수 있습니다. 자동으로 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Speed for travel moves (jumps between distant extrusion points).
ko_KR: 이동 속도 (먼 돌출 점 사이의 점프).

en: Speed of the first cooling move
ko_KR: 첫 번째 냉각 이동 속도

en: Speed of the last cooling move
ko_KR: 마지막 냉각 이동 속도

en: Speed used for loading the filament on the wipe tower.
ko_KR: 와이퍼 탑(wipe)에 필라멘트를 장착하는 데 사용되는 속도.

en: Speed used for unloading the filament on the wipe tower (does not affect  initial part of unloading just after ramming).
ko_KR: 와이퍼 타워에서 필라멘트를 언로드하는 데 사용되는 속도(램핑 후 바로 언로딩의 초기 부분에는 영향을 주지 않음)

en: Spiral Vase
ko_KR: 스파이럴 바이스

en: Spiral vase
ko_KR: 스파이럴 바이스

en: Split
ko_KR: 쪼개기

en: Split the selected object into individual parts
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 개별 부분으로 분할합니다.

en: Stars
ko_KR: 별(Stars)

en: Start G-code
ko_KR: 스타트 G코드

en: Start new slicing process
ko_KR: 새로운 슬라이싱 작업 시작

en: Start printing after upload
ko_KR: 업로드 후 인쇄 시작

en: Status:
ko_KR: 지위:

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Support
ko_KR: 서포트(지지대)

en: Support Generator
ko_KR: 서포트 생성

en: Support material
ko_KR: 서포트 재료(Support material)

en: Support material interface
ko_KR: 서포트 재료 인터페이스

en: Support material will not be generated for overhangs whose slope angle (90° = vertical) is above the given threshold. In other words, this value represent the most horizontal slope (measured from the horizontal plane) that you can print without support material. Set to zero for automatic detection (recommended).
ko_KR: 서포트 재료는 경사각(90° = 수직)이 지정된 임계점보다 높은 압출에 대해서는 생성되지 않는다. 즉, 이 값은 서포트 재료 없이 인쇄할 수 있는 가장 수평 경사(수평면에서 측정됨)를 나타낸다. 자동 감지를 위해 0으로 설정하십시오(권장).

en: Support material/raft interface extruder
ko_KR: 서포트 재료/라프트 인터페이스 익스트루더

en: Support material/raft/skirt extruder
ko_KR: 서포트 재료 / 라프트 / 스커트 익스트루더

en: Support on build plate only
ko_KR: 출력물만 서포트를 지지

en: Support silent mode
ko_KR: 서포트 무음 모드

en: Supports work better, if the following feature is enabled:
    - Detect bridging perimeters
    
    Shall I adjust those settings for supports?
ko_KR: 다음 기능을 사용하는 경우 더 나은 작업을 지원합니다.
    - 브리지 경계 검출
    
    서포트에 대한 설정을 조정해야합니까?

en: Suppress " - default - " presets
ko_KR: "- 기본 -"사전 설정 숨기기

en: Suppress " - default - " presets in the Print / Filament / Printer selections once there are any other valid presets available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 다른 유효한 사전 설정이 있으면 인쇄 / 필라멘트 / 프린터 선택에서 "- 기본 -"사전 설정을 억제하십시오.

en: Switching to simple settings will discard changes done in the advanced mode!
    
    Do you want to proceed?
ko_KR: 단순 설정으로 전환하면 고급 모드에서 수행된 변경 내용이 삭제됨!
    
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: Synchronize support layers with the object print layers. This is useful with multi-material printers, where the extruder switch is expensive.
ko_KR: 서포트 레이어를 프린트 레이어와 동기화하십시오. 이것은  스위치가 비싼 멀티 메터리얼 프린터에서 유용하다.

en: Synchronize with object layers
ko_KR: 객체 레이어와 동기화

en: System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: System presets
ko_KR: 시스템 기본설정

en: Take Configuration Snapshot
ko_KR: 구성 스냅 샷 가져 오기

en: Taking configuration snapshot
ko_KR: 구성 스냅 샷 만들기

en: Temperature
ko_KR: 온도

en: Temperature
ko_KR: 온도

en: Temperature difference to be applied when an extruder is not active. Enables a full-height "sacrificial" skirt on which the nozzles are periodically wiped.
ko_KR: 돌출부가 활성화되지 않은 경우 적용되는 온도 차이. 노즐을 주기적으로 닦는 전체 높이 "인공" 스커트가 가능하다.

en: Temperature variation
ko_KR: 온도 변화

en: Temperatures
ko_KR: 온도

en: Test
ko_KR: 시험(test)

en: The Spiral Vase mode requires:
    - one perimeter
    - no top solid layers
    - 0% fill density
    - no support material
    - no ensure_vertical_shell_thickness
    
    Shall I adjust those settings in order to enable Spiral Vase?
ko_KR: 스파이럴 바이스 모드에는 다음이 필요합니다.
    - one 둘레
    - 탑 솔리드 레이어 없음
    - 채우기(fill) 밀도 0 %
    - 서포트 재료 없음
    - 수직 벽 두깨를 보장하지 않음
    
    스파이럴 바이스를 사용하려면 이러한 설정을 조정해야합니까?

en: The Spiral Vase option can only be used when printing a single object.
ko_KR: 나선형 꽃병(Spiral Vase) 옵션은 단일 개체를 인쇄 할 때만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The Spiral Vase option can only be used when printing single material objects.
ko_KR: 나선형 꽃병 옵션(Spiral Vase)은 단일 재료 객체를 인쇄 할 때만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The Wipe Tower currently supports the non-soluble supports only
    if they are printed with the current extruder without triggering a tool change.
    (both support_material_extruder and support_material_interface_extruder need to be set to 0).
    
    Shall I adjust those settings in order to enable the Wipe Tower?
ko_KR: 와이퍼 타워는 현재 비 가용성 서포트 만 지원합니다.
    공구 교환을 트리거하지 않고 현재 압출기로 인쇄 한 경우.
    (support_material_extruder 및 support_material_interface_extruder를 모두 0으로 설정해야 함).
    
    와이퍼 타워를 사용하려면 이러한 설정을 조정해야합니까?

en: The Wipe Tower is currently only supported for the Marlin and RepRap/Sprinter G-code flavors.
ko_KR: 현재 Wipe Tower는 Marlin 및 RepRap / Sprinter G 코드의 경우에만 지원됩니다.

en: The Wipe Tower is currently only supported with the relative extruder addressing (use_relative_e_distances=1).
ko_KR: 와이프 타워는 현재 상대적 압출기 어드레싱 (use_relative_e_distances = 1)에서만 지원됩니다.

en: The Wipe Tower is only supported for multiple objects if they are printed over an equal number of raft layers
ko_KR: 와이프 타워는 같은 수의 라프트 레이어 위에 인쇄 된 경우 여러 객체에 대해서만 지원됩니다

en: The Wipe Tower is only supported for multiple objects if they are printed with the same support_material_contact_distance
ko_KR: 와이프 타워는 동일한 support_material_contact_distance로 인쇄 된 경우 여러 객체에 대해서만 지원됩니다

en: The Wipe Tower is only supported for multiple objects if they are sliced equally.
ko_KR: 와이프 타워는 똑같이 슬라이스 된 경우 여러 오브젝트에 대해서만 지원됩니다.

en: The Wipe Tower is only supported for multiple objects if they have equal layer heigths
ko_KR: 와이프 타워 (Wipe Tower)는 같은 레이어 높이에 경우 여러 객체에 대해서만 지원됩니다.

en: The Wipe option is not available when using the Firmware Retraction mode.
    
    Shall I disable it in order to enable Firmware Retraction?
ko_KR: 펌웨어 리트렉션 모드를 사용할 때는 Wipe 옵션을 사용할 수 없습니다.
    
    펌웨어 리트렉션 하려면 비활성화해야합니까?

en: The Wipe tower is only supported if all objects have the same layer height profile
ko_KR: 모든 오브젝트의 레이어 높이 프로필이 동일한 경우에만 와이프 타워가 지원됩니다.

en: The extruder to use (unless more specific extruder settings are specified). This value overrides perimeter and infill extruders, but not the support extruders.
ko_KR: 사용할 압출부(더 구체적인 압출부 설정이 지정되지 않은 경우) 이 값은 경계 및 압출부를 초과하지만 지원 압출자를 주입하지는 않는다.

en: The extruder to use when printing infill.
ko_KR: 채움으로 사용할 익스트루더.

en: The extruder to use when printing perimeters and brim. First extruder is 1.
ko_KR: 둘레와 가장자리를 인쇄 할 때 사용할 압출기입니다. 첫 번째 압출기는 1입니다.

en: The extruder to use when printing solid infill.
ko_KR: 꽉찬 면을 인쇄할 때 사용하는 익스트루더.

en: The extruder to use when printing support material interface (1+, 0 to use the current extruder to minimize tool changes). This affects raft too.
ko_KR: 서포트 재료 인터페이스를 인쇄 할 때 사용할 익스트루더 (도구 변경을 최소화하기 위해 현재 익스트루더를 사용하려면 1+, 0). 이것은 라프트에도 영향을 미칩니다.

en: The extruder to use when printing support material, raft and skirt (1+, 0 to use the current extruder to minimize tool changes).
ko_KR: 서포트 재료, 라프트 및 스커트를 인쇄 할 때 사용하는 압출기 (도구 변경을 최소화하기 위해 현재 압출기를 사용하려면 1+, 0).

en: The first layer will be shrunk in the XY plane by the configured value to compensate for the 1st layer squish aka an Elephant Foot effect.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어는 구성 요소 값에 따라 XY 평면에서 수축되어 일층 스 퀴시 코끼리발(Elephant Foot) 효과를 보완합니다.

en: The object will be grown/shrunk in the XY plane by the configured value (negative = inwards, positive = outwards). This might be useful for fine-tuning hole sizes.
ko_KR: XY 평면에서 설정된 값(음수 = 안, 양 = 바깥쪽)에 따라 객체가 증가/정격된다. 이는 구멍 크기를 미세 조정하는데 유용할 수 있다.

en: The object will be raised by this number of layers, and support material will be generated under it.
ko_KR: 물체는 이 개수의 층에 의해 상승되며, 그 아래에서 서포트 재료가 생성될 것이다.

en: The printer multiplexes filaments into a single hot end.
ko_KR: 프린터는 필라멘트를 하나의 핫 엔드에 멀티플렉싱합니다.

en: The selected file contains no geometry.
ko_KR: 선택한 파일에는 형상이 없는 포함 되어 있습니다.

en: The selected file contains several disjoint areas. This is not supported.
ko_KR: 선택한 파일 여러 분리 된 영역을 포함 되어 있습니다. 이 지원 되지 않습니다.

en: The selected object can't be split because it contains more than one volume/material.
ko_KR: 선택한 객체는 둘 이상의 볼륨 / 재료가 포함되어 있기 때문에 분할 할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected object couldn't be split because it contains only one part.
ko_KR: 선택한 오브젝트는 파트가 하나만 포함되어 있기 때문에 분할 할 수 없습니다.

en: The speed for loading of a filament into extruder after retraction (it only applies to the extruder motor). If left to zero, the retraction speed is used.
ko_KR: 리트랙션 후 압출기에 필라멘트를 로드하는 속도 (압출기 모터에만 적용됨). 0으로 방치하면 리트랙션 속도가 사용됩니다.

en: The speed for retractions (it only applies to the extruder motor).
ko_KR: 리트랙션 속도 (익스트루더 모터에만 적용됨).

en: The supplied name is empty. It can't be saved.
ko_KR: 파일 이름이 비어 있습니다. 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The supplied name is not valid;
ko_KR: 제공된 이름이 유효하지 않습니다;

en: The supplied settings will cause an empty print.
ko_KR: 제공된 설정으로 인해 빈 인쇄가 발생합니다.

en: The vertical distance between object and support material interface. Setting this to 0 will also prevent Slic3r from using bridge flow and speed for the first object layer.
ko_KR: 물체와 서포트 사이의 수직 거리. 이 값을 0으로 설정하면 Slic3r이 첫 번째 객체 레이어에 브리지 흐름과 속도를 사용하지 못하게됩니다.

en: This Slic3r PE version: %s
ko_KR: 이 Slic3r PE 버전 : % s

en: This code is inserted between objects when using sequential printing. By default extruder and bed temperature are reset using non-wait command; however if M104, M109, M140 or M190 are detected in this custom code, Slic3r will not add temperature commands. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings, so you can put a "M109 S[first_layer_temperature]" command wherever you want.
ko_KR: 이 코드는 순차 인쇄를 사용할 때 객체간에 삽입됩니다. 기본적으로 익스트루더 및 베드 온도는 대기 모드가 아닌 명령을 사용하여 재설정됩니다. 그러나 이 사용자 코드에서 M104, M109, M140 또는 M190이 감지되면 Slic3r은 온도 명령을 추가하지 않습니다. 모든 Slic3r 설정에 자리 표시 변수를 사용할 수 있으므로 원하는 위치에 "M109 S [first_layer_temperature]"명령을 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: This custom code is inserted at every layer change, right after the Z move and before the extruder moves to the first layer point. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings as well as [layer_num] and [layer_z].
ko_KR: 이 사용자 정의 코드는 Z 이동 직후와 압출부가 첫 번째 레이어 포인트로 이동하기 전에 모든 레이어 변경 시 삽입된다. 모든 Slic3r 설정뿐만 아니라 [layer_num] 및 [layer_z]에 자리 표시자 변수를 사용할 수 있다는 점에 유의하십시오.

en: This custom code is inserted at every layer change, right before the Z move. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings as well as [layer_num] and [layer_z].
ko_KR: 이 사용자 정의 코드는 Z 이동 직전의 모든 레이어 변경에 삽입됩니다. [Slide3r] 설정과 [layer_num] 및 [layer_z]에 대한 자리 표시 자 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This custom code is inserted right before every extruder change. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings as well as [previous_extruder] and [next_extruder].
ko_KR: 이 사용자 정의 코드는 모든 압출기 변경 직전에 삽입됩니다. [previous_extruder] 및 [next_extruder]뿐 아니라 모든 Slic3r 설정에 대해 자리 표시 자 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This end procedure is inserted at the end of the output file, before the printer end gcode. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings. If you have multiple extruders, the gcode is processed in extruder order.
ko_KR: 이 종료 절차는 출력 파일의 끝에 프린터 끝 코드 앞에 삽입된다. 모든 Slic3r 설정에 자리 표시자 변수를 사용할 수 있다는 점에 유의하십시오. 여러 개의 압출부가 있는 경우, 그 코드는 압출 순서대로 처리된다.

en: This end procedure is inserted at the end of the output file. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings.
ko_KR: 이 종료 절차는 출력 파일의 끝에 삽입된다. 모든 Slic3r 설정에 자리 표시자 변수를 사용할 수 있다는 점에 유의하십시오.

en: This experimental setting is used to limit the speed of change in extrusion rate. A value of 1.8 mm³/s² ensures, that a change from the extrusion rate of 1.8 mm³/s (0.45mm extrusion width, 0.2mm extrusion height, feedrate 20 mm/s) to 5.4 mm³/s (feedrate 60 mm/s) will take at least 2 seconds.
ko_KR: 이 실험 설정은 돌출율의 변화 속도를 제한하는데 사용된다. 1.8mm3/s2 값은 1.8mm3/s(0.45mm 압출 폭, 0.2mm 압출 높이, 공급 속도 20mm/s)에서 5.4mm3/s(공급 속도 60mm/s)로 변경하는 데 최소 2초 이상 걸린다.

en: This experimental setting is used to set the maximum volumetric speed your extruder supports.
ko_KR: 이 실험 설정은 압출기가 지원하는 최대 체적 속도를 설정하기 위해 사용된다.

en: This experimental setting uses G10 and G11 commands to have the firmware handle the retraction. This is only supported in recent Marlin.
ko_KR: 이 실험 설정은 G10 및 G11 명령을 사용하여 펌웨어에서 취소를 처리하도록합니다. 이것은 최근의 말린에서만 지원됩니다.

en: This experimental setting uses outputs the E values in cubic millimeters instead of linear millimeters. If your firmware doesn't already know filament diameter(s), you can put commands like 'M200 D[filament_diameter_0] T0' in your start G-code in order to turn volumetric mode on and use the filament diameter associated to the filament selected in Slic3r. This is only supported in recent Marlin.
ko_KR: 이 실험 설정은 선형 밀리미터 대신에 입방 밀리미터 단위의 E 값을 출력으로 사용합니다. 펌웨어가 필라멘트 직경을 모르는 경우 볼륨 모드를 켜고 선택한 필라멘트와 연결된 필라멘트 직경을 사용하기 위해 시작 G 코드에 'M200 D [filament_diameter_0] T0'과 같은 명령을 입력 할 수 있습니다 Slic3r. 이것은 최근의 말린에서만 지원됩니다.

en: This factor affects the amount of plastic for bridging. You can decrease it slightly to pull the extrudates and prevent sagging, although default settings are usually good and you should experiment with cooling (use a fan) before tweaking this.
ko_KR: 이 요인은 브리징을위한 플라스틱의 양에 영향을 미칩니다. 압출 성형물을 잡아 당겨 처짐을 방지하기 위해 약간 줄일 수 있지만 기본 설정은 일반적으로 좋지만이 문제를 해결하기 전에 냉각 (팬 사용)을 시도해야합니다.

en: This factor changes the amount of flow proportionally. You may need to tweak this setting to get nice surface finish and correct single wall widths. Usual values are between 0.9 and 1.1. If you think you need to change this more, check filament diameter and your firmware E steps.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 비례하여 유량의 양을 변경합니다. 멋진 서페이스 마무리와 단일 벽 너비를 얻기 위해이 설정을 조정해야 할 수도 있습니다. 일반적인 값은 0.9와 1.1 사이입니다. 이 값을 더 변경해야한다고 판단되면 필라멘트 직경과 펌웨어 E 단계를 확인하십시오.

en: This fan speed is enforced during all bridges and overhangs.
ko_KR: 이 팬 속도는 모든 브릿지 및 오버행 중에 적용됩니다.

en: This feature allows to combine infill and speed up your print by extruding thicker infill layers while preserving thin perimeters, thus accuracy.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 인필을 결합하고 얇은 주변기기를 보존하면서 두꺼운 인필 층을 압출하여 인쇄 속도를 높일 수 있도록 하여 정확도를 높인다.

en: This feature allows to force a solid layer every given number of layers. Zero to disable. You can set this to any value (for example 9999); Slic3r will automatically choose the maximum possible number of layers to combine according to nozzle diameter and layer height.
ko_KR: 이 특징은 주어진 개수의 층마다 단단한 층을 강요할 수 있게 한다. 비활성화할 수 없음. 당신은 이것을 어떤 값으로도 설정할 수 있다(예: 9999). Slic3r는 노즐 직경과 층 높이에 따라 결합할 최대 가능한 층 수를 자동으로 선택한다.

en: This feature will raise Z gradually while printing a single-walled object in order to remove any visible seam. This option requires a single perimeter, no infill, no top solid layers and no support material. You can still set any number of bottom solid layers as well as skirt/brim loops. It won't work when printing more than an object.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 단일 벽 물체를 인쇄하는 동안 눈에 보이는 심을 제거하기 위해 Z를 점진적으로 상승시킨다. 이 옵션은 단일 둘레, 주입, 상단 솔리드 레이어 및 지지 재료가 필요하지 않다. 당신은 스커트/브림 루프뿐만 아니라 아래 솔리드 레이어의 수에 상관없이 설정할 수 있다. 그것은 물체보다 더 많이 인쇄할 때는 작동하지 않을 것이다.

en: This file contains several objects positioned at multiple heights. Instead of considering them as multiple objects, should I consider
    this file as a single object having multiple parts?
ko_KR: 이 파일에는 여러 높이에 위치한 여러 객체가 들어 있습니다. 여러 객체로 간주하는 대신,
    이 파일은 여러 부분을 갖는 단일 객체로 보입니까?

en: This flag enables the automatic cooling logic that adjusts print speed and fan speed according to layer printing time.
ko_KR: 이 플래그는 레이어 인쇄 시간에 따라 인쇄 속도와 팬 속도를 조정하는 자동 냉각 논리를 활성화합니다.

en: This flag enables the brim that will be printed around each object on the first layer.
ko_KR: 이 플래그는 첫 번째 레이어의 각 개체 주위에 인쇄 될 브림을 활성화합니다.

en: This flag enforces a retraction whenever a Z move is done.
ko_KR: 이 플래그는 Z 이동이 완료 될 때마다 취소를 강제 실행합니다.

en: This flag will move the nozzle while retracting to minimize the possible blob on leaky extruders.
ko_KR: 이 플래그는 누출된 리트랙싱의 블럽 가능성을 최소화하기 위해 수축하는 동안 노즐을 이동시킨다.

en: This is only used in the Slic3r interface as a visual help.
ko_KR: 이것은 시각적 도움말로 Slic3r 인터페이스에서만 사용된다.

en: This is the acceleration your printer will be reset to after the role-specific acceleration values are used (perimeter/infill). Set zero to prevent resetting acceleration at all.
ko_KR: 역할 별 가속도 값이 사용 된 후에 프린터가 재설정되는 속도입니다 (둘레 / 충전). 가속을 전혀 재설정하지 않으려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for bridges. Set zero to disable acceleration control for bridges.
ko_KR: 이것은 프린터가 브릿지에 사용할 가속도입니다. 브리지의 가속 제어를 사용하지 않으려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for first layer. Set zero to disable acceleration control for first layer.
ko_KR: 이것은 프린터가 첫 번째 레이어에 사용할 가속도입니다. 0을 설정하면 첫 번째 레이어에 대한 가속 제어가 사용되지 않습니다.

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for infill. Set zero to disable acceleration control for infill.
ko_KR: 이것은 당신 프린터의 채움 가속력이다. 주입에 대한 가속 제어를 비활성화하려면 0을 설정하십시오.

en: This is the acceleration your printer will use for perimeters. A high value like 9000 usually gives good results if your hardware is up to the job. Set zero to disable acceleration control for perimeters.
ko_KR: 프린터가 둘레로 사용할 가속도입니다. 9000과 같은 높은 값은 하드웨어가 제대로 작동하면 좋은 결과를 제공합니다. 주변을 가속 제어하지 않으려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: This is the diameter of your extruder nozzle (for example: 0.5, 0.35 etc.)
ko_KR: 이 지름은 엑스트루더 노즐의 직경이다(예: 0.5, 0.35 등).

en: This is the highest printable layer height for this extruder, used to cap the variable layer height and support layer height. Maximum recommended layer height is 75% of the extrusion width to achieve reasonable inter-layer adhesion. If set to 0, layer height is limited to 75% of the nozzle diameter.
ko_KR: 이것은이 익스트루더의 가장 높은 인쇄 가능 층 높이이며, 가변 층 높이 및 지지층 높이를 캡하는 데 사용됩니다. 합당한 층간 접착력을 얻기 위해 최대 권장 높이는 압출 폭의 75 %입니다. 0으로 설정하면 층 높이가 노즐 지름의 75 %로 제한됩니다.

en: This is the lowest printable layer height for this extruder and limits the resolution for variable layer height. Typical values are between 0.05 mm and 0.1 mm.
ko_KR: 이것은 이 압출기에 대한 가장 낮은 인쇄 가능한 층 높이이고 가변 층 높이에 대한 분해능을 제한한다. 대표적인 값은 0.05mm와 0.1mm이다.

en: This matrix describes volumes (in cubic milimetres) required to purge the new filament on the wipe tower for any given pair of tools.
ko_KR: 이 매트릭스는 주어진 공구 쌍에 대해 새 필라멘트를 지우는 데 필요한 볼륨(입방 밀리미터)을 설명한다.

en: This option sets the number of perimeters to generate for each layer. Note that Slic3r may increase this number automatically when it detects sloping surfaces which benefit from a higher number of perimeters if the Extra Perimeters option is enabled.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 각 레이어에 대해 생성 할 경계 수를 설정합니다. 추가 경계선 옵션을 사용하면 더 큰 주변 수를 사용하는 경사면을 감지 할 때 Slic3r이이 수를 자동으로 증가시킬 수 있습니다.

en: This option will drop the temperature of the inactive extruders to prevent oozing. It will enable a tall skirt automatically and move extruders outside such skirt when changing temperatures.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 누출을 방지하기 위해 비활성 압출기의 온도를 떨어 뜨립니다. 온도를 변경할 때 키가 큰 스커트를 자동으로 사용하고 스커트 외부로 압출기를 이동합니다.

en: This option will limit infill to the areas actually needed for supporting ceilings (it will act as internal support material). If enabled, slows down the G-code generation due to the multiple checks involved.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 천장 지원에 실제로 필요한 영역에만 적용된다(내부 서포트 재료 역할을 할 것이다). 활성화된 경우 관련된 여러 번의 점검으로 인해 G-code 생성 속도를 늦춰라.

en: This option will switch the print order of perimeters and infill, making the latter first.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 외부출력과 채움 인쇄 순서를 바꾸어, 후자를 먼저 만든다.

en: This separate setting will affect the speed of external perimeters (the visible ones). If expressed as percentage (for example: 80%) it will be calculated on the perimeters speed setting above. Set to zero for auto.
ko_KR: 이 별도의 설정은 외부 경계선(시각적 경계선)의 속도에 영향을 미친다. 백분율(예: 80%)로 표현되는 경우 위의 Perimeter 속도 설정에 따라 계산된다. 자동을 위해 0으로 설정한다.

en: This separate setting will affect the speed of perimeters having radius <= 6.5mm (usually holes). If expressed as percentage (for example: 80%) it will be calculated on the perimeters speed setting above. Set to zero for auto.
ko_KR: 이 개별 설정은 반경이 6.5mm 미만인 속도 (일반적으로 구멍)에 영향을줍니다. 백분율로 표시되는 경우 (예 : 80 %) 위의 속도 설정에서 계산됩니다. 자동으로 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: This setting applies an additional overlap between infill and perimeters for better bonding. Theoretically this shouldn't be needed, but backlash might cause gaps. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over perimeter extrusion width.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 더 나은 본딩을 위해 충전 및 둘레 사이에 추가 겹침을 적용합니다. 이론적으로 이것은 필요하지 않아야하지만 백래시가 갭을 유발할 수 있습니다. 백분율 (예 : 15 %)로 표시되는 경우 경계 압출 폭을 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: This setting controls the height (and thus the total number) of the slices/layers. Thinner layers give better accuracy but take more time to print.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 슬라이스/레이어의 높이(따라서 총 수)를 제어한다. 얇은 층은 더 나은 정확성을 제공하지만 인쇄하는 데는 더 많은 시간이 걸린다.

en: This setting represents the maximum speed of your fan.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 팬의 최대 속도를 나타냅니다.

en: This setting represents the minimum PWM your fan needs to work.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 최소 PWM팬이 활동하는데 필요한를 나타냅니다.

en: This start procedure is inserted at the beginning, after any printer start gcode. This is used to override settings for a specific filament. If Slic3r detects M104, M109, M140 or M190 in your custom codes, such commands will not be prepended automatically so you're free to customize the order of heating commands and other custom actions. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings, so you can put a "M109 S[first_layer_temperature]" command wherever you want. If you have multiple extruders, the gcode is processed in extruder order.
ko_KR: 이 시작 절차는 프린터가 gcode를 시작한 후 처음에 삽입됩니다. 특정 필라멘트의 설정을 무시하는 데 사용됩니다. Slic3r이 사용자 지정 코드에서 M104, M109, M140 또는 M190을 감지하면 이러한 명령은 자동으로 추가되지 않으므로 가열 명령 및 기타 사용자 지정 동작의 순서를 자유롭게 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. 모든 Slic3r 설정에 자리 표시 자 변수를 사용할 수 있으므로 원하는 위치에 "M109 S [first_layer_temperature]"명령을 넣을 수 있습니다. 여러 개의 압출기가있는 경우 gcode가 압출기 순서로 처리됩니다.

en: This start procedure is inserted at the beginning, after bed has reached the target temperature and extruder just started heating, and before extruder has finished heating. If Slic3r detects M104 or M190 in your custom codes, such commands will not be prepended automatically so you're free to customize the order of heating commands and other custom actions. Note that you can use placeholder variables for all Slic3r settings, so you can put a "M109 S[first_layer_temperature]" command wherever you want.
ko_KR: 이 시작 절차는 침대가 목표 온도에 도달하고 압출기가 막 가열을 시작한 직후 및 압출기가 가열을 완료하기 전에 처음에 삽입됩니다. Slic3r이 사용자 지정 코드에서 M104 또는 M190을 감지하면 이러한 명령은 자동으로 추가되지 않으므로 가열 명령 및 기타 사용자 지정 동작의 순서를 자유롭게 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. 모든 Slic3r 설정에 자리 표시 자 변수를 사용할 수 있으므로 원하는 위치에 "M109 S [first_layer_temperature]"명령을 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: This string is edited by RammingDialog and contains ramming specific parameters
ko_KR: 이 문자열은 RammingDialog에 의해 편집되고 램밍 특정 매개 변수를 포함합니다

en: This value will be added (or subtracted) from all the Z coordinates in the output G-code. It is used to compensate for bad Z endstop position: for example, if your endstop zero actually leaves the nozzle 0.3mm far from the print bed, set this to -0.3 (or fix your endstop).
ko_KR: 이 값은 출력 G-코드의 모든 Z 좌표에서 추가(또는 감산)된다. 예를 들어, 엔드 스톱 0이 실제로 노즐을 프린트 베드에서 0.3mm 떨어진 곳에 둔 경우, 이를 -0.3(또는 엔드 스톱을 고정)으로 설정하십시오.

en: This vector saves required volumes to change from/to each tool used on the wipe tower. These values are used to simplify creation of the full purging volumes below.
ko_KR: 이 벡터는 와이퍼 작동 타워에 사용되는 각 공구와 교환하는 데 필요한 볼륨을 저장한다. 이러한 값은 아래 전체 삭제 볼륨 생성을 단순화하기 위해 사용된다.

en: This version of Slic3r PE is not compatible with currently installed configuration bundles.
    This probably happened as a result of running an older Slic3r PE after using a newer one.
    
    You may either exit Slic3r and try again with a newer version, or you may re-run the initial configuration. Doing so will create a backup snapshot of the existing configuration before installing files compatible with this Slic3r.
ko_KR: 이 버전의 Slic3r PE는 현재 설치된 구성 번들과 호환되지 않습니다.
    이것은 아마도 새로운 Slic3r PE를 사용한 후에 실행 된 결과 일 것입니다.
    
    Slic3r을 종료하고 새 버전으로 다시 시도하거나 초기 구성을 다시 실행할 수 있습니다. 이렇게하면이 Slic3r과 호환되는 파일을 설치하기 전에 기존 구성의 백업 스냅 샷을 생성 할 수 있습니다.

en: Threads
ko_KR: 스레드(Threads)

en: Threads are used to parallelize long-running tasks. Optimal threads number is slightly above the number of available cores/processors.
ko_KR: 스레드는 장기 실행 태스크를 병렬 처리하는 데 사용됩니다. 최적의 스레드 수는 사용 가능한 코어 / 프로세서 수보다 약간 높습니다.

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time to wait after the filament is unloaded. May help to get reliable toolchanges with flexible materials that may need more time to shrink to original dimensions.
ko_KR: 필라멘트를 내린 후 기다리는 시간. 원래 치수로 축소하는 데 더 많은 시간이 필요할 수있는 유연한 재료로 신뢰할 수있는 공구 교환을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: To do that please specify a new name for the preset.
ko_KR: 그렇게하려면 기본 설정의 새 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: To download, follow the link below.
ko_KR: 다운로드하려면 아래 링크를 클릭하십시오.

en: Tool
ko_KR: 도구

en: Tool #
ko_KR: 툴(Tool) #

en: Tool change G-code
ko_KR: 툴 채인지 G 코드

en: Toolchange parameters with single extruder MM printers
ko_KR: 싱글 익스트루더 MM 프린터를 사용한 공구 교환 매개 변수

en: Top
ko_KR: 윗부분

en: Top View
ko_KR: 위에서 보기

en: Top solid infill
ko_KR: 가장 윗부분 채움

en: Top solid layers
ko_KR: 탑 솔리드 레이어

en: Top/bottom fill pattern
ko_KR: 상단/하단 채우기(fill) 패턴

en: Total purging volume is calculated by summing two values below, depending on which tools are loaded/unloaded.
ko_KR: 총 정화 량은 어느 공구가로드 / 언로드되는지에 따라 아래의 두 값을 합산하여 계산됩니다.

en: Total rammed volume
ko_KR: 총 레미드 양

en: Total ramming time
ko_KR: 총 래밍 시간

en: Travel
ko_KR: 이송

en: Triangles
ko_KR: 삼각형(Triangles)

en: Type of the printer.
ko_KR: 프린터 유형.

en: UNLOCKED LOCK icon indicates that some settings were changed and are not equal to the system values for the current option group.
    Click to reset all settings for current option group to the system values.
ko_KR: 잠금 풀림 아이코 일부 설정이 변경되었으며 현재 옵션 그룹의 시스템 값과 같지 않음을 나타냅니다.
    현재 옵션 그룹의 모든 설정을 시스템 값으로 재설정하려면 자물쇠 잠금 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

en: UNLOCKED LOCK icon indicates that the value was changed and is not equal to the system value.
    Click to reset current value to the system value.
ko_KR: 잠금 해제 자물쇠 아이콘 값 변경 된 시스템 값은 나타냅니다.
    시스템 값을 현재 값으로 설정 하려면 클릭 합니다.

en: UNLOCKED LOCK;indicates that some settings were changed and are not equal to the system values for the current option group.
    Click the UNLOCKED LOCK icon to reset all settings for current option group to the system values.
ko_KR: 잠금 풀림 : 일부 설정이 변경되었으며 현재 옵션 그룹의 시스템 값과 같지 않음을 나타냅니다.
    현재 옵션 그룹의 모든 설정을 시스템 값으로 재설정하려면 자물쇠 잠금 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

en: USB/Serial connection
ko_KR: USB/시리얼 연결

en: USB/serial port for printer connection.
ko_KR: 프린터 연결을 위한 USB/시리얼 포트.

en: Uniformly…
ko_KR: 균등하게...

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unloading speed
ko_KR: 언로딩 스피드

en: Unretractions
ko_KR: 리트랙션 취소

en: Unsaved Changes
ko_KR: 미 저장된 변경점

en: Unsaved Presets
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 기존설정

en: Update available
ko_KR: 사용가능한 업데이트

en: Update built-in Presets automatically
ko_KR: 기존의 설정 자동 업데이트

en: Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Updates are never applied without user's consent and never overwrite user's customized settings.
ko_KR: 업데이트는 사용자의 동의없이 적용되지 않으며 사용자의 사용자 지정된 설정을 덮어 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upload a firmware image into an Arduino based printer
ko_KR: 아두이노 기반의 프린터 이미지 업로드

en: Upload to OctoPrint with the following filename:
ko_KR: OctoPrint에 다음 파일명으로 업로드하십시오 :

en: Use firmware retraction
ko_KR: 펌웨어 철회

en: Use forward slashes ( / ) as a directory separator if needed.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 디렉토리 분리 기호로 슬래시 (/)를 사용하십시오.

en: Use legacy OpenGL 1.1 rendering
ko_KR: 레거시 OpenGL 1.1 렌더링 사용

en: Use relative E distances
ko_KR: 상대적인 E 거리 사용

en: Use this option to set the axis letter associated to your printer's extruder (usually E but some printers use A).
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하여 프린터의 압출기에 연결된 축 문자를 설정합니다 (보통 E이지만 일부 프린터는 A를 사용합니다).

en: Use this setting to rotate the support material pattern on the horizontal plane.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 사용하여지지 평면 패턴을 수평면으로 회전시킵니다.

en: Use volumetric E
ko_KR: 용적 E 사용

en: Used Filament (g)
ko_KR: 사용자 필라멘트 (g)

en: Used Filament (m)
ko_KR: 사용자 필라멘트 (m)

en: Used Filament (mm³)
ko_KR: 사용자 필라멘트 (mm³)

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User presets
ko_KR: 사용자 사전설정

en: Value is the same as the system value
ko_KR: 값은 시스템 값과 같습니다

en: Value was changed and is not equal to the system value or the last saved preset
ko_KR: 값이 변경 되었고 시스템 값 또는 마지막으로 저장 된 사전 설정과 같지 않음

en: Values in this column are for Full Power mode
ko_KR: 이 열의 값은 최대 전력 모드입니다

en: Values in this column are for Silent mode
ko_KR: 이 열의 값은 무음 모드 용입니다.

en: Verbose G-code
ko_KR: 세부 G-코드

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Vertical shells
ko_KR: 쉘 높이

en: Volume
ko_KR: 크기

en: Volume to purge (mm³) when the filament is being
ko_KR: 제거할 필라멘트 양 (mm³)

en: Volumetric
ko_KR: 용적

en: Volumetric flow rate
ko_KR: 용적의 유량값

en: Volumetric flow rate (mm3/s)
ko_KR: 용적 유량값 (mm3/s)

en: Volumetric speed
ko_KR: 용적(Volumetric) 스피트

en: WHITE BULLET icon indicates a non system preset.
ko_KR: 흰색 글머리 아이콘은 시스템 사전 설정이 아닌 것을 나타냅니다.

en: WHITE BULLET icon indicates that the settings are the same as in the last saved preset for the current option group.
ko_KR: 흰색 글머리 기호 아이콘은 설정이 현재 옵션 그룹에 대해 마지막으로 저장 된 사전 설정과 동일 하다는 것을 나타냅니다.

en: WHITE BULLET icon indicates that the value is the same as in the last saved preset.
ko_KR: 흰색 글머리 기호 아이콘은 마지막으로 저장 한 사전 설정과 동일한 값을 나타냅니다.

en: WHITE BULLET;for the left button: 	indicates a non-system preset,
    for the right button: 	indicates that the settings hasn't been modified.
ko_KR: 흰색 총알; 왼쪽 버튼 : 시스템이 아닌 사전 설정을 나타내며,
    오른쪽 버튼의 경우 : 설정이 수정되지 않았 음을 나타냅니다.

en: Warning
ko_KR: 위험

en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: Welcome to the Slic3r %s
ko_KR: Slic3r %s에 오신것을 환영 합니다

en: What do you want to print today? ™
ko_KR: 오늘 무엇을 인쇄하고 싶습니까? ™

en: When checked, the print and filament presets are shown in the preset editor even if they are marked as incompatible with the active printer
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 활성 프린터와 호환되지 않는 것으로 표시된 경우에도 인쇄 및 필라멘트 사전 설정이 사전 설정 편집기에 표시됩니다

en: When printing multi-material objects, this settings will make slic3r to clip the overlapping object parts one by the other (2nd part will be clipped by the 1st, 3rd part will be clipped by the 1st and 2nd etc).
ko_KR: 멀티 메터리얼(multi-material) 개체를 인쇄 할 때이 설정을 사용하면 겹치는 개체 파트를 서로 겹쳐서 잘라낼 수 있습니다 (두 번째 부분은 첫 번째 부분에서 클리핑되며 세 번째 부분은 첫 번째 및 두 번째 부분에서 잘립니다).

en: When printing multiple objects or copies, this feature will complete each object before moving onto next one (and starting it from its bottom layer). This feature is useful to avoid the risk of ruined prints. Slic3r should warn and prevent you from extruder collisions, but beware.
ko_KR: 여러 객체 또는 사본을 인쇄 할 때이 객체는 다음 객체로 이동하기 전에 각 객체를 완성합니다 (맨 아래 레이어에서 시작). 이 기능은 인쇄물이 망가지는 위험을 피할 때 유용합니다. Slic3r은 압출기 충돌을 경고하고 예방해야하지만 조심하십시오.

en: When printing with very low layer heights, you might still want to print a thicker bottom layer to improve adhesion and tolerance for non perfect build plates. This can be expressed as an absolute value or as a percentage (for example: 150%) over the default layer height.
ko_KR: 매우 낮은 층의 높이로 인쇄할 때, 당신은 여전히 완벽하지 않은 빌드 플레이트의 부착력과 허용오차를 개선하기 위해 더 두꺼운 바닥 층을 인쇄하기를 원할 수 있다. 이것은 절대값 또는 기본 계층 높이에 대한 백분율(예: 150%)로 표시할 수 있다.

en: When retraction is triggered before changing tool, filament is pulled back by the specified amount (the length is measured on raw filament, before it enters the extruder).
ko_KR: 공구를 교체하기 전에 후퇴가 트리거되면 필라멘트가 지정된 양만큼 뒤로 당겨집니다 (길이는 압출기에 들어가기 전에 원시 필라멘트에서 측정됩니다).

en: When retraction is triggered, filament is pulled back by the specified amount (the length is measured on raw filament, before it enters the extruder).
ko_KR: 후퇴가 트리거되면 필라멘트가 지정된 양만큼 뒤로 당겨집니다 (길이는 압출기에 들어가기 전에 원시 필라멘트에서 측정됩니다).

en: When set to zero, the distance the filament is moved from parking position during load is exactly the same as it was moved back during unload. When positive, it is loaded further,  if negative, the loading move is shorter than unloading.
ko_KR: 0으로 설정하면로드 중에 필라멘트가 위치에서 이동 한 거리는 언로드 중에 다시 이동 한 거리와 동일합니다. 양수이면 음수가 더 많이 로드되고 로드가 음수 인 경우 언로드보다 짧습니다.

en: When setting other speed settings to 0 Slic3r will autocalculate the optimal speed in order to keep constant extruder pressure. This experimental setting is used to set the highest print speed you want to allow.
ko_KR: 다른 속도 설정을 0으로 설정할 경우, 지속적인 외부 압력을 유지하기 위해 최적의 속도를 자동 계산한다. 이 실험 설정은 허용할 최대 인쇄 속도를 설정하는 데 사용된다.

en: When the retraction is compensated after changing tool, the extruder will push this additional amount of filament.
ko_KR: 도구를 교환 한 후 리트렉션를 보정하면 익스트루더가 추가 양의 필라멘트를 밀게됩니다.

en: When the retraction is compensated after the travel move, the extruder will push this additional amount of filament. This setting is rarely needed.
ko_KR: 이동 후 리트렉셔이 보정되면 익스트루더가 추가 양의 필라멘트를 밀어냅니다. 이 설정은 거의 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: Width (mm)
ko_KR: 폭 (mm)

en: Width of a wipe tower
ko_KR: 와이퍼 타워 폭

en: Wipe Tower
ko_KR: 와이프 타워(Wipe Tower)

en: Wipe tower
ko_KR: 와이프 타워(Wipe tower)

en: Wipe tower - Purging volume adjustment
ko_KR: 와이프 타워 - 버려진 필라멘트 조절

en: Wipe tower rotation angle
ko_KR: 와이퍼 타워 회전각도

en: Wipe tower rotation angle with respect to x-axis
ko_KR: X 축에 대한 와이퍼 타워 각도

en: Wipe while retracting
ko_KR: 수축시 닦아내십시오.

en: Wiping after toolchange will be preferentially done inside infills. This lowers the amount of waste but may result in longer print time  due to additional travel moves.
ko_KR: 공구 교체 후 닦는 작업은 우선적으로 인필 내부에서 수행됩니다. 이렇게하면 낭비되는 양은 줄어들지만 추가 이동으로 인해 인쇄 시간이 길어질 수 있습니다.

en: With bowden extruders, it may be wise to do some amount of quick retract before doing the wipe movement.
ko_KR: 보우 덴 압출기를 사용하면 와이퍼 동작을하기 전에 약간의 빠른 리트랙션 를하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: With sheath around the support
ko_KR: 서포트 주변이나 외부로

en: Would you like to install it?
    
    Note that a full configuration snapshot will be created first. It can then be restored at any time should there be a problem with the new version.
    
    Updated configuration bundles:
ko_KR: 그것을 설치 하시겠습니까?
    
    전체 구성 스냅 샷이 먼저 만들어집니다. 그런 다음 새 버전에 문제가있을 경우 언제든지 복원 할 수 있습니다.
    
    업데이트 된 구성 번들 :

en: X coordinate of the left front corner of a wipe tower
ko_KR: 와이프 타워의 좌측 전면 모서리의 X 좌표

en: XY Size Compensation
ko_KR: XY 크기 보정

en: XY separation between an object and its support
ko_KR: 물체와 그 서포트 사이 XY 분리

en: XY separation between an object and its support. If expressed as percentage (for example 50%), it will be calculated over external perimeter width.
ko_KR: 객체와 그 서포트 사이의 XY 분리. 백분율 (예 : 50 %)로 표시되는 경우 외부 둘레 너비를 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: Y coordinate of the left front corner of a wipe tower
ko_KR: 와이퍼 작동 타워의 좌측 전방 모서리의 Y 좌표

en: You can put here your personal notes. This text will be added to the G-code header comments.
ko_KR: 여기에 개인 노트를 넣을 수 있다. 이 텍스트는 G-code 헤더 코멘트에 추가될 것이다.

en: You can put your notes regarding the filament here.
ko_KR: 여기에 필라멘트에 관한 메모를 넣을 수 있다.

en: You can put your notes regarding the printer here.
ko_KR: 프린터 관련 메모를 여기에 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: You can set this to a positive value to disable fan at all during the first layers, so that it does not make adhesion worse.
ko_KR: 이 값을 양수 값으로 설정하면 첫 번째 레이어에서 팬을 사용하지 않도록 설정하여 접착력을 악화시키지 않습니다.

en: You have unsaved changes
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다

en: You need to restart Slic3r to make the changes effective.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 Slic3r을 다시 시작해야합니다.

en: Your file was repaired.
ko_KR: 파일이 복구되었습니다.

en: Your object appears to be too large, so it was automatically scaled down to fit your print bed.
ko_KR: 개체가 너무 커서 인쇄물에 맞게 자동으로 축소되었습니다.

en: Z offset
ko_KR: Z 오프셋

en: approximate seconds
ko_KR: 근사치 초

en: by the print profile maximum
ko_KR: 인쇄 프로파일 최대 값

en: default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: default filament profile
ko_KR: 기본 필라멘트 프로파일

en: default print profile
ko_KR: 기본 인쇄 프로파일

en: degrees
ko_KR: 각도

en: delete
ko_KR: 지우기(delete)

en: detachable
ko_KR: 분리 가능

en: except for the first %d layers
ko_KR: 첫 번째 %d 레이어를 제외하고

en: except for the first layer
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어를 제외하고

en: external perimeters
ko_KR: 외부 둘레

en: filaments
ko_KR: 필라멘트

en: infill
ko_KR: 채움(infill)

en: layers
ko_KR: 레이어

en: loaded
ko_KR: 로드(loaded)

en: max slic3r version
ko_KR: 최대 slic3r 버전

en: min slic3r version
ko_KR: 최소 slic3r 버전

en: mm (zero to disable)
ko_KR: mm (0은 비활성화)

en: mm or %
ko_KR: mm/s 또는 %

en: mm or % (leave 0 for auto)
ko_KR: mm 또는 % (자동으로 0을 유지)

en: mm or % (leave 0 for default)
ko_KR: mm 또는 %(기본값의 경우 0으로 유지)

en: mm/s or %
ko_KR: mm/s 또는 %

en: model
ko_KR: 모델

en: modified
ko_KR: 수정된곳

en: money/kg
ko_KR: 원(\)/kg

en: nozzle
ko_KR: 노즐

en: perimeters
ko_KR: 둘레

en: print
ko_KR: 프린트

en: printer
ko_KR: 프린터

en: printer model
ko_KR: 프린터 모델

en: remove
ko_KR: 제거(remove)

en: requires min. %s and max. %s
ko_KR: 최소. %s 와 최대. %s

en: slic3r version
ko_KR: slic3r에 대하여

en: solid infill
ko_KR: 고체(solid)부분 채움

en: soluble
ko_KR: 수용성

en: support
ko_KR: 서포트

en: support interface
ko_KR: 서포트 인터페이스

en: the following characters are not allowed:
ko_KR: 다음 문자는 허용되지 않습니다:

en: the following postfix are not allowed:
ko_KR: 다음 접미사는 허용되지 않습니다:

en: top solid infill
ko_KR: 가장 윗부분 채움

en: unloaded
ko_KR: 언로드(unloaded)

en: variants
ko_KR: 변종

en: vendor
ko_KR: 벤더

en: version
ko_KR: 버전

en: when printing
ko_KR: 인쇄 할때

en: will always run at %d%%
ko_KR: 항상 다음처럼 실행 %d%%

en: will be turned off.
ko_KR: off 됩니다.
